Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

Turbo Power TwinTurbo 3200 Professional Hair Dryer

The Turbo Power TwinTurbo 3200 Professional Hair is an ultra powerful hair dryer offered in four different colors: black, grey, pink, and red.
$149.00

The Turbo Power TwinTurbo 3200 Professional Hair is an ultra powerful hair dryer. With a high performance AC motor and multiple heat and speed settings, this dryer is perfect for all hair types.

  • Model#: 324A   /  
  • SKU: 002924   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 2000 Hour K-Lamination Motor
  • 4 temperature / 2 speed settings
  • Anti-overheating device
  • Removable stainless steel filter for easy cleaning
  • Reinforced heating element
  • Includes: wide and extra wide concentrator nozzles
  • Made in Italy
  • 1-year warranty
Attachments Included: Concentrator
Plug Type: GFI
Technology : Variable Heat Control, Variable Speed Flow
Voltage: 110
Motor Type: AC Motor
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Warranty: 1 Year(s)
Watts: 1900

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Turbo Power TwinTurbo 3200 Professional Hair Dryer (85)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Powerful Hair Dryer 5 Star Rating
    I love my new hair dryer. It takes half the time to dry and style my hair. I have very thick, shoulder length hair but this dryer has made it easier to manage it. Its also quieter than most dryers. I have to get used to this feature because i feel its not working but it definitely is.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 16, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Awsome Hair Dryer 5 Star Rating
    I was in search of a good professional grade hair dryer, i read a lot of reviews even bought the Sedu 6000i before this one. Which was a good hair dryer, but it was kinda heavy for me, i have long hair and it takes a while to blow dry. But then finally my hair dresser recommended me to buy this one. And honestly i really love this dryer, it's light weight and gives a balanced heat without burning your scalp. Makes my hair smooth and shiney...LOVE it :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 9, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • My Hair Gets Frizzy And Wavy 5 Minutes After Using This Dryer 2 Star Rating
    I have always used professional hair dryers and this is one of the worst. My hair gets wavy and frizzy 5 minutes after using this dryer to blow dry my hair. I can consider myself an expert on doing my hair and since I bought this product, i have to re-do my hair all the time. It is so annoying. I am going to stop using it because it fails me down every single time.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 2, 2012
    / NEW YORK CITY
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Much Better Than 2600 5 Star Rating
    I had a 2600 for about 9 years and it die on me; the experience was so good that I wanted to get the same brand. The 3200 is a great dryer. It is light and powerful, I can now style my hair faster. With curly thin latina hair, this is my best friend when it comes time to get my hair straight! Great buy!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 20, 2012
    / TX
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Best Hair Dryer!!! 5 Star Rating
    This is by far the best hair dryer out there. I have very curly, frizzy hair and this dryer makes my hair super straight. So straight that I don't even need to use a flat iron. I tried other dryers like the Sedu 4000 and 6000 but was very disappointed. There is nothing better for my hair, than this hair dryer. I highly recommend it!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 21, 2012
    / Punta Gorda
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Wow 5 Star Rating
    I had purchased a different dryer not too long ago because my original babyliss was on the edge of breaking. I had gone to my hairdresser and she asked what did i do to my hair. I said it looks great right, she said no it looks burnt. I told her the dryer drys my hair in five minutes and i have long thick hair. she said i bet it does. she told me to return it and get the twin turbo. i did the very next day. the difference in my hair is enormous. it looks and feels great. i highly recommend this dryer for thick frizzy hair. my hair is soft and shiny. Glad i listened to my hair dresser.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 20, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • One Of My Best Buys Ever 5 Star Rating
    I love this dryer, it's the best I've ever had. I bought mine in the purple and I use it every week after I wash my hair. I no longer need to go to the Dominicans to blow my hair out, I have my secret weapon right at home! :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 10, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Relaxed Hair
  • Customer Service Is The Best I Have Ever Dealt With 5 Star Rating
    I love the dryer, so quick to dry, but what impressed me the most was: I had to check everything out and I lost the stainless steel filter. I emailed and within a very short time had an answer and with in few days a replacement at no charge was in my mailbox. Not many companies now adays offer such go PR to their customers.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 9, 2012
    / Pottstown, Pa
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • All Around Great Blow Dryer!! 5 Star Rating
    This is a great blow dryer! I had two babybliss dryers over the past 5 years. Instead of buying another one I decided to try out a new longer lasting dryer. My stylist recommended the twin turbo because they are powerful and last forever. I am very pleased with the dryer. I have long, super thick hair which is hard to maintain and this dryer does the trick!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 30, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • My New Favorite Toy!!! 5 Star Rating
    This is the BEST hair blow dryer I have ever owned or used! It is so worth the money. This is only my second time using it but my hair is sooo pretty and shiny and straight. It can get really hot but used correctly and you will be fine!
    I now look forward to blow drying my hair on my "wash days" now! :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 28, 2012
    / Middletown, DE
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
Server Name