Sedu Professional Flat Iron $48

Turbo Power TwinTurbo 3200 Professional Hair Dryer

The Turbo Power TwinTurbo 3200 Professional Hair is an ultra powerful hair dryer offered in four different colors: black, grey, pink, and red.
$149.00

The Turbo Power TwinTurbo 3200 Professional Hair is an ultra powerful hair dryer. With a high performance AC motor and multiple heat and speed settings, this dryer is perfect for all hair types.

  • Model#: 324A   /  
  • SKU: 002924   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 2000 Hour K-Lamination Motor
  • 4 temperature / 2 speed settings
  • Anti-overheating device
  • Removable stainless steel filter for easy cleaning
  • Reinforced heating element
  • Includes: wide and extra wide concentrator nozzles
  • Made in Italy
  • 1-year warranty
Attachments Included: Concentrator
Plug Type: GFI
Technology : Variable Heat Control, Variable Speed Flow
Voltage: 110
Motor Type: AC Motor
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Warranty: 1 Year(s)
Watts: 1900

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Turbo Power TwinTurbo 3200 Professional Hair Dryer (85)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Love 4 Star Rating
    I love this dryer! It's a great value for the price. It gets my hair dry in half the time that my T3 did! My only complaints (not really complaints) is that it is very loud and a bit heavy. But I don't mind the weight of it I feel like I am getting in a good arm work out while I'm drying my hair. Two birds one stone! ;)
    My one real complaint is where the controls are. I keep shutting it off. But I still think it's a great value and my favorite hair dryer to date.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 24, 2014
    / Manhattan NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • Terrific Blow Dryer! 5 Star Rating
    This blow dryer is the best I've ever purchased. It's powerful yet quiet and lightweight. It works quickly, cutting down my drying time by half. It also leaves my hair shiny. It's the closest I can get at home to the "just left the salon" look I'm going for. I would highly recommend it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 19, 2014
    / NYC
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • The Only Blower I Use 5 Star Rating
    I have been using this brand for years. This is my 3rd 3200. It does last for longer than any other dryer I have used in my 27 years of being a stylist . It is not light weight like most people want but I prefer a dryer that has some substance (That doesn't mean it's a bad thing).

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 18, 2014
  • Great Dryer!! 5 Star Rating
    I updated my old Turbo Power 2800 that is still working and I had for 5 years. This is the more powerful replacement. It works great and very quick. It takes 5 minutes to dry my hair and another 5 min to style.
    Great product !!! Great service and fast delivery

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 23, 2013
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair
  • Hot, Fast, Powerful, Best Hair Dryer! 5 Star Rating
    My hair stylist recommended this hair dryer, it's what she uses. I have very thick coarse, long hair, a pain to dry! As the other reviews said, it dries hair in 1/2 the time, very powerful, has enough variation in settings that my kids don't get burned using it too. A perfect hair dryer. I got the shiny red to deviate from my normal black. LOVE it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 17, 2013
    / Boston
  • Favorite Dryer Ever 5 Star Rating
    I am a professional stylist and I've used a lot of dryers. They usually last me about 6-8 months before they start to have problems and I need to replace them. The 3200 lasts me 3 years on average, I'm now on my third one, and they blow string and hot. Add the silencer and you can even have a conversation over the sound with ease.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 2, 2013
    / Travisjay@mac.com
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair / Oily Hair / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Weak 2 Star Rating
    With a name like Turbo Twin I thought this would dry my hair fast but it barely had any airflow. It took me just as long, if not longer, to dry my hair with this dryer than with my old worn out dryer I was replacing. Probably okay for fine hair but didn't do the job for me.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 15, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Just Doesn't Measure Up 2 Star Rating
    After 3 years of using a T3 dryer, it finally died. My search was on for a replacement and I just wasn't into the idea of spending another $200-250 on one. My hair stylist recommended this dryer as she and most of the ladies in the salon use it. It doesn't get anywhere near as hot as my old T3 but maybe that's not a bad thing (I could never use it on the high heat setting or my hair would be burnt crispy)! This does have a lot of air force behind it, which I liked. But I was unaware what a difference ions make in the process. Yes, this dries my hair fast because of all of the air force. But that also causes my hair to tangle terribly during the process. To note, I don't dry my hair with a brush because it causes too much breakage. I'm also left with frizzy hair which I've never had before. I have thick, black hair that is mostly poker-straight with the exception of a coarse patch on the crown of my head.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 14, 2013
    / Brooklyn, NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • My Hair Is Extremely Curly! 5 Star Rating
    My hair is extremely curly! I used to flat iron and it would come out dull and FRIZZY! The turbo locks in the moisture and gives me the right amount of bounce and make
    My hair less susceptible to frizz. I really love this blow dryer! :D

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 13, 2013
    / NY,NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair
  • Cuts Dry Time In Half 3 Star Rating
    I decided to purchase this hairdryer after I saw it featured in a "best of" article. The Twin Turbo does dry hair in half the time but I'm not sure it gets as hot as my hairdresser's dryer and it leaves my hair a little frizzy requiring a light pass with a flat iron(a step I wanted to avoid).

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 29, 2013
    / Miami
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name