Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
Turbo Power

Turbo Power TwinTurbo 3200 Professional Hair Dryer

The Turbo Power TwinTurbo 3200 Professional Hair is an ultra powerful hair dryer offered in four different colors: black, grey, pink, and red.
$149.00
$119.00
Save 20% + Free Shipping
color 1
color 2
color 3
color 4
color 5
 
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 76 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Turbo Power TwinTurbo 3200 Professional Hair Dryer (76)
Show All 76 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Miami
    Hair
    Blonde
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Cuts Dry Time In Half
    I decided to purchase this hairdryer after I saw it featured in a "best of" article. The Twin Turbo does dry hair in half the time but I'm not sure it gets as hot as my hairdresser's dryer and it leaves my hair a little frizzy requiring a light pass with a flat iron(a step I wanted to avoid).
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 29, 2013
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    We purchsed a pink and purple blow dryer and received them very quickly with no hassle at all! They were both on sale at the time and the shipping was free (: We will definitely purchase from this site again in the future.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Chicago
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Dryer
    This Hairdryer is so powerful it really cut your time in half. Its light and comfortable to hold. I absolutely recommend it!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 26, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Not Worth It
    I've had this hair dryer for a year and 4 months. It's not as powerful as I would've liked it to be, but I kept it anyway. I was using it the other day to blow out my hair and I started to smell smoke. Luckily I noticed that the hair dryer started smoking; if I ignored it and continued drying my hair, the hair dryer and my hair would have gone on fire. Of course the warranty is up, so now I'm stuck buying another hair dryer.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 15, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Auburn
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Best Little Blow- Dryer Around!
    This blow dryer is amazing! It's light weight and has enough power ti dry hair quickly...necessary in my busy salon. I also love the fact it comes in different colors. Many of our stylists use this and say they would never go back to any other brand!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 7, 2013
    Link to this post
  • New York City
    Hair
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Purple Magic
    I love I love my new purple baby .....turbo Magic !!! Drys my hair in seconds ..to perfection!! I highly Recommend . I feel bad for my salon lady lol

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 28, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Philadelphia
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Powerful!!!
    It is really powerful and dries my hair quickly. it has two diffusers which calm it down a bit. I actually never had a blow dryer so powerful. It is heavier than my old one, not really a problem and it is also a bit loud, still not a problem. I am happy with it.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 29, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Fenton, MO
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Better Than The Hana Professional!!!
    I was torn between the HANA haidryer and this one, so I ordered both...one from Misikko and this one from Folica. I tried them both a couple of times and decided on this one (i got the beautiful pink color). The HANA professional, which is supposed to be "THE BEST, top of the line hair dryer" was not better than this Twin Turbo. The HANA did not put out hardly ANY heat and was so powerful that my hair kept flying all over the place which made it hard for me to style it. The Twin Turbo 3200 had just enough heat and power to do the job right! This hair dryer is also about $100 cheaper than the HANA. You will definitely be happy with this dryer!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 5, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Stamford Ct
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Stressed Over Which To Buy!! So Happy With My Choice
    Fine fragile kinky curly long hair I have had a baby bliss pro forever and agonized over what to get. I researched read reviews, priced it out and bought this one and I LOVE IT!! It's fast , light , quiet and perfect. I can't believe I waited so long. I wish someone would have just come out and said it- get this dryer!! My hair use to fry with my other dryer- FRY. This dryer is fast and quiet!! It does not damage my hair at all!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 2, 2012
    Link to this post
  • NC
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    2 Star Rating
    My Hair Was Shiny- And Frizzy!
    The weight of the item is great, but it did not live up to expectations. I was using a 5 year old Rusk Speed Freak that didn't seem to get hot enough anymore, so decided to try this based on the consistent positive reviews. It dried my hair quickly, left my hair soft and shiny - but my hair began frizzing immediately. I have chin length, curly fine hair that I straighten daily. This didn't cut it for me!
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 29, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,739 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $102.99
    Free Shipping
  • Spornette Italian Collection Boar Rounder

    Spornette Italian Collection Boar Rounder

    For those looking for the absolute best quality and workmanship one can buy, try a brush from the Spornette Italian Collection of Boar Rounders.

    New Price: $15.50 - $19.99
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    847 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
  • Turbo Power Diffuser

    Turbo Power Diffuser

    The Turbo Power Diffuser is the perfect addition to any hair dryer!

    Old Price: $15.00 New Price: $12.99
Server Name