Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

Turbo Power TwinTurbo 2600 Professional Hair Dryer

The Turbo Power TwinTurbo 2600 is a lightweight and handy professional hair dryer, loaded with many features, perfect for daily use.
$125.00

The Turbo Power TwinTurbo 2600 is a lightweight and handy professional hair dryer, loaded with many features, and perfect for daily use.

  • Model#: 304A   /  
  • SKU: 002918   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 4 heat and 2 speed settings
  • Anti-overheating device
  • Removable stainless steel filter for easy cleaning
  • Cold shot button
  • 9-foot cord
  • 1-year warranty
  • Includes: wide concentrator nozzle for setting and extra wide concentrator nozzle for fast drying
  • Made in Italy
Attachments Included: Concentrator
Plug Type: GFI
Technology : Variable Heat Control, Variable Speed Flow, Cold Shot
Motor Type: AC Motor
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Warranty: 1 Year(s)
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Watts: 1700

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Turbo Power TwinTurbo 2600 Professional Hair Dryer (19)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Great For Fine Hair 5 Star Rating
    Love this dryer so far. My old drugstore hair dryer left my hair frizzy and poofy and seemed to heat unevenly. This one leaves my long, fine and wavy hair sleek (no frizz!) in just a few minutes, and doesn't get so hot that I feel like I'm doing unnecessary damage.

    Comes with two nozzles, which is great. Not as loud as my old hair dryer which my ears appreciate.

    This isn't a particularly powerful dryer. For my hair (like I said, fine and wavy) it's very effective, but if you have thick/coarse hair I'd look at something a step up.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 28, 2013
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Only Lasted A Year 3 Star Rating
    good dryer BUT it low setting stopped working, now it only works on high : /

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 24, 2012
  • The Best I Ever Had 5 Star Rating
    This truly is the best dryer I've ever had. I have fine, yet curly hair and lots of it. If not blow dried its just frizzy. Nobody realizes I have to blow dry my hair. They think its naturally straight. This blower does a great job! I bought mine 7 years ago and have used it every other day since. It has lasted until now. I'm looking to buy another one and am so pleased to see that it's still available. I admit I did have to open it up twice because it was making a funny noise, however it wasn't anything I could take care of myself. I love this blow dryer!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 21, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Dryer Good Price! 5 Star Rating
    I bought this blow dryer because it's what they used at a Dominican Salon that I go to and I love it. It has four temperature settings (low-cool, high-cool, low-hot, and high-hot). Yes it not only throws hot air but cool as well (great when your scalp burns from the hot heat (put a little cool air and your good to go). The prize is good for what your getting. Its an overall great dryer, it dries your hair fast and leaves some shine.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 9, 2012
    / South Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Hair-dresser Endorsed. 5 Star Rating
    I have been getting my hair cut and styled by the same person for the last 16 years and it is the ONLY hairdryer he uses.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 22, 2012
    / NYC
  • Best Professional Blow Dryer 5 Star Rating
    This product is the same as you would see in a salon. The price was geat and fast delivery. This blow dryer is light weight easy to use and the results look as if you had your hair done by a professional.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 20, 2012
    / Staten Island,New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Product! 5 Star Rating
    Bought this for my wife for her birthday. She loves it. Powerful enough to do the job as she has very thick hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 2, 2012
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Expected More 2 Star Rating
    I am on my second T3. I loved the first one but the 2nd one just did not get hot enough. My hair dresser told me to buy this brand. It has a lot more power then the T3 but I do not like where the button are. I kept turning them off when I dry my hair. I would send it back but I do not want to pay the shipping. Wish I had bought another brand.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 21, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Best Purchase Ever 5 Star Rating
    This hair dryer is perfect for people with curly and frizzy hair who like to blow it out sleek and smooth, and here's why: I have a theory that this kind of hair needs hot heat and a good flow of heat. Period. Every dryer I've ever used with ions, tourmaline, sapphire, 9 gajillion watts, goat hide, frogskin, and whatever else is the fad du jour, has left my hair a poofy, frizzy mess. Ions are supposed to infuse moisture into your hair. Frizzy girls don't WANT more moisture in their hair - they have too much as it is! We don't need 12 million watts - that only increases frizz as well. Just give us good heat. It's getting harder and harder to find dryers that are not ionic, but thank goodness I found this one. Looks great, works great, (fast!) and keeps my hair smooth, shiny and frizz-free. Definitely a winner.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 4, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Good Dryer, Buying Another One 5 Star Rating
    I had my for 10 years, and I love it....I have a problem now but if I can fix it I would buy another one just like this one, love my dryer =)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 26, 2011
    / Massachuttes
Server Name