20OffSedu
Turbo Power

Turbo Power TwinTurbo 2600 Professional Hair Dryer

The Turbo Power TwinTurbo 2600 is a lightweight and handy professional hair dryer, loaded with many features, perfect for daily use.
$125.00
$99.00
Save 21% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 19 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Turbo Power TwinTurbo 2600 Professional Hair Dryer (19)
Show All 19 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • United States
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Fine Hair
    Love this dryer so far. My old drugstore hair dryer left my hair frizzy and poofy and seemed to heat unevenly. This one leaves my long, fine and wavy hair sleek (no frizz!) in just a few minutes, and doesn't get so hot that I feel like I'm doing unnecessary damage.

    Comes with two nozzles, which is great. Not as loud as my old hair dryer which my ears appreciate.

    This isn't a particularly powerful dryer. For my hair (like I said, fine and wavy) it's very effective, but if you have thick/coarse hair I'd look at something a step up.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 28, 2013
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Only Lasted A Year
    good dryer BUT it low setting stopped working, now it only works on high : /
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 24, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best I Ever Had
    This truly is the best dryer I've ever had. I have fine, yet curly hair and lots of it. If not blow dried its just frizzy. Nobody realizes I have to blow dry my hair. They think its naturally straight. This blower does a great job! I bought mine 7 years ago and have used it every other day since. It has lasted until now. I'm looking to buy another one and am so pleased to see that it's still available. I admit I did have to open it up twice because it was making a funny noise, however it wasn't anything I could take care of myself. I love this blow dryer!!
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 21, 2012
    Link to this post
  • South Florida
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Dryer Good Price!
    I bought this blow dryer because it's what they used at a Dominican Salon that I go to and I love it. It has four temperature settings (low-cool, high-cool, low-hot, and high-hot). Yes it not only throws hot air but cool as well (great when your scalp burns from the hot heat (put a little cool air and your good to go). The prize is good for what your getting. Its an overall great dryer, it dries your hair fast and leaves some shine.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 9, 2012
    Link to this post
  • NYC
    5 Star Rating
    Hair-dresser Endorsed.
    I have been getting my hair cut and styled by the same person for the last 16 years and it is the ONLY hairdryer he uses.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 22, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Staten Island,New York
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Professional Blow Dryer
    This product is the same as you would see in a salon. The price was geat and fast delivery. This blow dryer is light weight easy to use and the results look as if you had your hair done by a professional.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 20, 2012
    Link to this post
  • New York
    Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    Bought this for my wife for her birthday. She loves it. Powerful enough to do the job as she has very thick hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 2, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Expected More
    I am on my second T3. I loved the first one but the 2nd one just did not get hot enough. My hair dresser told me to buy this brand. It has a lot more power then the T3 but I do not like where the button are. I kept turning them off when I dry my hair. I would send it back but I do not want to pay the shipping. Wish I had bought another brand.
    4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 21, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Purchase Ever
    This hair dryer is perfect for people with curly and frizzy hair who like to blow it out sleek and smooth, and here's why: I have a theory that this kind of hair needs hot heat and a good flow of heat. Period. Every dryer I've ever used with ions, tourmaline, sapphire, 9 gajillion watts, goat hide, frogskin, and whatever else is the fad du jour, has left my hair a poofy, frizzy mess. Ions are supposed to infuse moisture into your hair. Frizzy girls don't WANT more moisture in their hair - they have too much as it is! We don't need 12 million watts - that only increases frizz as well. Just give us good heat. It's getting harder and harder to find dryers that are not ionic, but thank goodness I found this one. Looks great, works great, (fast!) and keeps my hair smooth, shiny and frizz-free. Definitely a winner.
    8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 4, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Massachuttes
    5 Star Rating
    Good Dryer, Buying Another One
    I had my for 10 years, and I love it....I have a problem now but if I can fix it I would buy another one just like this one, love my dryer =)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 26, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name