Free Shipping Over $50
15%, 20% or 25% off Your Order
Turbo Power

Turbo Power Turbo1500 Professional Hair Dryer

The Turbo Power Turbo 1500 Professional Hair Dryer offers fast and perfect drying results.
$99.00
$79.00
Save 20% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 20 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Turbo Power Turbo1500 Professional Hair Dryer (20)
Show All 20 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • United States
    Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect For My Fine, Thin Hair.
    Most hairdryers just blow my fine, thin hair around, making it frizzy and unmanageable. I never realized what a difference a hairdryer could make, but the Turbo Power Turbo1500 Professional Hair Dryer has just the right amount of power to allow me to style my hair while drying it. My hair is smoother and less frizzy. I used to have to use a curling iron just to smooth out the ends of my hair after drying it, but now I can just dry and go. If you have fine hair like mine give this hairdryer a try.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 13, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hampton
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    This is a really good product. Balanced, no whining and does the trick. The only thing that is an issue for me, is that I'm getting a bit of static electricity in my hair. Otherwise, great product.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 11, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I'm Lost Without It
    I've had this dryer since I was 16, I'm now 27 and I have a feeling it's dying on me :( I have to get a new one and I'm torn between getting this one again or upgrading to a newer one (same brand of course). I have long curly hair and this dryer has been with me through most of H.S, college, and through the last 5 years, I would recommend this to anyone looking for a professional grade hair dryer. It's absolutely the best! You won't be disappointed...unless you're a weirdo.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 22, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Newark NJ
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Yes It Is!!! The Best Hair Dryer Ever!!!!
    that hair dryer was my 15 birthday gift!!! Im almost 30....so I had it for like 13+ years....unfortunately I lost it a year ago.....and was working perfectly! whoever has mine, must be very pleased, anyways...definitely I will get it again for sure!!....brand new!! soon......its the best I ever had, and no other compares......really really want it back!!!!! =)
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 25, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Is A Great Blow Dryer
    I've had this blow dryer for more than 5 years and has work great. Never quits on me and I can dry my hair really fast. I recently got the 3200 version but Im still trying it.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 3, 2012
    Link to this post
  • New York
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Blowdryer I Have Ever Owned.
    I've owned this blow dryer for over 10 years. It is the best blow dryer, by far. I bought it before my daughter was even old enough to do her own hair. She is now 18 and has taken over my blow dryer. Haha We both have different hair types. My hair is thick and curly and hers is thick and fine. We love the results it gives us.
    Unfortunately it is time for a new one. What a hard decision this will be. Do we go with the same brand with higher wattage (More than likely) or do we check out the "new technology" and try the "Ionic, Ceramic or TourmalineĆ¢???

    Does anyone have any recommendations/experience with any of the others?





    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 12, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Arlington, VA
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hair Dryer I Have Ever Owned
    I have thin (but lots of it!), color treated hair and have been fighting frizz. After a weekend at a friends where I used her dryer, I realized maybe it wasn't a product issue but a DRYER issue. I read off all these reviews and decided to try it out .. it is the BEST hair dryer I have ever had. It is light weight (the woman who said it was heavy is crazy!), cuts my drying time in 1/2 and the best thing .. NO FRIZZ!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 11, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I've only had this hair dryer for a short time, but I'm already in love! It's got 4 different speeds, is quiet and works quickly. My mom and sisters have already asked me where I got it as they want one too. Highly recommended!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 4, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Great Hairdryer... Before It Breaks
    i LOVED this hair dryer when i first got it about a month ago it but after just 2 uses it started sparking! you could see the light coming from inside the dryer. i sent it back and got a new one. it worked fine but today it had trouble starting up and started sparking again!. if it didnt break so easily it would be a great dryer but until they can fix this problem i dont recommend you buy it.
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 10, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fast
    The dryer arrived very quickly. I've used it twice and it works amazing. My hair is long, thick and a lot of it- and it just took me less than an hour to straight, shiny, soft hair.

    Definitely recommend this one- I've been looking for a replacement for my bison blow dryer (I've had it for 6 years), and after returning 2 through amazon, I'm happy I got this one.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 30, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name