Sedu Professional Flat Iron $48

Turbo Power Turbo1500 Professional Hair Dryer

The Turbo Power Turbo 1500 Professional Hair Dryer offers fast and perfect drying results.
$99.00

The Turbo Power Turbo 1500 Professional Hair Dryer offers fast and perfect drying results.

  • Model#: 307A   /  
  • SKU: 002919   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 5 heat and 2 speed settings
  • Anti-overheating device
  • Removable stainless steel filter for easy cleaning
  • Ergonomically designed to reduce hand fatigue
  • 9-foot highly flexible long cord
  • 1-year warranty
  • Made in Italy
Attachments Included: Concentrator
Plug Type: GFI
Technology : Variable Heat Control, Variable Speed Flow
Motor Type: AC Motor
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Warranty: 1 Year(s)
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Watts: 1300

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Turbo Power Turbo1500 Professional Hair Dryer (21)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • The Best For Fine Hair 5 Star Rating
    I have fine hair, but a ton of it, and have had a terrible time trying to find a blow dryer that doesn’t blow my hair into a tangled mess - or that doesn’t fry it, with the ridiculous amount of heat most dryers kick out these days. I’m also not a fan of tourmaline, it makes my hair very dark, heavy, and staticy. I was using the Helen of Troy Professional, but after the fourth one in 2 years started to die on me, I began my search again. I’ve tried Babyliss, Sedu, Solano, Elchim, Chi, and pretty much everything out there and finally, gave this one a try. I also tried the higher watts of this brand, they were too hot and powerful. This is a little louder than some, but not as loud as others, and it doesn’t bother my ears. I use the medium heat on high at first, but it’s a little cool on the low speed/medium heat, so I use hot heat with the low speed, to style – which unlike other dryers, is not too hot. My hair is healthier, not bushy, fuzzy, or dried out. And I don’t have to fight the funky little wave I have in the back. I hope they never stop making this. Highly, highly, recommend for those of us who have not been able to find a true professional dryer suitable for fine hair. The Babyliss Carrera is the one recommended for fine hair and this is so much better.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 25, 2014
    / Midwest
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Perfect For My Fine, Thin Hair. 5 Star Rating
    Most hairdryers just blow my fine, thin hair around, making it frizzy and unmanageable. I never realized what a difference a hairdryer could make, but the Turbo Power Turbo1500 Professional Hair Dryer has just the right amount of power to allow me to style my hair while drying it. My hair is smoother and less frizzy. I used to have to use a curling iron just to smooth out the ends of my hair after drying it, but now I can just dry and go. If you have fine hair like mine give this hairdryer a try.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 13, 2013
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Product! 4 Star Rating
    This is a really good product. Balanced, no whining and does the trick. The only thing that is an issue for me, is that I'm getting a bit of static electricity in my hair. Otherwise, great product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 11, 2013
    / Hampton
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • I'm Lost Without It 5 Star Rating
    I've had this dryer since I was 16, I'm now 27 and I have a feeling it's dying on me :( I have to get a new one and I'm torn between getting this one again or upgrading to a newer one (same brand of course). I have long curly hair and this dryer has been with me through most of H.S, college, and through the last 5 years, I would recommend this to anyone looking for a professional grade hair dryer. It's absolutely the best! You won't be disappointed...unless you're a weirdo.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 22, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair
  • Yes It Is!!! The Best Hair Dryer Ever!!!! 5 Star Rating
    that hair dryer was my 15 birthday gift!!! Im almost 30....so I had it for like 13+ years....unfortunately I lost it a year ago.....and was working perfectly! whoever has mine, must be very pleased, anyways...definitely I will get it again for sure!!....brand new!! soon......its the best I ever had, and no other compares......really really want it back!!!!! =)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 25, 2012
    / Newark NJ
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • This Is A Great Blow Dryer 5 Star Rating
    I've had this blow dryer for more than 5 years and has work great. Never quits on me and I can dry my hair really fast. I recently got the 3200 version but Im still trying it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 3, 2012
    / Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Color Treated Hair
  • Best Blowdryer I Have Ever Owned. 5 Star Rating
    I've owned this blow dryer for over 10 years. It is the best blow dryer, by far. I bought it before my daughter was even old enough to do her own hair. She is now 18 and has taken over my blow dryer. Haha We both have different hair types. My hair is thick and curly and hers is thick and fine. We love the results it gives us.
    Unfortunately it is time for a new one. What a hard decision this will be. Do we go with the same brand with higher wattage (More than likely) or do we check out the "new technology" and try the "Ionic, Ceramic or Tourmalineâ???

    Does anyone have any recommendations/experience with any of the others?





    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 12, 2011
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Best Hair Dryer I Have Ever Owned 5 Star Rating
    I have thin (but lots of it!), color treated hair and have been fighting frizz. After a weekend at a friends where I used her dryer, I realized maybe it wasn't a product issue but a DRYER issue. I read off all these reviews and decided to try it out .. it is the BEST hair dryer I have ever had. It is light weight (the woman who said it was heavy is crazy!), cuts my drying time in 1/2 and the best thing .. NO FRIZZ!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 11, 2011
    / Arlington, VA
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    I've only had this hair dryer for a short time, but I'm already in love! It's got 4 different speeds, is quiet and works quickly. My mom and sisters have already asked me where I got it as they want one too. Highly recommended!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 4, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Hairdryer... Before It Breaks 2 Star Rating
    i LOVED this hair dryer when i first got it about a month ago it but after just 2 uses it started sparking! you could see the light coming from inside the dryer. i sent it back and got a new one. it worked fine but today it had trouble starting up and started sparking again!. if it didnt break so easily it would be a great dryer but until they can fix this problem i dont recommend you buy it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 10, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name