Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

Turbo Power Turbo1500 Professional Hair Dryer

The Turbo Power Turbo 1500 Professional Hair Dryer offers fast and perfect drying results.
$99.00

The Turbo Power Turbo 1500 Professional Hair Dryer offers fast and perfect drying results.

  • Model#: 307A   /  
  • SKU: 002919   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 5 heat and 2 speed settings
  • Anti-overheating device
  • Removable stainless steel filter for easy cleaning
  • Ergonomically designed to reduce hand fatigue
  • 9-foot highly flexible long cord
  • 1-year warranty
  • Made in Italy
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Warranty: 1 Year(s)
Attachments Included: Concentrator
Watts: 1300
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Technology : Variable Heat Control, Variable Speed Flow
Plug Type: GFI
Motor Type: AC Motor

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Turbo Power Turbo1500 Professional Hair Dryer (21)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Fast 5 Star Rating
    The dryer arrived very quickly. I've used it twice and it works amazing. My hair is long, thick and a lot of it- and it just took me less than an hour to straight, shiny, soft hair.

    Definitely recommend this one- I've been looking for a replacement for my bison blow dryer (I've had it for 6 years), and after returning 2 through amazon, I'm happy I got this one.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 30, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • La Mejor Que He Comprado En Mi Vida! 5 Star Rating
    Les aconsejo que la compre es la mejor que he comprado, la tengo por 6 anos y se ha caido, le han alado el cable en el salon "por accidente" y aun sigue trabajando de lo mejor, es fuerte, y nunca se apaga cuando aliso el cabello de las clientas, todas las estilistas me pregunta donde la compre?

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 30, 2011
    / Forida
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Just Like The Reviews Said... 5 Star Rating
    This hair dryer has increased shine and my hair cuticles are flatter, shinier, and better controlled. No more frizz. It makes an immediate difference.

    My hair is fine/oily and color treated. It recently suffered the onslaught of some really bad hair coloring (sublime mousse-I don't recommend-it even took skin off my fingers!).

    Needless to say, my hair is in a state of recovery, but looks better now that I am using this hair dryer.

    I'd have never thought it was my $16.99 hair dryer from Walgreen's that was frizzing my hair, but my best friend asked her stylist what some great tips are, and she ended up buying the stylist's $200 hair dryer. NO not all dryers are made the same. Some actually help your hair.

    This one performs like a professional's for a fraction of the cost.

    And no, it isn't really too heavy, as some have stated.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 9, 2011
    / AZ
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Dryer! 5 Star Rating
    This is my second dryer. The first lasted approximately 10 years, I am hoping this one will last just as long. When I first turn on the motor appears to vary and I wonder if that is due to the power cord??? The only disappointment was that it has a GFCI power cord rather than a normal power cord like my prior dryer of the the same style. I still love this dryer and it was cheaper than my original dryer whose fan was going.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 9, 2011
    / TN
  • Love The Settings And Power! 5 Star Rating
    This was my first time buying from folica.com and I am very pleased. I love the product offerings and shipping times. The hair dryer has a super long cord, two speed settings, and two heat settings. It works great! I also received as a bonus a paddle brush. I had never used a paddle brush before but it sure is useful. I have fine, color treated hair. I have a nice body to it but if I don't blow dry it to somewhat straighten it, it gets frizzy. I have used the hair dryer for a week now with a round brush and the paddle brush and I am very pleased with the way my hair looks.

    I also go to the gym a lot of mornings. They have a generic high pitched hair dryer. So, believe me, I know the difference in hair dryers! The way my hair looks on days I go to the gym, and the days I don't is significantly different! My gym hair days are definitely more unruly... sometimes frizzy, sometimes flat. My Turbo1500 days are always great!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 21, 2011
    / Jacksonville, FL
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Normal Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Works Fast! 5 Star Rating
    I have had this dryer for three months now. Waited to use it for a while before writing a review. This is the first dryer I've EVER had that could blow dry my long, thick, curly hair straight (not frizzy.) LOVE IT!!! Would definitely buy this again, but it's so well made that I don't expect to replace it any time soon.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 13, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Too Heavy! 3 Star Rating
    I purchased this hair dryer mostly based on reviews and was pretty excited because the comments were quite positive. It's the first expensive hair dryer I have ever owned. They said it was well built, lasted forever, etc, etc...And it is...it's very well built, and I can see it will last for yrs, it's like a machine!! Only problem is...it's as HEAVY as one too! CRAZY heavy!! My arm actually gets tired half way through drying so I have to rest it for a min. I was slightly disappointed in the power of the air flow as well, but mostly just the weight. I actually may return it but I am from Canada and I don't want to have to pay for shipping back so I may just live with it...anyway, hope this helps someone! :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 25, 2011
    / Ontario Canada
  • Years Of Great Use 5 Star Rating
    I've had this dryer for years. My hair is very thick and long and this does the job in HALF the time a regular dryer takes. Just bought one for my MIL and she is shocked at the power this little red beauty has.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 2, 2011
    / Brookeville, MD
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Normal Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Best Dryer Ever !!!!! 5 Star Rating
    My mother gave this blow dryer to me as a X-mas gift 13 years ago. I works better than great. Now I am looking for another because the prongs on the cord broke off. I want to get 2 for my daughter so that she can leave mine alone. Its the best hari dryer I've ever had and they are hard to find.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 12, 2010
    / Bronx, NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Best Hair Dryer Ever 5 Star Rating
    My three sisters-in-law introduced me to this hair dryer 13 years ago and I love it. By far the best hair dryer I've ever owned. (I had to buy another one since I kept dropping mine on the floor and it finally stopped working). My friend tried it and she said she was going to buy one. They are difficult to find in stores; I was happy to find it here. Thank you!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 10, 2010
    / Alberta, Canada
Server Name