20% off Site Wide

Turbo Power MegaTurbo 2500 Professional Hair Dryer

Turbo Power MegaTurbo 2500 Professional Hair Dryer is a high performance Italian dryer.
$80.00

Turbo Power MegaTurbo 2500 Professional Hair Dryer is a high performance Italian dryer.

  • Model#: 311A   /  
  • SKU: 002920   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 5 heat and 2 speed settings
  • Anti-overheating device
  • Removable stainless steel filter for easy cleaning
  • High performance AC motor
  • 9-foot flexible long cord
  • Ergonomically designed to reduce hand fatigue
  • Included: wide concentrator nozzle for a perfect setting
  • 1-year warranty
  • Made in Italy
Attachments Included: Concentrator
Plug Type: GFI
Technology : Variable Heat Control, Variable Speed Flow
Motor Type: AC Motor
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Warranty: 1 Year(s)
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Watts: 1875

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Turbo Power MegaTurbo 2500 Professional Hair Dryer (14)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Mega Turbo 2500 Hairdryer 5 Star Rating
    This is my second Mega turbo dryer, first one lasted 9.5 years, using it almost every day! Well made dryer that will make your hairstyle look great! Recommend this one!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 16, 2016
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair
  • Makes Hair Shiny And Straight 5 Star Rating
    My sister has this hairdryer and when I stayed with her and used it, I was amazed. SO different from other dryers! It dries my hair in 4 minutes, all the way through--I have fine shoulder length hair but a lot of it, and it's color processed and I want to keep to a minmum how much heat I expose it to. It leaves my hair shiny and the blowout truly lasts in this Florida humidity. I was using an Elchim but there is no comparison; the Megatrurbo is fantastic. It has 3 speeds and 3 temps, I have the red model, the old model was blue. You won't regret this, get it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 21, 2012
    / FL, United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • A Great Product, Especially For Fine Hair 5 Star Rating
    I have fine, very wavy hair, and read that a non-ionic hair dryer would help with "limpness". Not only did it help, this machine is so powerful and so well-made that it dries my hair fast enough to keep the waves out! My hair does indeed look fuller, so I suspect non-ionic is the way to go for fine hair. This hair dryer is heavy, made in Italy, and it feels as if it has a lot more metal than dryers I have bought in stores. Not so heavy my arms hurt, though. The cord is much longer (commercial length?), another feature I love. This hair dryer will save you time each morning, love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 30, 2012
    / Portland, OR
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Oily Hair / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Loved It Until The Flame Came Out Of It! 2 Star Rating
    I bought this hairdryer almost 2 years ago. I loved it. But 1 time i was drying my hair and a little flame came from the hairdryer. (I always clean the back of it to make sure it'll last). So i waited 2 days and the i turned it on and let it go for a couple of minutes and another little flame came from the hairdryer. Lets say that I have lost confidence and I gained fear from the hairdryer. Loved it before it started to go wrong.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 3, 2012
  • Worth The Money!! 5 Star Rating
    My hair drying time is cut in half, what used to take 15-20 minutes and left my hair somewhat damp, now takes 10 minutes at most and my hair is completely dry. My hairdresser uses the same one and recommended it to me. Now that I have a little one running around when I am getting ready, I am happy to have less time to do my hair!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 30, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Super Fast Dryer 4 Star Rating
    Excellent Dryer. Dries faster than my Chi dryer. Powerful but doesn't feel like it's frying my hair. Great price

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 4, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Fast & Fabulous! 5 Star Rating
    My old hairdryer was approaching it's final days and I asked my hairdresser what hair dryer she used on me at the salon. She highly recommended the MegaTurbo and I have been using it for 2 weeks now and LOVE it. It's is so much faster than my old drugstore model. I would guess it has cut my drying time in half! My hair is fine, with a bit of wave and shoulder length. Drying my hair is now something that I look forward to, instead of dreading because it would take so much time. And, I'm not sure how the Mega Turbo does it, but my hair stays full of body throughout the day. I have not changed any of the product that I put on my hair. The only change is my MegaTurbo and it has made a significant difference in how full my hair appears. I have always struggled with a small section of hair that has more natural curl than the rest of my head. And, over the years, I have made many fruitless attempts to keep that piece of hair from flipping up uncontrollably. Somehow, using the Mega Turbo has fixed my crazy piece of hair and it stays put all day! This dryer is absolutely worth the investment! I only wish that I had purchased it sooner.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 16, 2011
    / Kansas
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Best Dryer Ever 5 Star Rating
    I cannot begin to say how much I love this dryer....its perfect! I use it to stretch my hair between relaxers and also to straighten my daughters hair once in a while. The temperature settings are excellent, it will not fry your hair like some other dryers and the nozzle helps to give you the best results. I would recommend this to anyone esp with coarse kinky curly hair. I only wish it came with an extra nozzle. Other than that,I loooooooove it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 10, 2011
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Very Mega 4 Star Rating
    i do like the mega turbo hairdryer but the word mega should have been a clue as to the power of this dryer. it took a little getting used to but im happy with the results. using the attachment that comes with it is the key to good results with my thin hair. i ordered the diffuser also but didnt expect it to be so large, not too impressed with it. i would recommend this hairdryer, tho.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 31, 2010
    / California
    HAIR TYPE
    Fine or Thin Hair
  • Powerful But Lack Of Control 2 Star Rating
    My hair is: (long, wavy, fine) I bought this product because: I read a non-ION dryer was better for fine hair. My results were: Not great. The dryer has 2 speeds - high and way too high. I liked it/didn't like it because: It is great for drying my hair quickly but because it doesn't have a lower speed, I can't use it to style my hair. I would/wouldn't recommend it because: I would not recommend this hair dryer due to the complete lack of control when trying to style my hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 22, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name