25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

Turbo Power MegaPower 4000 Professional Hair Dryer

The Turbo Power Mega Power 4000 Professional Hair Dryer utilizes an entirely new ionic, ceramic, nano, and tourmaline technology for drying hair, nourishing and conditioning the hair for outstanding professional results.
$85.00

The Turbo Power Mega Power 4000 Professional Hair Dryer utilizes an entirely new ionic, ceramic, nano, and tourmaline technology for drying hair, nourishing and conditioning the hair for outstanding professional results. Infused with crushed tourmaline gemstones and exotic ceramics in a unique, proprietary process, the Turbo Power Mega Power 4000 Hair Dryer produces the most negative ions and far-infrared heat of any dryer. The benefit is immediate-lightning fast drying and healthier, shinier, and more manageable hair.

  • Model#: 326A   /  
  • SKU: 003400   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Nano silver technology is infused in the dryer air tunnel and works to remove harmful or damaging bacteria from the hair
  • Crushed tourmaline gems emit the highest concentration of ions and also generate far-infrared heat, closing the hair cuticle and leaving the hair shinier and younger-looking
  • The addition of the ceramic in the hair dryer front grill generates far-infrared heat energy which protects hairs natural shine and penetrates the follicle, drying it from the inside for a faster drying time
  • Internal ion generator produces negative ions, which will not damage the hair, but create a shiny effect, preventing static, frizz, and absorbing moisture for superior conditioning
  • Powerful, Italiain, high-performance, long-life AC motor with an easy-to-clean filter
  • 4 heat and 2 speed settings along with an automatic cold shot button
  • Includes a concentrator nozzle for a perfect setting and extra wide concentrator nozzle for fast drying
  • 1-year warranty
  • Made in Italy
Attachments Included: Concentrator
Plug Type: GFI
Technology : Ionic, Variable Heat Control, Cold Shot, Variable Speed Flow
Voltage: 125
Motor Type: AC Motor
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Warranty: 1 Year(s)
Material: Nano Silver, Tourmaline, Ceramic
Cord Length: Cord Length (feet) Foot
Watts: 1875

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Turbo Power MegaPower 4000 Professional Hair Dryer (16)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Not For Me 3 Star Rating
    This very powerful dryer made my hair completely flat, even though I use a round brush and volumizing products. Yes, it was very smooth. Too smooth. It was also too powerful and just blew my hair around like crazy. Not recommended for anyone who wants volume and bounce or who has straight/fine/thin hair. I went back to my Elchim and am very happy.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 4, 2015
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Extraordinary Dryer 4 Star Rating
    I bought this incredible hair dryer after doing much reading and research. I LOVE the many heat settings and that it doesn't get too hot. My 3b hair behaves beatifully after each use and before the MegaPower 4000, I was never a fan of blow drying my hair. In the past, (with cheaper brands), blow dryers just left my hair frizzy and extremely dry. Now, when I decide to blow dry my hair, I know I'll get salon results in my own home. Although it's a little heavy and it doesn't come with a comb attachment, I am very satified with the product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 20, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Best Hair Dryer Ever! 5 Star Rating
    TWO Chi's have died on me in THREE years which equals over $200. I took a risk and ordered this dryer and I am glad I did. It dries my natuarlly curly hair in 12 minutes. It used to take my 20 with the Chi. Also the Chi would not be heated if turned off in mid dying so I had to leave it running no matter what if I wanted my hair dry. I can turn this one on and off as much as I want and it stays hot. The Chi is TERRIBLE. Don't get one order one from this collection if you don't want to spend half of your life drying your hair and you don't want to buy a new dryer every year.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 19, 2012
    / Atlanta
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair
  • Not Bad But Not As Good As I Expected 3 Star Rating
    I generally buy decent hairdryers and spend a bit on them. I usually buy them from a salon- my two year old lovely professional hairdryer stopped working. I thought spending this amount of money would be give me a guaranteed great buy. Its a bit heavy but that isnt really an isse. The speed is good but the heat is poor. I have long thick hair - takes ages to style. This doesnt make it any shorter as i dont feel it heats up enough.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 10, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair
  • Straightest Blow Dry Ever! 5 Star Rating
    I'm a licensed professional and have used tons of dryers over a dozen years. Last week this dryer delivered the straightest results (no flat iron needed) on two of my clients with the thickest hair. (I do NOT typically use the flat iron on clients- not necessary, but this one client usually still needs it.) Very impressed so far. I have only had it a week, so we'll see if this dryer can withstand more than a year of professional use. Most dryers expire before that.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 20, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Nice Blow Dryer 4 Star Rating
    I really like this blow dryer because it gets your hair straight (i've only used highest speed) without having to use the highest heat setting, and the cool setting actually blows cool air unlike some other blow dryers that blow warm air. My hair does appear shinier since I've started using this blow dryer. The only con is that I wish it came with a comb attachment (I bought one and it fitted), other than that it's a really nice blow dryer...

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 7, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Powerful And Quiet 4 Star Rating
    My stylist turned me on to this dryer; she said it was the best dryer she had ever used. So far I really like it. The air flow is very powerful, but the motor is much quieter than my old dryer. I got pink which is a really pretty shade. I use the high speed for initial drying and the low speed for my roller brush; with previous dryers the low speed was totally useless to me but this one is so much more powerful.

    Two things I don't like about it are
    1. It's a bit heavy
    2. I find that the nozzle falls off frequently

    I'm trying to push on the nozzle harder and that helps. I really like the wider nozzle that comes with it.

    When I first got it it made little spark/ pop noises; if you looked down the nozzle you could see a little spark. I was concerned, but in the owners manual it specifically mentions that this occurs when the device is new and will go away. It has gone away after 1-2 uses.

    Overall I really like this dryer.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 17, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Did Not Get Hot 2 Star Rating
    Loved the features and quiet motor, as well as high power drying speed- but, the dryer would not get hot. I would have settled for a mild heat as opposed to extreme heat, but it was just warm, not hot enough to get my wavy hair smoothed out. I exchanged it for a Super Solano, will review that one when it arrives.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 29, 2011
    / Dbr714@aol.com
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Love, Love, Love This Blowdryer 5 Star Rating
    This is my first review on any product (thats how impressed I am). Just to describe my hair; I am African American with texlaxed hair. I don't see how my hair survived without this blowdryer!!! My conair will now officially be used on my dog only, lol. The megapower 4000 is a very powerful dryer, and gets hot without harming your hair. It actually makes my hair feel so much healthier. My hair was left soo straight, soft, and silky; you would think I flat ironed it. I can't compliment this blowdryer enough. I just LOVE, LOVE, LOVE it, and the fact that it came in pink made it soo much better (the pink is gorgeous). Thanks so much for making such a great product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 8, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Wow Incredible 5 Star Rating
    This dryer is the best one i have ever used. It leaves my hair silky shiny and soft. It does exactly what Turbo Powers says it will do. My drying time is 50-60% faster and it leaves my hair straighter than ever before. The power of this dryer is just incredible I will never buy any other dryer than this one. I have used many other brands including T3 and there is just no comparison. My hair feels like i just left the salon. I will recommend this dryer to all my friends. this is same brand that my hair stylist uses. You will not go wrong with this dryer and for the price it is an incredible purchase. I also bought the Forma wet a dry flat iron #346 from Turbo Power what a great companion to the dryer

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 16, 2011
    / Miami
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
Server Name