25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

Hot Tools Tourmaline Tools 1875W Tourmaline Ionic Professional Dryer

Create healthy, shiny, beautiful hair with new advanced technology! Revitalize your hair's natural moisture balance with patented Direct Ion Technology.
$69.99
Out of Stock

Create healthy, shiny, beautiful hair with new advanced technology that revitalizes natural moisture with patented direct ion technology. Pro-moisture system with tourmaline and ionic nano technologies changes the drying effect on your hair, transforming heat and airflow into a moisture-enhancing spa treatment! Creates healthy, shiny, beautiful hair.

  • Model#: 1043   /  
  • SKU: A8651   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Tourmaline nano particles naturally generate far-infrared energy, which pass through the hair cuticle, drying hair from the inside
  • Newly designed and engineered lightweight DC motor
  • 6 speed and heat settings
  • 8-foot professional cord
  • Cool shot
  • Removable lint filter
  • Includes a concentrator and straightening pik
  • 1600 watts
  • 1-year warranty
Attachments Included: Concentrator
Technology : Ionic, Cold Shot, Variable Speed Flow, Variable Heat Control
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Warranty: 1 Year(s)
Material: Tourmaline
Cord Length: 8 Foot
Watts: 1600

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Hot Tools Tourmaline Tools 1875W Tourmaline Ionic Professional Dryer (69)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Tourmaline Tools 1875w 4 Star Rating
    Seems to be better than the low priced units at CVS. Does a nice fast job. Time till tell on durability as its only been a few months

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 16, 2008
  • Great Dryer! 4 Star Rating
    For the price, this dryer does the job of those more expensive. I have my hair colored every three to four weeks and it is thick and medium length. The tourmaline dries it smooth, straight and in record time. One of its best features is that it is light!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 16, 2008
    / Dix Hills, NY
  • Many Compliments... 5 Star Rating
    I must agree with many of the other reviewers...this dryer makes my hair shinier, bouncier and it even resists humitiy. I received this as a gift, and I have been receiving many compliments on my hair. I teach middle school, and even some of the students (boys as well), have made several nice compliments about my hair. Considering how teenagers can be so critical, I really appreciate them noticing the difference.Well worth the price, and my arm does not get tired at all.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 27, 2007
    / Long Island, NY
  • I Love This... 4 Star Rating
    I did not know hair dryers came this light. Before, I had a Conair and had to put my arm down to rest it. This is so light it almost slips out of my hand! The air flow is much more powerful also so my hair drys a few minutes faster. It is not really loud, pretty much the same as most other nice dryers. I like the heat settings and cool shot. I have really curly, frizzy, big hair and I am able to dry it much straighter than before. Now it takes less time and frustration to straighten it with a flat iron. The only reason I did not give this a 5 star rating is because I have only had it for about two weeks now. So I do not know if it will last long or if it is more damaging to my hair. I highly doubt this is any worse for my hair than what I was using before.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 24, 2007
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Excellent 5 Star Rating
    The design is nice: light, quiet, and I even like the look. The performance is excellent. It dries my hair fast and because of technology, it leaves my hair softer and shinier than the cheap brands. I was skeptical about investing the money after reading some bad reviews. BUT, you have to realize that using a professional tool requires practice. Now I get noticeably EXCELLENT results. Its about time I upgraded.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 15, 2007
    / Orange County, California
  • Hot Tools 1875w Tourmaline Ionic Dryer 5 Star Rating
    I ordered this dryer based on reviews it received from other consumers. I have been extremely satisfied with the performance of this dryer. It is fast, not too hot and makes my hair look so much better then the inexpensive dryer I had been using from Target.My hairdresser had recommended that I purchase a tourmaline ionic dryer and I am very happy that I did. For the price this dryer is definitely worth it. You could probably spend quite a bit more but I cant believe there would be much of a difference.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 4, 2007
  • 1875w Tourmaline Ionic Professional Dryer 4 Star Rating
    This dryer works wonderfully. I have purchased other dryers far more expensive and they dont compare to this one.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 2, 2007
    / Millstone Twp., NJ
  • Healthy Hair Dryer 5 Star Rating
    I have thick,curly shoulder length hair. It use to take 45 minutes to blow dry my hair but now only 20 minutes. This hair dryer is FAST. My hair is healthy and strong with the usual twice week blow dry.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 1, 2007
    / Houston Texas
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair / Long Hair
  • Works Well But A Bit Awkward To Hold 4 Star Rating
    I ordered it and it is extremely light - important due to my tendonitis - and it dries quite well. However, I have been used to using travel dryers w/ a shorter muzzle - and the long length of the hairdryer muzzle makes it a bit awkward to hold - at least for me. Im not sorry I bought the dryer, but Im not in love with it either.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 19, 2007
  • Hot Tools Over T3 5 Star Rating
    I really wish somebody could tell me that the big deal was about the T3! I bought into the hype, spent the money, and was totally let down! On the otherhand, the Tourmaline hot tools dryer I bought is the best. My hair dried faster than the T3 (the T3 air flow sucked)and was much shinier and bouncier. Save your money, buy the Hot tools 1875 Tourmaline and you wont regret it!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 10, 2007
Server Name