25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

Hot Tools Tourmaline Tools 1875W Tourmaline Ionic Professional Dryer

Create healthy, shiny, beautiful hair with new advanced technology! Revitalize your hair's natural moisture balance with patented Direct Ion Technology.
$69.99
Out of Stock

Create healthy, shiny, beautiful hair with new advanced technology that revitalizes natural moisture with patented direct ion technology. Pro-moisture system with tourmaline and ionic nano technologies changes the drying effect on your hair, transforming heat and airflow into a moisture-enhancing spa treatment! Creates healthy, shiny, beautiful hair.

  • Model#: 1043   /  
  • SKU: A8651   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Tourmaline nano particles naturally generate far-infrared energy, which pass through the hair cuticle, drying hair from the inside
  • Newly designed and engineered lightweight DC motor
  • 6 speed and heat settings
  • 8-foot professional cord
  • Cool shot
  • Removable lint filter
  • Includes a concentrator and straightening pik
  • 1600 watts
  • 1-year warranty
Attachments Included: Concentrator
Technology : Ionic, Cold Shot, Variable Speed Flow, Variable Heat Control
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Warranty: 1 Year(s)
Material: Tourmaline
Cord Length: 8 Foot
Watts: 1600

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Hot Tools Tourmaline Tools 1875W Tourmaline Ionic Professional Dryer (69)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Lemon!!! Received Broken, Had To Pay Shipping, Partial Refund Given! 1 Star Rating
    I received a broken hairdryer. Folica would not pick up the shipping charges and only gave me half my money back. I will never use this company again but I will fight it. What a scam!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 5, 2013
    / Long Island, NY
  • Awesome Hairdryer 4 Star Rating
    This is my first professional hair dryer and I love it. It dries my hair super fast and makes it easy to work with my thick hair.

    I would have given it 5 stars, but it gets really, really hot. So hot, you have to be careful about touching the nozzle or it might burn you.

    I tried using the lower heat setting, but then it doesn't dry as fast.

    For the price, you really can't beat this hair dryer.

    *One warning. Be careful, because if you overdry-it can make your hair fuzzy.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 19, 2013
    / Wilmington
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Cheaply Made And Ineffective. 1 Star Rating
    I bought this dryer based on all the 'rave reviews' that I read. I'm beginning to think that all the reviews were put in by employees or paid professional reviewers. The dryer has no power and the motor is super weak. the hot setting is ok but the air out put is so weak that it barely moves my hair when I'm drying. The pic falls off easily and is pretty much useless. Please add an extra $10 to your order and buy a dryer that's worth something.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 2, 2013
    / Brooklyn, NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Very Pleased! 5 Star Rating
    This is a great blow dryer, it dries my hair in half the time and
    leaves it shiny with no frizz. I wish I would have bought it a long time
    ago!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 21, 2013
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair
  • Love It 4 Star Rating
    This hair dryer works way better than my old hot tools hair dryer I had.i didnt know that a hair dryer can make such a huge difference to my hair. Not only is it MUCH lighter than my old hair dryer, but it also leaves my hair very shiny :) my hair is below my shoulders but its kind of thick, it dryed my hair in about 10-15 minutes. The only reason why I didnt give it 5 stars was because I dislike that you have to turn it on through the plug. The hair dryer itself only has an off button. Just a minor inconvinience though, other than that its a wonderful dryer for a good price !

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 15, 2012
    / NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • One Word....amazing! 5 Star Rating
    I was pleasantly surprised with the hair dryer! I really did not know what to expect but my results were amazing!  My hair was extremely soft and has so much body! My drying time was cut in half. This is an excellent dryer especially for the price. I would recommend this to anyone!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 15, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Fine or Thin Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Pleasantly Surprised! 5 Star Rating
    I was skeptical about buying a hair dryer online without trying it out but I have been pleasantly surprised! I've had this for a few months now and I really like it. I didn't realize that I needed a new one until I got this one!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 17, 2012
    / Georgia
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Amazing!! 5 Star Rating
    So my hair is pretty easy to blow-dry considering it is not think or curly, but flat and straight, but even so this blow dryer blow dries my hair SO FAST! It takes about 4 mins and i have pretty long hair! I love that it also does not damage my hair compared to other blow dryers i've had! GREAT PRODUCT! BEST BLOW DRYER EVER!
    And it's affordable!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 19, 2012
    / Las Vegas
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair
  • Amazing Tool!!!...love It 5 Star Rating
    With my new hair dryer, i wish i could just wash my hair every single day because the results it gives at drying is just amazing. I LOVE, LOVE IT!!!! Will definitely recommend. I now have black silky shinny hair and you should see how it looks now. Everyone compliments my hair everyday!!! AND I MEAN IT

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 29, 2012
    / Rockford Il
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Oily Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Hot Tools Hair Dryer 4 Star Rating
    I was on the hunt for a new hair dryer because the cheap one I was using was giving me a lot of split ends. I also wash and dry my hair daily because it's oily. I loved my hot tools hair dryer that I had for 5 years before it broke. That model number I don't remember, but the controls were digital. I never had to mess with the settings while drying my hair because there weren't the buttons to mess with. This one is good. Gets Hot and I've noticed my hair feels softer. I don't know if it's the tourmaline. There are a couple of things that I don't like about this dryer, actually three. One is that there is no medium speed. The other is that I've bumped the buttons while drying my hair. The third thing is that the attachments keep falling off. I use the concentration thing and the pik one. They ALWAYS fall off. Hot Tools you need to make better attachments!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 4, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Oily Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name