Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

T3 Featherweight Luxe 2i Hair Dryer

T3 Featherweight Luxe 2i hair dryer is ion generator-enhanced for clinically proven faster, healthier and more beautiful results. The T3 Luxe 2i hair dryer has the patented Tourmaline infusion process and Softaire technology that reduces drying time and leaves hair healthy plus it also has an ion generator that maximizes the concentration of ions in airflow for even faster drying and healthier styling and a ceramic styling brush.
$250.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

T3 Featherweight Luxe 2i hair dryer is ion generator-enhanced for clinically proven faster, healthier and more beautiful results. The T3 Luxe 2i hair dryer has the patented tourmaline infusion process and SoftAire technology that reduces drying time and leaves hair healthy. The ion generator maximizes the concentration of ions in the airflow for even faster drying and healthier styling.

Click on the video to learn how these new T3 dryers work to keep your hair healthy.

  • SKU: 008306   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 2 speeds and 3 heat setting
  • Cool shot button
  • Ergonomic handle eliminates stress on wrists
  • Tourmaline concentrator directs enriched air flow for faster drying and healthier styling
  • Includes: tourmaline 2.5" barrel brush
  • 1800 Watts
  • 9-foot cord
  • 2-year warranty
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Material: Tourmaline, Ceramic
Attachments Included: Concentrator
Watts: 1800
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Technology : Variable Heat Control, Cold Shot, Variable Speed Flow, Ionic, Light Weight
Plug Type: GFI
Motor Type: DC Motor

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
NARROW BY PRODUCT
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Meh 2 Star Rating
    The filter is not removable. It's a huge pain in the ass to clean and mucks up the motor because you can't really clean it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 31, 2015
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • It Broke After 7 Months! 1 Star Rating
    This didn't just stop working, it sounded like it was exploding during use and now there are several broken pieces inside. I've never had this happen to a blow dryer, not to mention the short time it broke in and the cost of it. I have med length fine hair and only wash it every other day (although I do give it a quick dry on non-wash days)... so it's not like I use it heavily.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 1, 2014
    / United States
  • Don't Waste Your Money 1 Star Rating
    I bought the original featherweight and since this is a very expensive dryer I expected a lot from it. While it was lightweight and dried okay, it just did not last! The fan started to go and it got very noisy then quit all together. It lasted a little over 2 years. I have short hair that is on the fine side. I didn't even use this dryer on a daily basis. It started acting up before it was 2 yrs old. I don't know how others feel about investing over $200 in a dryer, but I definitely would never buy anything T3 again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 26, 2014
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    White / Normal Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Don't Last 1 Star Rating
    I HAVE HAD TWO T 3 DRYERS AND ONE LASTED ONLY A FEW MONTHS AND IT TOO LOOKS LIKE IT IS ON FIRE WHEN TURNED TO HIGH. THE OTHER ONE HAS HAD A LOUD SOUND IN THE MOTOR AND THE PLUG FELL APART. I REALLY LOVE THE RESULTS BUT I DO NOT LIKE THE PRODUCTS FAILURE. IS THERE ANOTHER PRODUCT THAT GIVES THE SAME RESULTS BUT IS MORE RELIABLE?

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 9, 2014
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair
  • Petrified 2 Star Rating
    I have been using T3 hair dyers since 2010 and have purchased 4 different models. I love the condition and feel of my hair when using any of their dryers. I have very thick, course and curly hair that would take at least 35 minutes to dry straight. However, it never fails that after 3-8 months of use something would go wrong like the inner coils would turn orange as if they were on fire, loud noises during use or their would be a spark when turning it off after using but none of this compared to my most recent experience. I purchased the new and improved Featherweight Luxe 2i in October 2012 and last week as I was using it the back of the blow dryer exploded like a firecracker. Thank God I was not hurt but I am extremely petrified of using any T3 tools or any others right now. I never dropped the dryer or used it anywhere near water and cleaned the back after every usage. This is the only hair dryer that I have ever used that does not have a detachable back to clean the filter, could that have been the issue? I don't know. Could it have been the dryer was too strong? I don't know. I hope this never happens to anyone else.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 1, 2013
    / Chicago, Il
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Not 100% Sure But Folica.com Is Reliable And An Authorized Dealer! 4 Star Rating
    I contemplated this purchase for a while and when I saw the discount that I could get, I decided to go for it. This is my first purchase with Folica.com and I was advised via email that they were an authorized dealer...and Folica.com absolutely is because I contacted T3 with my warranty info and T3micro confirmed. So I am pleased about this. I have very, very long wavy/curly, frizzy and hair. My youngest son actually asked me if I wear extensions because no one has long hair like I do naturally. I don't like the natural look, so I blow dry, use a straightener and then give it some curl. My hair looks soft and not out of control which is the opposite of what my hair would be if I went a la natural. (I also splurged on a hair straightener a few months ago and yes, it is supposed to be the best one as well.) As far as this product is concerned, I cannot see my hair drying any faster and I still need to use a hair straightener. However, I am keeping the dryer and hoping for the best. Maybe, I'm wrong, but I just don't see how this dryer is better than the Conair that I bought at Costco. BTW, the brush is small (I actually used it for the first time last night) and I am not too crazy about it as I use a large brush to blow dry. I guess just because it is expensive doesn't mean it is better....unless we are talking about diamonds.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 31, 2013
    / CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Best.hairdryer.ever! 5 Star Rating
    Got this T3 for Christmas, and I am blown away by its awesomeness! I normally would spend no less than 30 minutes (sweating my butt off) to blow my hair out straight with my old dryer. I would then have to follow up with the flat iron to smooth it out, adding another 10 minutes to the already ridiculously long process. It now takes less than 20 minutes, and my hair looks and feels 1000 times better. My blowouts now last much longer. Even on the second day in humid, misty rainy weather, my hair was just as amazing as it was on day one thanks to the T3. I will never go back!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 20, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Smooth, Fast And Silky 5 Star Rating
    I am impressed with my new T3 how fast my hair dry today, only 7 to 10 minutes no more and my hair is long and thin. With my Conair took 20 minutes, and looked toast and often frizzy.
    But now , with my great T3 I look hair silky, smooth and healthy hair ... I'm thinking now buy a T3 for my daughters but the price is quite expensive.
    One last point: it is not as light as I thought, but as there is very little time it took to dry my hair, it's worth it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 17, 2013
    / Estados Unidos
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
Server Name