PlayTrickorTreat
T3

T3 Evolution Hair Dryer - White

The Bespoke T3 Evolution is the hair dryer intended for serious hair care professionals. Offering the highest quality control, precision and versatility.
$220.00
Free Shipping + Free Gift
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 30 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • T3 Evolution Hair Dryer - White (30)
Show All 30 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 1 Star Rating
    Hope It Doesn't Break
    I am on my third one in less than a year. Customer service is terrible. I was only able to get a replacement this time after calling every single day for an entire month. (Dryer makes a weird knocking sound before going bad.) Avoid this product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 4, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
    3 Star Rating
    Great At First But Breaks Down After A While
    I purchased this blow-dryer twice and it broke down twice after a couple of years. The first time I loved it! I have long dark thick hair and it cut down my drying time by half and it certainly made it very shiny & frizz free. Then after a couple of years I noticed it was starting to burn my hair and it was dull. I was a bit upset as it was expensive and should have lasted much longer, especially since I would only use it a couple of times a week at most. I decided to bite the bullet and buy a new one. Again, just a couple of years later, the same thing happened, dull hair & burnt hair (burnt hair smell and everything). Anyway, I will be buying a new one. Just looking at the Sedu brand as Ive given up spending over $300 (I live in Canada so with customs, duties and exchange it gets rather expensive) on a blow-dryer that breaks down after a couple of years.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 14, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Long Branch, NJ
    4 Star Rating
    Good Hair Dryer But....
    I love the fact that this hair dryer is not heavy and does dry hair quickly, however there is one problem that the manufacturer needs to work on. The hair dryer overheats and cuts off too quickly and my hair drys rather quickly (my hair hits the top of my shoulders, is straight and is medium - not thick, unruly or fine). The women at the salon who cuts my hair had one also and we were both talking about how great it was but she had to get rid of it for the same reason I did - it cut off too often and she needs a realiable dryer to be used all day.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 5, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Very Powerful And Quiet... Worth The Money
    I bought this dryer recently and got one for my mom as well. I have used Elchim dryers for years and loved them, nothing else compared to Elchim until now with the T3! I love my T3 Evolution. Its more powerful, ALOT lighter and quieter than the Elchim dryers. I am very happy with my purchase and highly recommend the T3 for long, thick and wavy hair like mine. Its the best dryer I have used and I straighten my hair 3+ times/week spending at least 30 minutes each time. Its also faster at drying since it has more power, 2000 watts.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 5, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Curly Hair
    Long Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hair Dryer On The Market!
    I have super long, thick, naturally curly hair that I dry straight. I wouldnt ever use another hair dryer after using this one! It is, by far, the best & worth the money. The complaints about the handle are correct, but you get accustomed to the buttons after using it a few times & you wont think about it again. Like I said....wouldnt trade it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 20, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Dublin, Ohio
    4 Star Rating
    Great Dryer But I Hate The Handle
    This is the first expensive hair dryer Ive ever owned and my hairstylist recommended a T3. I was a little weary since some of the other T3 models had really poor reviews for reliability but I thought Id take a chance. Ive had this for about 2 months now and I havent had any problems. It was worth the money. After I dry my hair it feels so soft compared to my old hair dryer. My hair is much healthier since Ive been using this and I have less frizzies. Im using less hair product to smooth my hair and Ive been getting a lot of complements on how healthy and shiny my hair is. The cord is a nice tangle free kind and its really long. The only thing I dont like about the dryer is the handle. Its not ergonomical at all. Its a narrow piece of plastic and its very hard to grip and its easy to accidentally hit the other buttons. Overall, Im really happy with this hair dryer so far. Id recommend it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 12, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Novato, CA
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    It Is What It Says It Is
    Just to let you know that I bought because of my hairdresser using and loving the T3. I loved mine so much that I bought one for my daughter to use on her daughter with the curly hair. Works beautifully. They love it so much that the whole family is using it. Less drying time and shine, shine, shine.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 12, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Raleigh, NC
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Hair Dryer Ever!!!
    I have owned my T3 for a month and it is just wonderful. It dries my hair so quickly and I love all the settings it has. My hair is chin length and thick. I wanted a hair dryer that was FAST as I do NOT like to spend much time with my hair. It is very light weight which is another plus and it has an extra long cord that I like too. It is not terribly loud, but is typical of most hair dryers. Honestly, I have no complaints about this hair dryer. It is worth every cent I paid for it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 19, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Cherry Hill, NJ
    5 Star Rating
    Great Hair Dryer!!!
    Ive had this hair dryer for about two weeks and dont know what I did with out it. It is well worth the money. It has shortened the amount of time it takes to dry my hair and I dont even need to use a straightner any more!!! I love it!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 5, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Virginia
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent-worth The Money!!
    I have been using this dryer for about 3 weeks and it is awesome! My hair is thick and coarse and it dries my hair in at least half the time as my old hairdryer from a local drugstore. I used to dread drying my hair because it took so long, but not it is so quick! It is very quiet too! It is definitely worth the money. I was a little hesitant about the price but think of it as an investment for you hair, not to mention the time you will save!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 27, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name