ExpressShipping
T3

T3 Evolution Hair Dryer - White

The Bespoke T3 Evolution is the hair dryer intended for serious hair care professionals. Offering the highest quality control, precision and versatility.
$220.00
Free Shipping + Free Gift
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 30 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • T3 Evolution Hair Dryer - White (30)
Show All 30 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Chicago, IL
    3 Star Rating
    Not Worth The $$$
    These dryers are completely overrated..... Not that they do a bad job but there are definitely driers out there that are better for half the price. I've had mine for a bit over a year now and it overheats all the time. It's probably done that for 6-7 months now at least. If you use it for any longer than 5 mins and turn it off for a second, it will make a ping sound and then you have to wait 2-3 mins for it to ping again before it will turn on again. Super frustrating.

    I don't mind dropping money on something if it's quality..... I just don't find the T3 to be worth it.
    8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 16, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Great Product And Devoted Customer Service
    So nearly TWO years to the day my T3 stops working. I switched it on and an electric pop noise was heard and then a small plume of smoke was seen. My fabulous hair drier was pronounced dead. I contacted folica and within a week I had a brand new one for FREE!!! (Minus the shipping cost). Despite this slight inconvenience, I am convinced that you get what you pay for (great product and devoted customer service).
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 5, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Doesn't Last Very Long
    I bought this dryer a few years ago. Loved it at first, until it stopped working completely after a little over a year. I bought a second one. After about 18 months, it no longer got hot. Instead it blows lukewarm air. I'm not going to waste my money again on this product.
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 29, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Wonderful For Dry, Brittle, Super Curly Long Hair
    I have my T3 going on three years. It still works wonderfuly. I am currently enrolled in a cosmetology course and I use the same dryer. I love it. I also have the T3 Flat iron and curling iron. My flat iron had messed up once and i sent it back with no problem and got a new one. You have to fill out a form and send it along with your items and in two weeks you get a new/fixed item. SO I LOVE THIS AND RECOMMEND T3 products.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 18, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Parkville, MO 64152
    4 Star Rating
    There Is A Five Year Warranty!
    I am confused. My T3 Evolution has a five year warranty, so send it back and get a new one! They were wonderful to me when I had a problem with mine. Never had one since, so maybe it was a bad batch.
    11 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 21, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Great...for A Little While
    I bought this hair dryer at the beginning of 2008 and it worked wonders for about a year. Over time, it started to over heat quickly then shut off...and then about six months ago it just stopped getting hot. Sometimes I feel like I'm drying my hair with a $14.99 Conair hairdryer from CVS. It's coming on 2 years since I bought it and it's pretty worthless. Before this dryer I had a SuperSolano that worked for 7 YEARS! I guess I was spoiled. My hairdresser uses the Elchim and I think I'm going to give it a try as it sold at a much more reasonable price.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 14, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Short Life
    I have had this hairdryer since mid 2007 (2 and 1/2 years). It was great for the first few years. Hair dried quickly, was lightweight and made hair shiny. Recently it went on the fritz, has been burning my hair and scalp and making it extremely dry, and even set off the smoke alarms in my house once! Worth the money? Debatable.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 28, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Vancouver, Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    My first professional dryer. Lightweight and great to hold. I appreciate all the setting options. My hair is soft and shiny.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 26, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Disappointed
    After all the hype on how great this dryer is, I'm extremely disappointed with my purchase 2 years ago. This morning in the middle of blowing my hair dry, it went on the fritz and now only blows out cool air - the heater motor must have burnt out. I am not a professional hair stylist and only use it to dry my own hair. For the price I paid for this dryer, it should have lasted a lot longer. On the plus side, my hair dried fairly quickly and was shiny. However, I will look for a better alternative and will not be purchasing another one.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 24, 2009
    Link to this post
  • MA
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect For Profesional
    I have purchased this dryer 3 months ago, and think it is the best I've handled so far. It is incredibly light, does get as hot as you want (3 heat settings), and does not create a very strong wind. If you use the right product on damp hair, the result is noticeably shinier, softer hair, with no damage to the cuticle.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 11, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name