T3

T3 Evolution Hair Dryer - Grey

The T3 Evolution raises hair styling to new heights of skill and artistry. An alternative to the formidable Featherweight, the equally lightweight Evolution dri...
$220.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 21 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • T3 Evolution Hair Dryer - Grey (21)
Show All 21 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • L.A.
    5 Star Rating
    Chris's Choice
    Purchased mine about a month ago. I Love my T3. Im off now to order my Travel- size T3. I MUST have one for the road.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 23, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Queens, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hair Dryer I've Ever Owned!
    Ive had my share of hair dryers and this is the BEST Ive owned. I have very think, curly and unruly hair, this dryer straightens quickly and leaves it feeling soft and healthy. It does not dry it out leaving a crispy feel like most dryers. This is by far the best Ive owned. Sadly though, I purchased the T3 flat iron thinking itd be just as good and it wasnt..but thats a different review and story....LOVE THIS DRYER, I recommend it !
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 28, 2007
    Link to this post
  • NYC
    2 Star Rating
    Great If It Works??
    Have had the dryer for less than a year and it stopped working. Hopefully the warranty will cover it and be replaced other than that the dryer worked very well.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 1, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Lake Mary, FL
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Product In The World
    This dryer is the best thing out there.. I used the Chi Rocket turbo and it was OK but when I got the T3 Evolution what a difference it made on my hair..last time my hair looked this good was when I went to the Frederick Fekaii hair salon in NY. So if you have thick, frizzy hair this dryer is IT.. ITS WORTH EVERY PENNY
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 24, 2007
    Link to this post
  • VA
    5 Star Rating
    This Is A Great Dryer!!
    I work at a salon. I have had my usage of plenty or different dryers. ive used the t3 before and have been very pleased with the results but this time i wanted to test something out. Last week we did half of my hair with a bio ionic and the other half with the t3. the difference was noticeable. i have extremely thick, nappy, natural (not relaxed) west african hair and now everyone says my hair looks like a "white girls". i think it looks asian but whatever. we also used a FHI Heat Platform flatiron. we only used one product in my hair which was Match leave-in conditioner. the straightness has also lasted seven days already without rewashing. If your hair is fine, silky and in great health, i dont necessarily think this dryer is for you to purchase and use daily because the tourmaline adds moisture and shine to your hair and will leave it feeling greasy like that one review said. but that is a great quality for people with dry or damaged hair. if your hair is in perfect condition then buy a cheaper dryer and use a t3 a few times a month when you are getting your hair done by a pro.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 5, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Wow!
    I agree with Hartford, I dont understand the bad reviews either. Are these people talking about the same dryer? It has 3 separate heat settings on the handle plus two independent speeds. I think one has to consider the source when they read reviews. If the person doesnt know the features of the item would you really trust their opinion on it? Ive had my T3 for several months now and its the best dryer I have ever owned.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 29, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Wow!
    I agree with Hartford, I dont understand the bad reviews either. Are these people talking about the same dryer? It has 3 separate heat settings on the handle plus two independent speeds. I think one has to consider the source when they read reviews. If the person doesnt know the features of the item would you really trust their opinion on it? Ive had my T3 for several months now and its the best dryer I have ever owned.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 28, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Billings, Mt
    1 Star Rating
    Uhho
    i bought the dryer and wet/dry flat iron together for 300., my dryer melted my diffusser and is really hot now. i dont like that there is no heat control function and the flat oron? dead!!!!!!!!!1 not even a year old and i dont use it that much or leave it on all day. wont buy from T3 again. so i wonder about that warranty i filled out??? hummm
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 25, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Hartford, CT
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Dryer
    First I want to say that I dont think some of the reviews of this dryer are fair. This particular model is the T3 Evolution, which is a newer edition of the regular T3. I bought the "special edition", although I dont know what made it different from the regular edition. Well, let me tell you I am amazed. I have frizzy, poofy, unruly, fine, very wavy hair (yes its a nightmare) and this dryer makes it smooth, sleek, and so straight I dont even need to use a curling iron. I have tried other expensive dryers but this one is the best so far. Another plus is that it weighs less than a pound. My last dryer was so heavy I used to have to rest after only a few minutes. This dryer is so fast I dont even need more than a few minutes to get my whole head dry. I am sure it has cut down my drying time by at least 20%. Another plus is that it doesnt blow my fine hair around like Im in a wind tunnel yet it dries quickly anyway. It was definitely worth the price, however I did find it cheaper eslewhere.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 23, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Hartford, CT
    5 Star Rating
    Don't Believe The Bad Reviews, This Dryer Rocks!!!
    I admit I was skeptical about purchasing this dryer after seeing some less than rave reviews on various sites, but after much research and with a strong intuition about it, I decided to give it a try anyway. Well, Im glad I always trust my gut, because this blow dryer is everything it claims to be. Although very lightweight, it still packs a punch, drying hair in less time than ever before. It also doesnt whip your hair around like youre in a wind tunnel, either, which at first made me think it lacked power, but thats definitely not the case considering how fast it dries. I have tried many ceramic/ionic dryers, some almost as expensive, but this one is heads and tails above the rest. My long, fine, very wavy, frizzy mess of a mane comes out smooth and completely tame with this dryer. Whereas I used to have to use a flat iron for several minutes after blow drying, now it is optional depending on the weather. Only on the most humid days do I have to use a flat iron, and now mostly just on the ends. This dryer has significantly improved my blow drying experience, making it well worth the extra cost. My last dryer must have weighed more than 3 pounds. This one is barely more than half a pound! So if you are wondering about this dryer, dont listen to the bad reviews. Go with your gut and if your gut says this dryer might work for you, buy it. I dont understand why some products attract people who put them down. Perhaps they are from rival companies? While I am sure that the Sedu is a great dryer, I am not so sure it deserves better reviews than this one. While I have never tried it, just seeing that it weighs 2 pounds puts me off. I hate a heavy hair dryer. Again, the T3 Evoloution ROCKS!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 18, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name