Solia

Solia Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Set

818 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Solia Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Set contains the Italian made, highly rated Solia Thermal Ionic Professional Hair Dryer which quickly dries hair ionic technology...
$106.98
$79.99
Save 25% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 818 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer (818)
Show All 818 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    WI
    4 Star Rating
    Review Of Product
    This product does a fairly decent job of blow drying hair. The one positive I like about it is that my hair does not get all static-ee or frizzy after blow drying it. The heat from the dryer also does not seem to be quite as damaging to my hair as the conventional dryer you would buy at the local store.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 9, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Chicago, IL
    Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Very Pleased With This Hair Dryer
    I finally found a hairdryer that is gentle but effective. The varying temperatures and speeds make this dryer easy to customize to my needs. I love the Ionic effect which leaves me hair very smooth. I have thick hair and the "wind speed" of the Solia has greatly decreased the amount of time it takes to dry my hair which is extremely important. Plus, it allows my to dry it quickly without having to use a lot of heat to get the job done. Therefore, my hair doesnt dry out and looks great.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 9, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Washington
    Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Very, Very Good
    This is a great dryer, my sister and I have very frizzy, difficult hair to blowdry, this product did the job and in very little time. Great value for money.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 8, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Michigan
    4 Star Rating
    Above Average
    A great dryer overall, but I wish it cut my drying time in half (like other reviewers)...it slices my drying time by just a few minutes. However, Im very satisfied with the price and those at folica.com :-)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 8, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    4 Star Rating
    Pretty Good.....
    I think this blow dryer is perfect for the price that I bought it. I do think, however, that the temperature adjustments need more options to be able to control the temperature. Besides that, this blow dryer is perfect.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 8, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Ontario
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Dryer I've Owned Yet!!
    I love this dryer. Its powerfull and light-weight to use. It really dries my hair quick which is the best part!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 8, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    NY
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Dryer!!!
    I have been using the Babyliss thermal ionic 2000 watt for over a year now and I noticed my once shiny, frizz free locks were becoming fried. I decided to try the Solia because I absolutely love my Solia flat iron, and I am thrilled with it. After just 2 uses my hair is already looking better and its not all frizzy when Im done. Im glad I made the switch!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 8, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Arroyo Grande, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    Wow! I really wasnt expecting much but this is a great hairdryer, especially for the price. It dries my hair quickly and isnt as heavy as most professional dryers. My hair turns out a lot smoother to. A great investment!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 8, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Tennessee
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Solia Hair Dryer
    I give this product 5 stars. I love this drier!!! It dries my hair so much quicker than my old dryer. My hair is softer, shinier and has much less fly aways. I have some wave to my hair, not exactly curls and it is bleached, this dryer keeps my hair from getting dried out. I highly recommend this drier to anyone wanting quicker drying, shinier hair and less damage to your hair, especially if you are bleaching your hair. Also I would like to say how pleased I am with my 2 purchases from Folica. Your service is impeccable.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 8, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Atlanta, Ga.
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    I didnt know it was possible to dry my hair faster until I used this one! It has cut my dry time in half and I love it! I would highly recommed this hair dryer for anyone with thick wavy hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 8, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name