Valentine's Day Sale

Solia Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Set

Solia Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Set contains the Italian made, highly rated Solia Thermal Ionic Professional Hair Dryer which quickly dries hair ionic technology to leave hair smooth and healthy. The set also contains Sedu Moisturizing Boost heat protectant and Karina contour clips to fun to any hair style.
$79.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Solia Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Set contains the Italian made, highly rated Solia Thermal Ionic Professional Hair Dryer which quickly dries hair ionic technology to leave hair smooth and healthy. The set also contains Sedu Moisturizing Boost heat protectant and Karina contour clips to fun to any hair style, all at an attractive price. The Solia Thermal Ionic Hair dryer is engineered with a long lasting AC motor which emits 1875 watts of power to quickly dry hair. Ionic generation technology reduces frizz and makes styling easier. REBATE PROMOTION DOES NOT APPLY TO THIS ITEM.

  • SKU: 009456   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
Solia 1875W Hair dryer
  • The Solia Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer features ergonomically designed comfort grip handles engineered to reduce stress on the hand and wrist while drying the hair.
  • Ionic generator with indicator light
  • 1875 watt high output motor with removable air intake filter
  • Instant cool shot button for setting the perfect, long lasting style
  • Concentrator nozzle in 2 sizes for professional styling results
  • 9 foot power cord
  • 2 year warranty
  • Made in Italy

Sedu Moisturizing Boost

  • Contains Crodosone W., wheat proteins that strengthen the hair
  • Protects hair from heat styling damage caused by flat irons and other heat styling appliances
  • Moisturizes hair, leaving it soft and shiny
  • Ideal for all hair types
  • Has an invigorating citrus scent

Karina Assorted Enamel Contour Clips

  • Edgy Contour Clips
  • 4 count
  • Fun colors, easy to use.
  • Use in pairs or mix and match colors
  • Hold small amounts of hair securely
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Material: Ceramic
Attachments Included: Concentrator
Voltage: 110
Watts: Watts
Technology : Variable Heat Control, Cold Shot, Ionic, Quiet
Plug Type: GFI
Motor Type: AC Motor

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer (836)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Hated It 2 Star Rating
    i bought this and returned it a few weeks later. i was excited about this hairdryer after reading all the reviews and the price was great! but when i used it - it made my hair SO FRIZZY especially in the ends. i never had a hairdryer do that before. and when you use it on high- is so strong that my hair was blowing all over the place!! im going to go back and use my chi hairdryer.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 26, 2007
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    / Nj
  • She Loved It! 5 Star Rating
    I purchased this hair dryer for a friend of mine who has never spent more than $19 for a dryer one would find in the drug store. She has two little girls and spends so much time and resources on other people she rarely treats herself. Her old dryer was being held to its cord by duck tape! It was time to make a change and I know it seems like a strange gift but she needed one and I wanted her to see how much better a high quality, professional, ionic dryer work on her hair!! Now, all she talks about is how much she loves her hair! She actually makes time to style her hair now because this Solia does such a great job!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 25, 2007
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
  • The Best Dryer 5 Star Rating
    This is the best dryers that I have ever owned. It is fast and leaves your hair looking healthy. Its really easy to handle and quiet. I would recommend this dryer to anyone.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 23, 2007
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    / Texas
  • Pleased With My Purchase! 5 Star Rating
    I have long fine hair that tangles easily, and have found the solia to have improved this, as well as added smoothness and shine, and drying time is decreased to my surprise. This is the first "grown up" hairdryer I have ever purchased, even though I spend hundreds per year at the salon and on products...I wish I would have found Solia sooner. It is ergonomic, feels great in the hand, like a quality appliance, and the cord is professionally long. The internet...I love it, and I love my Solia!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 20, 2007
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    / Atlanta GA
  • Amateur Blow Dryer Of Hair 4 Star Rating
    I purchased this model to use on my daughters hair. It is very efficient and I had to get a lesson on how to use it. The professional stylist who demonstrated the proper techniques said that the blow dryer was "fine" and quite "good". I like that it isnt terribly noisy, its not terribly heavy. Most importantly, though, it dries efficiently. I dont like where the on/off buttons are because its very easy to switch the buttons off or on while blow drying, especially if you are a novice like me.Also, there is no where on the box that mentions the Ceramic detail. My daughters hair doesnt look glossy or shiny, after use, unless I put a product on it that induces that characteristic.Overall, though, this is a good value for the money because I do have a very cheap blow dryer that doesnt compare with this one. Its very noisy and takes forever to dry my daughters hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 17, 2007
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    / Wash., DC
  • Worth The Money 4 Star Rating
    I am glad I spent the extra money on this hair dryer my hair is long and naturally curly and this dryer keeps from making it look frizzy. The only feature that I am unhappy about is the vent on the hair dryer, it sucks up my hair as I am drying it. I am very pleased with the shipping also within 2 days I received my dryer in Illinois. Love the styling mat too, it covers up the V I burned in my vanity with my straightener (woops).

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 13, 2007
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    / Illinois
  • Good But Not Excellent 3 Star Rating
    I have thick curly hair but straighten it most days. I was looking for something that would dry my hair very fast. This was better than the drugstore brands but not by much. If someone were looking for a new hair dryer that would dry your hair quickly, i would suggest trying a different one. Its not bad, but not excellent.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 10, 2007
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Solia Hairdryer 3 Star Rating
    This is my first professional hair dryer purchase, I previously bought drugstore brand hair dryers. I feel that hair type or styling technique has a lot to do with how well your hair looks following blow drying. I still have to flat iron my hair following use of this dryer and dont find drying time to be decreased. My hair does feel a little softer and less frizzy although not always consistently less frizzy. I have finer textured hair but a lot of it so typically drying time for me is about 15 minutes. I am not fondof the cool shot button but dont really use it anyway. I most liely will keep this dryer because I am doubtful that a $140-150 dryer would perform much better but may try that price range next time around.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 9, 2007
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
  • Best Dryer Ever........... 5 Star Rating
    I recently bought this after my hair dryer of several years died on me. This is the most money Ive ever spent on a dryer, but since its supposed to be good for your hair, I figured Id try it, especially since Im of African-American/Native American decent and my hair is really dry and thick. This dryer definitely cuts the drying time in half and afterwards, it feels soft and moisturized instead of dry and brittle. It definitely makes me feel better about how I now care for my hair. Ill be keeping this dryer until it dies too! :-)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 7, 2007
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    / Raleigh, NC
  • Excellent 4 Star Rating
    I have had a regular hairdryer for 27 years.. Guessing that I started drying my hair at 10. I have tried numerous shampoos, conditioners, hair smoothing lotions... Who knew that all I needed to do was get a decent hairdryer. I wish I can gotten this a long time ago. Im saving time in the morning and my hair looks so much healthier. Not to mention the damage Im preventing going forward. I love this thing.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 5, 2007
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    / Mass.
Server Name