Free Shipping Over $50
30% off all Solia professional styling tools with code SOLIA
Solia

Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W Holiday Hair Bundle

927 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W Hair dryer bundle contains the highly rated, Italian made Solia 1875W hair drye plus two Sedu Boosts. The Solia 1875 Watt Hair dr...
$194.00
$115.97
Save 40% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 927 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost (33)
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer (812)
  • Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W Holiday Hair Bundle (4)
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost (78)
Show All 927 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    United States
    Hair
    Auburn
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Hair Dryer!
    I have fine colored treated hair and I love this dryer. It dries my hair fast and leaves it very healthy looking and full of body. I had been buying the more expensive hair dryers and they didn't seem to do the job but this one definitely does and makes my hair look perfect!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Last week
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    A Great Buy!
    I have owned this dryer for several years. It is reliable, powerful, easy to use. Makes my hair shiny and sleek. I blow out weekly. Love, love, love the long cord. I'm giving it four stars because it's easy to bump off the power accidentally because of where the buttons are placed. I don't know if this is a problem with other dryers, but it is a place for improvement.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 30, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W Holiday Hair B...
    NJ
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    2 Star Rating
    I Expected Much More...
    I have bleach blonde hair that is rather thin. I was so excited to get this blow dryer but it really isn't worth more than $40. My old CHI was so much better. So waws my Cheap-o Hot Tools drier. It took me twice as long to dry my hair and it was so dead and limp looking. I tried it for 4 days and am returning. If I continued using it I think my hair would just fall out :(

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 26, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Vancouver
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Doesn't Last
    Initially, was a great blow dryer because it had high power and blow dried my hair fast but doesn't work after 3 years. Now it is super loud and smells bad. Not impressed how long it has lasted. Also it makes my hair frizzy and I have very naturally straight hair. I won't buy this product again.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 10, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Hair
    Auburn
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Try It You Will Like It...
    Other than being a little heavy for me, I love this blow dryer. It makes a big difference the way my hair comes out as if I came from a salon. Of course, I use Paul Mitchell Hair Products too.

    This is my second blow dryer since I dropped my first one quite a few times. Now I just blow dry my hair sitting on my granddaughters carpet, in front of her floor mirror, and it makes it a lot easier to handle.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 2, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    PA
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Lifesaver... Until It Stopped Working
    This was the best hairdryer I've ever had. It saved me so much time getting ready because it was so powerful and would dry my hair 10-15 minutes quicker than any other hairdryer. I've raved about this dryer to all of my friends and recommended it to everyone. The one day out of nowhere it stopped working. It would not turn on at all. It was not dropped, dirty, or anything, and it was just shy of 3 months old. I am very disappointed that such a quality product would not last longer and my warranty was only 30 days.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 2, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Connecticut
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Disappointed
    This dryer is awful...I have long,fine, very curly hair and it left it very frizzy, and coarse. I read the reviews carefully and even on lower speeds it produced terrible results. I hope that I can return it. I have a chi now that is on its last leg but it still blows the heck out of this one!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 1, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    1 Star Rating
    Keeps Stopping While I'm Blowing My Hair Dry
    I bought one and it kept stopping. I send it back got another, it too kept stopping. Finally got a third, it lasted a while now it's stopping. I asked if anyone else was having this
    problem with this Solia, Folica said no, I can't for the life of me understand why I
    am the only person to keep getting a hair dryer that has this problem? Not happy at all.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 29, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    CA
    Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Spending The Cash On A Good Dryer Was So Worth It!!
    I am cheap which sums up the reason that into my thirties is the first time I bought a dryer costing more than $25. I feel like a complete idiot now that I know all the time I would have saved drying my hair. Highly recommend this one as it cut my drying time by more than half. I have thick hair so normally I need to split it up into sections each taking at least 10 minutes each to dry. Now this baby is so powerful I only concentrate on the top layer to get all the flyaways tamed down (5 minutes) and then in 10 minutes I am able to get the rest dry! And get this my hair is smooth as if I quickly round brushed it. Highly recommend this one for anyone looking to save on drying time and get smoother locks.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 23, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hair Blower
    The ratings helped in my selection of this hair blower. It has to be the best hair blower I've bought to date!! Thanks again for your quick processing & shipping of the products I ordered!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 20, 2014
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name