Valentine's Day Sale

Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W Holiday Hair Bundle

The Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W Hair dryer bundle contains the highly rated, Italian made Solia 1875W hair drye plus two Sedu Boosts. The Solia 1875 Watt Hair dryer is a powerful 1875Watt dryer that delivers a high concentration of negative irons to dry hair quickly and keep it frizz free.
$115.97
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W Hair dryer bundle contains the highly rated, Italian made Solia 1875W hair dryer. The Solia 1875 Watt Hair dryer is a powerful 1875Watt dryer that delivers a high concentration of negative irons to dry hair quickly and keep it frizz free.The Sedu Moisturizing Boost protects hair from appliance heat and the Sedu Volumizing Boost can be used to achieve more volume through blow drying.

  • SKU: 009809   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Solia Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

  • 1875 watts
  • Ionic generator to eliminate frizz and leave hair smooth
  • Cool shot button
  • 2 Concentrator nozzles included
  • AC motor
  • Italian made
  • Dryer itself weighs 1.4lbs
  • 2 speed/ 4 heat settings
  • 9 foot cord

Sedu Moisturizing Boost

  • Contains Crodosone W., wheat proteins that strengthen the hair
  • Protects hair from heat styling damage caused by flat irons and other heat styling appliances
  • Moisturizes hair, leaving it soft and shiny
  • Ideal for all hair types
  • Has an invigorating citrus scent

Sedu Volumizing Boost

  • Helps reduce friction and breakage for a faster, easier stress-free blow dr
  • Hair gets extreme volume and body
  • Crodosone W., Wheat proteins strengthen the hair
  • Hair is conditioned and protected from heat styling stress
  • Hair is transformed to a shiny, seductive finish
     
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Attachments Included: Concentrator
Watts: Watts
Voltage: 120
Technology : Variable Heat Control, Cold Shot, Variable Speed Flow, Ionic
Plug Type: GFI
Motor Type: AC Motor

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost (33)
  • /
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer (836)
  • /
  • Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W Holiday Hair Bundle (4)
  • /
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost (78)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    Bought the Solia a month ago and ike it alot. Its lightweight, powerful, and leaves my hair silky and smooth. Plus, its as really pretty color, an added bonus!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 13, 2007
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    / Philadelphia, Pa
  • Smooth And Silky Results 5 Star Rating
    My frizzy hair dries smooth and soft with this hair dryer. I had no idea there was going to be such a dramatic difference between using my $20 hair dryer and the Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer. I also use the Solia Flat Iron and my hair is incredibly soft. I was doing awful damage using my Clairol flat iron and drug store hair dryer but the Solia products have honestly reversed the damage. If you care about your hair - upgrade now!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 13, 2007
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    / Redmond, WA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair
  • I Was A Skeptic To Be Sure... 5 Star Rating
    We bought this hairdryer for our daughter for Christmas. I was skeptical about buying an "expensive" hairdryer, but am very glad we did. She has coarse, thick, slightly wavy hair and with this dryer is able to get her hair dry -- without friz and flyaways -- so quickly. I also am using it and I have the opposite hair type -- fine, porous hair. I used to use her striaghtener to flip up my ends and fix my bangs. I do not need to when using this dryer. It is a bit heavier than I am used to in a "cheapie model", but I am holding it for less time!! It is great!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 12, 2007
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    / Ohio
    HAIR TYPE
    Chemically Treated Hair
  • Solia 1875w Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer 5 Star Rating
    I love the way it makes my heair feel. Only down side is it is louder than I like and both low and high settings blow really hard, no low setting...

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 11, 2007
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    / Orlando, Florida
  • Buy It, Buy It, Buy It 5 Star Rating
    After trying some expensive dryers, the Solia dryer is the BEST, it is NOT expensive!,it is lightweight, the location of the buttons is great (you wont turn the dryer off accidentally while using it), it dryes my hair fast and frizzless. I also have the Solia Flat Iron and I love it also, you can buy them both Here as a gift set!.. for you of course!. P.S. Buy this dryer, dont bother with the others.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 10, 2007
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
  • Just Okay 3 Star Rating
    not what I was hoping for from such an expensive hairdryer, but I guess thats why it was on such a good sale

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 10, 2007
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
  • Amazing 5 Star Rating
    i have extremely curly, frizzy hair. this blow dryer makes it much easier for me to wear my hair curly or straight. it cut down drying time, while leaving my hair less frizzy and healthier looking. i love it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 10, 2007
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Love Love Love This Dryer! 4 Star Rating
    I recently retired my babyliss thermal ionic dryer ( had it for about a year and half) in exchange for the new Solia. Either the element had worn out on my old babyliss dryer or the Solia is that much better. It drys my hair so much faster and leaves it with such a smooth texture. I actually feel like I have salon hair everyday! It seems to calm away frizz and help your hair hold its style. I usually follow up drying with the sedu flat iron and then run a cold shot of air over it with the Solia dryer. I do wish this dryer put out a little more air pressure, however that doesnt seem to stop it from drying your hair super fast. Plus it is so lightweight. I highly reccommend this one!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 10, 2007
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    / Seattle
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair
  • Solia 1875w Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer 4 Star Rating
    This is a very good hair dryer, and I think it might even produce better results than the T3 (in terms of smooth hair and no frizz). However, it is kind of heavy, and would be easier to use if they lightened up the weight of it. Still, for the price, it is a good product (if you dont mind a little extra weight).

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 10, 2007
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    / Redondo Beach, CA
  • This Solia Worth Every Penny!!! 5 Star Rating
    I have long, thick, wavy, fine/coarse blond hair. It has always taken me at least 20-25 minutes to dry my hair. After my last cut I decided to treat myself to a new hair dryer. I didnt want just a OTC hair dryer, I wanted a professional dryer similar to the one they use at my salon. I had asked my stylist and she gave me a few to research. Well, I happened upon this by chance and decided to "go for it". It was reasonably priced and seemed to have everything I needed. It was worth EVERY PENNY! Now, I dry my hair in 10 minutes and it feels soft and smooth and looks silky; as if I just walked out of the salon. Thanks Folica and Solia.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 10, 2007
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    / SP, Maryland
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Chemically Treated Hair / Long Hair
Server Name