30% off Sedu
Solia

Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W Holiday Hair Bundle

The Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W Hair dryer bundle contains the highly rated, Italian made Solia 1875W hair drye plus two Sedu Boosts. The Solia 1875 Watt Hair dr...
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
 

Reviews

Based on 949 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost (33)
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer (834)
  • Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W Holiday Hair Bundle (4)
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost (78)
Show All 949 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Plainfield, IL
    5 Star Rating
    All I Can Say Is ... Wow!
    This hair dryer is amazing! It is sort of on the heavier side, but not heavy enough to make me uncomfortable. I can finally get my hair really straight even before using a flat iron! I will definitely buy another Solia hair dryer in the future. My hair was silky smooth after using this dryer. I am truly amazed at how great this dryer is because it gets hot, but not too hot and using the concentrator nozzle really made a difference also. I tried a Rusk Speed Freak dryer and it was too hot and too heavy to hold comfortably. This tops every dryer I have tried!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 27, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Volume Boost
    I had never heard of it before but my hair looks great! helps make it easy to blow-dry my curly, medium length hair straight with nice volume. Makes my hair feel soft.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 25, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Moisture Heat Boost
    This product has really done wonders for my hair. I recently started straightening it regularly, and it had become dry and brittle. I spray this on my hair, then blowdry it, then flat iron it, then spray some more for extra shine.It helps smooth and shine my hair almost instantly. I would recommend this product to anyone with frizzy dry hair, its amazing and affordable.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 25, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Munford Tn, 38058
    5 Star Rating
    Solia Hair Dryer
    I love my new dryer. I have thick hair and it takes no time in the morning to dry it. It makes my hair so soft and it is not frizzy at all.It is light weight and easy to opperate. I wish I would have spent the money a long time ago it is worth it. The dryer is very durable and you couldnt get a better deal.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Pinion Hills, CA
    4 Star Rating
    Ionic Hair Dryer
    I have wanted to try an ionic hair dryer for awhile, but the prices were always too high. When I saw this price,I decided to go for it. My hair is thick and very hard to manage. I can definitely tell a difference using this hairdryer. Especially if I dont let my hair dry by itself at all. My hair is much smoother and easier to manage. Dryer is very heavy and has a long, thick & bulky cord. Overall, I am happy with it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Florida
    4 Star Rating
    Good Dryer
    this dryer dries my hair faster than any ive used before. it blows out really strong. the only problem is that the buttons are in an awkward place and sometimes i hit them accidentally, like others have said.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Boston, Ma
    4 Star Rating
    Makes Hair Smooth
    this hairdryer seems to make my hair much smoother and straighter than other brands!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Cleveland
    5 Star Rating
    Best Investment
    This is the best hair dryer I have ever owned! After spending a lot of money every month to have my hair colored, it would look horribly frizzy and blah when I would dry it at home. I used the same products as the salon. I rinsed with cold water like the salon. I blow dryed my hair downward like the salon. I used the same boar bristle brush like the salon. The only difference left was the hair dryer. I will always use a higher quality hair dryer from now on. Now I get that salon blown shine and manageability on my own! Truly worth the investment!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 21, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Moisturizing Boost
    I bought this product for my daughter who uses a flat iron often and her hair appeared to be breaking. When she uses her flat iron now her hair is silky straight with a lot of healthy shine. She says her shower or school travel bag will never be without this!!!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 16, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Heat Protecting Volume Boost
    This stuff is really great!! Most of the products Ive used dont give my fine hair as much of a "lift" as this stuff does!! it is a miracle that they made this stuff. I now swear by it. I wouldnt dream of using my flat iron witout putting this on my hair first. This stuff rocks!!
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 13, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name