Free Shipping Over $50
Solia

Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W Hair Dryer Value Set

816 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W Hair Dryer value set has the powerful, highly rated Solia Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer, the Wet brush to easily detangle wet hair and...
$172.00
$110.00
Save 36% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 816 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W Hair Dryer Value Set (4)
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer (812)
Show All 816 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Frizz Is Almost Gone
    I have been using very good/expensive hair dryers for the past 10 years, but my hair texture has been changing so frizz has become a big issue. This Solia product had definitely made a difference, in fact, my hair almost looks straight!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 5, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    5 Star Rating
    Better Than I Thought
    For the price, I thought this would be an average dryer, but it is fabulous...dries quickly, powerful yet gentle, received compliments on the shininess of my hair for the first time in years....lightweight and great buttons for the settings....I cant say enough good about it..probably will buy a second one, for the price..
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 5, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Wake Forest, NC
    5 Star Rating
    Solia Hair Dryer
    This is a great hair dryer. I wish I had purchased onelong ago. I have very thick wavy hair. It dries quicklyand makes my hair much smoother. I highly recomend thisdryer, especially for thick hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 5, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    San Francisco, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Smooth Hair
    I was looking for a professional hair dryer but without the hefty price tag. I researched all the other brands and almost gave in at $199, but when I found the Solia thermal ionic hair dryer, I decided to give it a try. WOW! Am I glad I did. It blows dry my thick hair very quickly and without frizz. My hair feels great and lays flat and smooth. Would definetly recommend this dryer!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 5, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Manhasset, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    I love this product! Ive tried several others, and wasnt happy for many different reasons, but this one dries hair really quickly, is easy to hold and control, and I just cant think of anything bad about it. The sale price is a huge bargain; I cant believe I got such a fabulous product for such a low price! Id buy it again in a minute.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 5, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    CA
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Blow Dryer Ever!
    I ordered the Solia Straightener about a year ago and absolutely love it. I realized that spending the money makes a difference, so this year I broke down and got the blow dryer too. I cant believe what a difference it makes in my getting ready time, the frizz factor in my hair, etc. I have naturally curly hair and even though my straightening iron is awesome, this helps get it halfway there before I even go to straighten it out. I love the Solia stuff and Folica has been great too with prices and shipping (very fast). I recommend this to people with straight and curly hair!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 3, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Homestead, Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Jannette From Miami
    I received my hair dryer and I love it. It is the best dryer I have ever had. I wear my hair straight and curly so far when I blow dry it straight its great. The power is so strong that it literally straightens your hair while blow drying it. I will have to get a diffuser for me to be able to wear my hair curly. I also have to say that Folica is great and I plan to keep ordering products from them.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 31, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    San Jose,ca
    5 Star Rating
    Solia Hairdryer
    THIS IS A NICE HAIRDRYER IF YOU ARE ALWAYS RUNNING A LITTLE LATE IN THE MORNINGS. IT DRYS YOUR HAIR FAST WITH OUT CREATING KNOTS I HAVE VERY FINE LONG HAIR AND IT LEAVES MY HAIR WITH A LITTLE BODY AND VERY SMOOTH.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 21, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Hot, Humid South
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    Why did I not know that using the right hair dryer could make such a difference?? My dry, frizz-prone hair is soft, staight and shiny after using this amazing dryer. A real bargain at under $70.00, I highly recommend it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 20, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Central New Jersey
    5 Star Rating
    Time Saver
    This hair dryer is a life saver. The last time I washed my hair (before purchasing the blow dryer), it ended up taking me 30 minutes to blow dry my hair, plus I had to flat iron it before curling it. I have permed African American hair, so I do need to be careful about over heating my hair for an extended amount of time. Now that I have the Solia hair dryer, it only takes me 15 minutes to blow dry my hair. AMAZING.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 15, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,537 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia Digital Diamond Flat Iron

    Solia Digital Diamond Flat Iron

    NEW from Solia! Solia Digital Diamond Flat Iron has easily adjustable digital temperature control, long lasting diamond plates and auto-shut off. 1 inch ceramic plates provide gentle infrared heat for healthier frizz free styling and plates are coated with diamond for enhanced durability.

    Old Price: $139.99 New Price: $64.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name