Free Shipping Over $50
15%, 20% or 25% off Your Order
Solia

Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W Hair Dryer Bundle

801 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W Hair dryer bundle contains the highly rated, Italian made Solia 1875W hair dryer. The Solia 1875 Watt Hair dryer is a powerful 18...
$184.96
$92.99
Save 50% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 801 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W Hair Dryer Bundle (3)
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer (798)
Show All 801 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    CA
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Blow Dryer Ever!
    I ordered the Solia Straightener about a year ago and absolutely love it. I realized that spending the money makes a difference, so this year I broke down and got the blow dryer too. I cant believe what a difference it makes in my getting ready time, the frizz factor in my hair, etc. I have naturally curly hair and even though my straightening iron is awesome, this helps get it halfway there before I even go to straighten it out. I love the Solia stuff and Folica has been great too with prices and shipping (very fast). I recommend this to people with straight and curly hair!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 3, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Homestead, Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Jannette From Miami
    I received my hair dryer and I love it. It is the best dryer I have ever had. I wear my hair straight and curly so far when I blow dry it straight its great. The power is so strong that it literally straightens your hair while blow drying it. I will have to get a diffuser for me to be able to wear my hair curly. I also have to say that Folica is great and I plan to keep ordering products from them.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 31, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    San Jose,ca
    5 Star Rating
    Solia Hairdryer
    THIS IS A NICE HAIRDRYER IF YOU ARE ALWAYS RUNNING A LITTLE LATE IN THE MORNINGS. IT DRYS YOUR HAIR FAST WITH OUT CREATING KNOTS I HAVE VERY FINE LONG HAIR AND IT LEAVES MY HAIR WITH A LITTLE BODY AND VERY SMOOTH.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 21, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Hot, Humid South
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    Why did I not know that using the right hair dryer could make such a difference?? My dry, frizz-prone hair is soft, staight and shiny after using this amazing dryer. A real bargain at under $70.00, I highly recommend it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 20, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Central New Jersey
    5 Star Rating
    Time Saver
    This hair dryer is a life saver. The last time I washed my hair (before purchasing the blow dryer), it ended up taking me 30 minutes to blow dry my hair, plus I had to flat iron it before curling it. I have permed African American hair, so I do need to be careful about over heating my hair for an extended amount of time. Now that I have the Solia hair dryer, it only takes me 15 minutes to blow dry my hair. AMAZING.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 15, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    5 Star Rating
    Blue Solia Hairdryer
    I would recommend this Solia dryer to everyone. I have really fine hair and it useally doesnt hold body for more then half a day. My hair stayed full all day. It is also a great buy.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 9, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    5 Star Rating
    Solia Blower
    This blower is definitely worth every penny. I have really thick long hair (its naturally wavy), and when I use this blower, my hair is straight, smooth, and shiny! I hardly have to use my straightner anymore because this blower does most of the work! I would recommend this to anyone that spends any amount of time during the week to dry their hair...it cuts down on time and it makes your hair look great!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 9, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    5 Star Rating
    Buy It
    I really love this Solia hair dryer. I have very curly and frizzy hair, and this hair dryer gets rid of the frizz while retaining a lot of body. It does dry hair much faster. My aunt thought I was crazy paying this much for a dryer, but it was absolutely worth every penny.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 9, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    5 Star Rating
    Solia Ionic Dryer
    I have used this dryer now for three weeks and am more pleased than I ever thought possible. I have really long thick hair that is wavy. It has just enough wave in it to go frizzy on me when I blow dry my hair. The Solia has reduced my drying time down to 7 minutes...WHICH IS AMAZING! The frizz, even on the most humid days here in the Keys has also been tamed. At first I couldnt believe that I spent that much money on a dryer and now feel that it was one of the best pourchases I have made in years.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 20, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    5 Star Rating
    Solia Ionic Dryer
    For starters I should have bought this Solia dryer here. Its much less expensive here than I can buy it at a salon. This is the best dryer I have ever used! I just threw out my other dryers since they couldnt compare (Conair and Chi)and I am in love! I have thick hair and this dryer does the job efficiently and beautifully. My hair looks salon quality when finished. Its quiet, and the frizzies are gone. The air flow is really good. The reviews I have seen about the quality of Solia products are all good so I am sure it will hold up over time. Stay tuned!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 18, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer

    New Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer is the latest in hair dryer technology from Sedu. The 6000i hair dryer has the latest in motor technology which produces unrivaled power, air flow and heat.

    59 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Body Drench Argan Oil Collection Replenishing Body Butter

    Body Drench Argan Oil Collection Replenishing Body Butter

    Body Drench Argan Oil Replenishing Body Butter restores much needed moisture to extremely dry skin.

    New Price: $8.99
  • Solia Digital Diamond Flat Iron

    Solia Digital Diamond Flat Iron

    NEW from Solia! Solia Digital Diamond Flat Iron has easily adjustable digital temperature control, long lasting diamond plates and auto-shut off. 1 inch ceramic plates provide gentle infrared heat for healthier frizz free styling and plates are coated with diamond for enhanced durability.

    Old Price: $139.99 New Price: $94.99
    Free Shipping
  • Rusk Sensories Clarify Rosemary and Quillaja Detoxifying Shampoo 13.5 oz. Best of Folica

    Rusk Sensories Clarify Rosemary and Quillaja Detoxifying Shampoo 13.5 oz.

    Rusk Sensories Clarify Shampoo awakens the senses and immediately eliminates any stubborn cosmetic buildup or residue that impedes hair's natural shine, health and vitality.

    New Price: $12.00
Server Name