Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W Hair Dryer Bundle

The Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W Hair dryer bundle contains the highly rated, Italian made Solia 1875W hair dryer. The Solia 1875 Watt Hair dryer is a powerful 1875Watt dryer that delivers a high concentration of negative irons to dry hair quickly and keep it frizz free.
$92.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W Hair dryer bundle contains the highly rated, Italian made Solia 1875W hair dryer. The Solia 1875 Watt Hair dryer is a powerful 1875Watt dryer that delivers a high concentration of negative irons to dry hair quickly and keep it frizz free. The bundle also includes the amazing Wet Brush, crane clips to section hair while drying, and a ball of hair elastics.

  • SKU: 009808   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Solia Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

  • 1875 watts
  • Ionic generator to eliminate frizz and leave hair smooth
  • Cool shot button
  • 2 Concentrator nozzles included
  • AC motor
  • Italian made
  • Dryer itself weighs 1.4lbs
  • 2 speed/ 4 heat settings
  • 9 foot cord

 Wet Brush

  • Ouchless detangler and massager
  • Works great on wet and dry hair
  • Perfect for men, women and kids
  • For thick, curly and straight hair
  • Soft flexible bristles detangles hair with ease
  • Soft,rubberized non-slip grip for a secure, comfortable hold

Folica Crane Clips

  • Lightweight
  • Virtually unbreakable
  • Static Free
  • Heat resistant up to 428 degrees Fahrenheit
Attachments Included: Concentrator
Plug Type: GFI
Technology : Variable Heat Control, Cold Shot, Variable Speed Flow, Ionic
Motor Type: AC Motor
Voltage: 120
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Watts: Watts

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W Hair Dryer Bundle (4)
  • /
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer (836)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • What An Amazing Dryer! 5 Star Rating
    I read the great reviews for this dryer & decided to try it because my dryer was about to give out. I expected a higher level of performance than my cheap model was totally blown away by how well & how fast it dryed my thick coarse hair & especially how it left it frizz free! I tell everyone how great this dryer is! It is well-balanced in the hand & because it dries quickly, the little extra weight isnt noticeable. I would never buy another brand other than Solia!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 1, 2007
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    / Columbia, MD
    HAIR TYPE
    Chemically Treated Hair
  • Awesome Product 5 Star Rating
    Ive had this product for a couple of months now and really enjoy it. It does everything they say it does.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 27, 2007
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    / Baton Rouge, LA
  • Awesome! 4 Star Rating
    I really love this blowdryer. I am a stylist and was looking for a good blowdryer because my Twin Turbo and Elchim burned out every time and I am sick of replacing them 3 times a year. So, I ran across this one on the website, and bought it. I used it for about a week and LOVE IT! My clients say that it takes me less time to blow dry their hair, and also their hair looks so much shinier! The guy that usually fixes my dryers came in like a week after I bought the Solia, and said that he had the part to fix my ultra powerful Twin Turbo 3200(that I loved and never thought I could ever find anything that powerful) and when he gave me my fixed Twin Turbo, I literally felt the difference in the heat from my Solia, and the TT. I brought my TT home, and decided that will keep the Solia for the salon. Its a GREAT blower, and the cord that it comes with is extra long, so its great!!! Highly recommend it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 19, 2007
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    / New York, NY
  • Appreciation 5 Star Rating
    I was very impressed with this hair dryer. Non of the "professional" hair dryer that I bought from the shooping malls could come close to its performance. It is powerful and relatively quite. It took 1/3 the time to dry my hair comparing with all my past units thanks to the Ionic feature. I recommended it to my friends and they are extremely happy with it. The price is just right. At sales price of $69.95, Im gonna get me another one.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 13, 2007
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    / Orange, California
  • Excellent 5 Star Rating
    Was a bit sceptical ordering a hairdryer that Id never used (Solia) online but my order came promptly and I dont know how or why I waited so long for this hairdryer - love it! My hair is thick and coarse but this dryer handles well and is a lot lighter than some Ive used that are now going in a garage sale! I will definitely order from Folica again and will encourage friends and family to do so. Thank you Folica!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 13, 2007
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    / Calgary, Alberta
    HAIR TYPE
    Chemically Treated Hair
  • Such A Difference! 5 Star Rating
    Wow, who would have thought that a blow dyer could make such a difference! I just finish using my Solia Thermal Ionic for the first time and let me tell you, my hair looks like silk and that was doing it without any effort. I also purchased the Slider brush which is so comfortable and easy to use on my color treated, hi lighted fine,slightly wavey hair. This dryer sounds hi end like the T3 which inspired my new purchase and even though it felt alittle heavy at first its not and with these results, who cares! Everyone should get with the program if they want youngfull, beautiful looking hair. Its amazing.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 13, 2007
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
  • Solia Ionic Hair Dryer 4 Star Rating
    I have been using my ionic hair dryer for almost a month. I do love the way my hair looks after I use it. So bouncy and full; especially since I have such fine hair. It also looks very smooth. The only thing I dont like about this dryer is the extra long cord. It makes storage a bit difficult since Im its for personal use, not in a salon. Its also a bit heavy, but Ive gotten used to that.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 12, 2007
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    / Wayne, Pa.
  • Wow! 5 Star Rating
    I love this hair dryer. It blow dries my hair in about 5 minutes. My hair is shoulder-length and its pretty coarse. You cant beat the price either.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 6, 2007
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    / San Antonio TX
  • Great Blow Dryer!!! 5 Star Rating
    I have always used the cheap ones from places like walmart but I was tired of how bad my hair looked and felt. I got this one and it gives you a lot of volume and body, and I have really thin hair which never has volume. I recommend this!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 1, 2007
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    / Austin, Texas
    HAIR TYPE
    Fine or Thin Hair
  • Unbelievable 5 Star Rating
    After researching high-end blow dryers for a week--I selected the Solia based on a reccomendation from my stylist. I have NEVER received anything that I ordered online so quickly---ever!! I ordered it at 2:00 on Thursday, and it arrived Friday, and no, I didnt pay for special shipping; this was UPS ground. I tried out the dryer as soon as I got home, and what a HUGE difference. I was using an ionic dryer already, but the airflow was iffy at best--I have extremely thick hair w/ medium curl..and it takes me at least 25 minutes to dry my hair. I was done in 7 minutes...AND no frizzies, no flyaways, and my root sections were sitting up nicely so my hair "bounced" for the rest of the day, and had amazing shine. I also received a complimentary heat mat and a tote bag because I ordered a Spornette hair brush -(which I also highly recommend). This site blows Sephora out of the water, now if only they would get Bumble and Bumble Prep spray, Id never return to Sephora! Buy this dryer, you wont be sorry at this price--I cant wait for my hair stylist to drop by this weekend for our weekly glass o wine, so she can check out the steal I got on this dryer. I give this 4 stars ++

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 22, 2007
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    / New Lebanon, NY
Server Name