Free Shipping Over $50
Solia

Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W Hair Dryer Bundle

820 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W Hair dryer bundle contains the highly rated, Italian made Solia 1875W hair dryer. The Solia 1875 Watt Hair dryer is a powerful 18...
$184.96
$92.99
Save 50% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 820 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W Hair Dryer Bundle (4)
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer (816)
Show All 820 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Columbia, MD
    Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    What An Amazing Dryer!
    I read the great reviews for this dryer & decided to try it because my dryer was about to give out. I expected a higher level of performance than my cheap model was totally blown away by how well & how fast it dryed my thick coarse hair & especially how it left it frizz free! I tell everyone how great this dryer is! It is well-balanced in the hand & because it dries quickly, the little extra weight isnt noticeable. I would never buy another brand other than Solia!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 1, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Baton Rouge, LA
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Product
    Ive had this product for a couple of months now and really enjoy it. It does everything they say it does.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 27, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    New York, NY
    4 Star Rating
    Awesome!
    I really love this blowdryer. I am a stylist and was looking for a good blowdryer because my Twin Turbo and Elchim burned out every time and I am sick of replacing them 3 times a year. So, I ran across this one on the website, and bought it. I used it for about a week and LOVE IT! My clients say that it takes me less time to blow dry their hair, and also their hair looks so much shinier! The guy that usually fixes my dryers came in like a week after I bought the Solia, and said that he had the part to fix my ultra powerful Twin Turbo 3200(that I loved and never thought I could ever find anything that powerful) and when he gave me my fixed Twin Turbo, I literally felt the difference in the heat from my Solia, and the TT. I brought my TT home, and decided that will keep the Solia for the salon. Its a GREAT blower, and the cord that it comes with is extra long, so its great!!! Highly recommend it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Orange, California
    5 Star Rating
    Appreciation
    I was very impressed with this hair dryer. Non of the "professional" hair dryer that I bought from the shooping malls could come close to its performance. It is powerful and relatively quite. It took 1/3 the time to dry my hair comparing with all my past units thanks to the Ionic feature. I recommended it to my friends and they are extremely happy with it. The price is just right. At sales price of $69.95, Im gonna get me another one.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 13, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Calgary, Alberta
    Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent
    Was a bit sceptical ordering a hairdryer that Id never used (Solia) online but my order came promptly and I dont know how or why I waited so long for this hairdryer - love it! My hair is thick and coarse but this dryer handles well and is a lot lighter than some Ive used that are now going in a garage sale! I will definitely order from Folica again and will encourage friends and family to do so. Thank you Folica!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 13, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    5 Star Rating
    Such A Difference!
    Wow, who would have thought that a blow dyer could make such a difference! I just finish using my Solia Thermal Ionic for the first time and let me tell you, my hair looks like silk and that was doing it without any effort. I also purchased the Slider brush which is so comfortable and easy to use on my color treated, hi lighted fine,slightly wavey hair. This dryer sounds hi end like the T3 which inspired my new purchase and even though it felt alittle heavy at first its not and with these results, who cares! Everyone should get with the program if they want youngfull, beautiful looking hair. Its amazing.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 13, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Wayne, Pa.
    4 Star Rating
    Solia Ionic Hair Dryer
    I have been using my ionic hair dryer for almost a month. I do love the way my hair looks after I use it. So bouncy and full; especially since I have such fine hair. It also looks very smooth. The only thing I dont like about this dryer is the extra long cord. It makes storage a bit difficult since Im its for personal use, not in a salon. Its also a bit heavy, but Ive gotten used to that.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 12, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    San Antonio TX
    5 Star Rating
    Wow!
    I love this hair dryer. It blow dries my hair in about 5 minutes. My hair is shoulder-length and its pretty coarse. You cant beat the price either.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 6, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Austin, Texas
    Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Blow Dryer!!!
    I have always used the cheap ones from places like walmart but I was tired of how bad my hair looked and felt. I got this one and it gives you a lot of volume and body, and I have really thin hair which never has volume. I recommend this!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 1, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    New Lebanon, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Unbelievable
    After researching high-end blow dryers for a week--I selected the Solia based on a reccomendation from my stylist. I have NEVER received anything that I ordered online so quickly---ever!! I ordered it at 2:00 on Thursday, and it arrived Friday, and no, I didnt pay for special shipping; this was UPS ground. I tried out the dryer as soon as I got home, and what a HUGE difference. I was using an ionic dryer already, but the airflow was iffy at best--I have extremely thick hair w/ medium curl..and it takes me at least 25 minutes to dry my hair. I was done in 7 minutes...AND no frizzies, no flyaways, and my root sections were sitting up nicely so my hair "bounced" for the rest of the day, and had amazing shine. I also received a complimentary heat mat and a tote bag because I ordered a Spornette hair brush -(which I also highly recommend). This site blows Sephora out of the water, now if only they would get Bumble and Bumble Prep spray, Id never return to Sephora! Buy this dryer, you wont be sorry at this price--I cant wait for my hair stylist to drop by this weekend for our weekly glass o wine, so she can check out the steal I got on this dryer. I give this 4 stars ++
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 22, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name