Free Shipping Over $50
Solia

Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W Hair Dryer Bundle

801 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W Hair dryer bundle contains the highly rated, Italian made Solia 1875W hair dryer. The Solia 1875 Watt Hair dryer is a powerful 18...
$184.96
$92.99
Save 50% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 801 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W Hair Dryer Bundle (3)
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer (798)
Show All 801 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Utah
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Professional Opinion
    I am a hair stylist and I have had this blow dryer for the past 3 years and still LOVE it!! It works great on all my clients and dries their hair very quickly so i don't waste any time. It is a little heavier than most professional blow dryers, but i think the quality of the product out weighs the negative! Great buy, would buy again!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 25, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Dryer!
    I have very long, very thick and coarse hair. This dryer works awesome and fast. It only takes 20 minutes to dry my hair when it's sopping wet. It gets my hair nice and straight. I still have to use a flat iron after but if you saw my hair, you would know why. I let my best friend borrow it and now she wants one, too. Best dryer I have owned yet.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 21, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Ontario
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Hairdryer
    I bought this hairdryer about a year and a half ago and it's still going strong! It's light, powerful and drys my hair really fast.
    I didn't realize just how much I loved it until I accidentally left it at the cottage. In a pinch I bought one at the drug store. Two days later I drove 4 hours round trip to get it back. I can't live without it!
    I've just ordered a second one so I never have to go without it again!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 13, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Broke After 6 Months
    At first, I really liked this hair dryer. I noticed that it did not get as hot as my old dryer, but somehow dried my hair more quickly. Also, it blows A LOT of air, so if you have fine hair that is prone to tangling, it will leave your hair in a tangled wad. After 6 months of daily use, the high setting stopped working and would only work on low. Also, the dryer did not get hot anymore. I was VERY disappointed that it broke so quickly considering I spent almost $100 on it. Luckily it was under warranty and I sent it back to Folica. I feel as though I should have just kept my $20 dryer!! At least it lasted more than 6 months!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 4, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Just Amazing!!!
    I get this hair dryer just a month ago, I don't use to dry my hair every week because it take a lot of time, but now even when my hair is about 12 inches long it just take me around 30 minutes to do it.
    Believe me is a great item that you should have!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 23, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Pittsburgh
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Dryer!
    I am happy that the cool shot and lowest temperature are both cold air as opposed to the usual warm air for cool shots of other dryers that I have used in the past. The air power is STRONG! I have thick, course, very dry hair and this takes me like 5 minutes to dry my hair. This dryer also does not get too hot so, it's great for me to use after a relaxer retouch. The only thing that I don't like about this dryer is that the button placement can be a pain. Other than that, this is one of the best dryers I've had.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 19, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    4 Star Rating
    A Very Good Product
    Everything about this dryer is likeable except the buttons. When you pick up the dryer your fingers nearly automatically accidently turn the dryer off because the location is not well situated.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 17, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Littleton, CO
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Dryer
    This is the second hair dryer which I purchased from Folica. I left my other dryer at a vacation condo and didn't bother writing for its' return. So far I like this one the best. It is quick drying and doesn't dry out my hair. The size is perfect for storage and travel. Price is fair for a professional dryer. I would recommend this hair dryer w/o hesitation.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 17, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    5 Star Rating
    Everything I Need In A Hair Dryer
    This hair dryer is everything I would want in a blow dryer. It's pretty lightweight, super strong, and has multiple settings for speed and heat. It dries my hair really fast, which is great because I hate doing my hair!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 9, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Cypress, CA
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Worth It!!!
    My old dryer that was recommended by my hair stylist died a few weeks ago and I was forced to use one of my old cheapie dryers that you usually buy in a drug store for $20.00. After using it for one week I realized that it was time to break down and buy another good dryer. It wasn't until I received my Solia dryer & used it a few times that buying a professional dryer DOES make a big difference. I like the multi features and its lightweight enough that my arms aren't tired at the end of a daily styling session. Ladies, pay the money & buy a professional dryer. Your hair will love you for it. Great product.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 9, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer

    New Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer is the latest in hair dryer technology from Sedu. The 6000i hair dryer has the latest in motor technology which produces unrivaled power, air flow and heat.

    59 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Body Drench Argan Oil Collection Replenishing Body Butter

    Body Drench Argan Oil Collection Replenishing Body Butter

    Body Drench Argan Oil Replenishing Body Butter restores much needed moisture to extremely dry skin.

    New Price: $8.99
  • Solia Digital Diamond Flat Iron

    Solia Digital Diamond Flat Iron

    NEW from Solia! Solia Digital Diamond Flat Iron has easily adjustable digital temperature control, long lasting diamond plates and auto-shut off. 1 inch ceramic plates provide gentle infrared heat for healthier frizz free styling and plates are coated with diamond for enhanced durability.

    Old Price: $139.99 New Price: $94.99
    Free Shipping
  • Rusk Sensories Clarify Rosemary and Quillaja Detoxifying Shampoo 13.5 oz. Best of Folica

    Rusk Sensories Clarify Rosemary and Quillaja Detoxifying Shampoo 13.5 oz.

    Rusk Sensories Clarify Shampoo awakens the senses and immediately eliminates any stubborn cosmetic buildup or residue that impedes hair's natural shine, health and vitality.

    New Price: $12.00
Server Name