Valentine's Day Sale

Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W Hair Dryer Bundle

The Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W Hair dryer bundle contains the highly rated, Italian made Solia 1875W hair dryer. The Solia 1875 Watt Hair dryer is a powerful 1875Watt dryer that delivers a high concentration of negative irons to dry hair quickly and keep it frizz free.
$92.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W Hair dryer bundle contains the highly rated, Italian made Solia 1875W hair dryer. The Solia 1875 Watt Hair dryer is a powerful 1875Watt dryer that delivers a high concentration of negative irons to dry hair quickly and keep it frizz free. The bundle also includes the amazing Wet Brush, crane clips to section hair while drying, and a ball of hair elastics.

  • SKU: 009808   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Solia Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

  • 1875 watts
  • Ionic generator to eliminate frizz and leave hair smooth
  • Cool shot button
  • 2 Concentrator nozzles included
  • AC motor
  • Italian made
  • Dryer itself weighs 1.4lbs
  • 2 speed/ 4 heat settings
  • 9 foot cord

 Wet Brush

  • Ouchless detangler and massager
  • Works great on wet and dry hair
  • Perfect for men, women and kids
  • For thick, curly and straight hair
  • Soft flexible bristles detangles hair with ease
  • Soft,rubberized non-slip grip for a secure, comfortable hold

Folica Crane Clips

  • Lightweight
  • Virtually unbreakable
  • Static Free
  • Heat resistant up to 428 degrees Fahrenheit
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Attachments Included: Concentrator
Watts: Watts
Voltage: 120
Technology : Variable Heat Control, Cold Shot, Variable Speed Flow, Ionic
Plug Type: GFI
Motor Type: AC Motor

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W Hair Dryer Bundle (4)
  • /
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer (836)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Not Impressed 2 Star Rating
    I tried the folica because I was looking for a dryer to help tame the frizzies. I have fine hair and the reviews I read were good. I wouldn't mind spending the money if I was pleased. I returned the unit because I felt it was no different then the dryer I purchased at the local drugstore (no name dropping) .

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 3, 2014
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Fine or Thin Hair
  • Is It Legal To Love A Blowdryer? 5 Star Rating
    The best blowdryer I have had to date. It is powerful and has a variety of settings. My hair is regular and halfway down my back and this drier cut my dying time in half. My hair feels incredible, not frizzy and 0 static. So happy with the investment I made on this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 16, 2014
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    / Los Angeles
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair
  • Not Worth The Money 3 Star Rating
    If you like to walk through wind tunnels to blow dry your hair, then this product is for you. I purchased the product because of how it markets using less heat. Less heat it does use, but with less heat comes more of a blowing effect.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 30, 2014
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • I've Had Better 3 Star Rating
    It takes a while before it blows out hot air. I do not have thick nor very curly hair. But this hair dryer leaves my hair frizzy...

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 27, 2014
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    / New York City
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • Powerful 5 Star Rating
    I love this hair dryer. It makes getting my hair looking good so much faster and easier than with a drug store dryer. Really worth a little extra $ to save time and look my best. I'll never want to be without it. I have been using this dryer for the last few weeks, and I have salt and pepper hair that is shoulder length. It's straight, but not smooth the way it was when I was young, except when I use this dryer.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 25, 2014
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    / NJ
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair
  • A Lot Of Trial And Error To Achieve The Right Results 3 Star Rating
    I'm not sure I'm sold on the ionic feature of hairdryers, or if it's just this model. I have VERY fine but thick natural golden blonde hair which I do lighten slightly. It is what is call frizzy/bendy/wavy. I have the added *bonus* of having very hard well water in my home. The result has been disastrous. My hair breaks around the hairline once it reaches more than 2-3 inches long. I do have a filter on my shower heads, but they can only do so much, so I have tried every combination of products to try to ease the problems. Most protective Serums and heavy conditioners (even light ones) make my hair too greasy when using the ionic Hairdryer, but when I don't, my hair isn't protected and continues to break. My hair ends up being very flat and greasy looking at the top, and limp and greasy towards the ends (my hair just touches my shoulders). I end up having to try to "fluff" my hair up after drying and smoothing it straight. This model Hairdryer gets way too hot (I had to turn one of these back to Folica recently b/c it was getting too hot and also losing airflow power - luckily it was under warranty, but I would have rather returned it for a completely different Hairdryer. A Hairdryer of this *quality* should last longer than 6 months!) The Hairdryer also causes my home's power to go out, even if there is nothing else plugged into the same outlet except for a flat iron. In summary, the Hairdryer makes your hair too flat and greasy when combined with protective products, it causes damage due to the excessive heat output, and it is annoying that it causes a power outage whenever I use it. I do not recommend this dryer - it adds more grief and more time to an already annoying and time-consuming part of my day - styling my hair. I would love a recommendation about a great Hairdryer that will start my day out RIGHT instead of WRONG!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 24, 2014
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Love Love This Solia Dryer 5 Star Rating
    OMG, this Solia dries my hair in 5-10 minutes, it used to take me 20-30.
    Best investment I ever made. Can't believe I used the cheap Conair/Revlon blow dryers all these years.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 23, 2014
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Love Love This Solia Dryer 5 Star Rating
    OMG, this Solia dries my hair in 5-10 minutes, it used to take me 20-30.
    Best investment I ever made. Can't believe I used the cheap Conair/Revlon blow dryers all these years.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 23, 2014
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Very Powerful Hairdryer 4 Star Rating
    If you're looking for a light-weight, powerful hairdryer then this one is for you. On the high setting, this dryer has cut my drying time in half, which is wonderful because my hair is quite long. However, if you're looking for a hairdryer that gets hot, then this won't do, and this is why I've given it 4 stars instead of 5. The high heat setting on this dryer equates to the low heat setting on my previous dryer. I wish it heated up more, then it would be the perfect dryer.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 17, 2014
    Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W Hair Dryer Bun...
    / Atlanta, GA
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Lives Up To The Hype! 5 Star Rating
    I have heard for years about certain hairdryers and how they can actually be good for your hair. I have fine wavy color treated hair which damages quite easily. If ever a high temperature dryer is used on my hair, I can always tell that it looks damaged afterward. I had pretty good luck with my Conair dryer, but after reading a glowing recommendation on a dryer on the Goop site, I thought I would give it a try. It was my first expensive dryer and it was a such a disappointment. Not only was it expensive, but it was difficult to handle and the controls on the handle kept turning off as I held the dryer. Back it went. Finally, the connection on the cord of my Conair dryer stopped working so it was time for a new dryer. I read all the reviews, which brought me to the Folica site. I am so happy I did, because so far so good. This dryer is perfect for me because I have fine wavy hair. One of the reviews mentioned that the dryer does not get super hot, but, it is definitely hot enough for my hair. It is also easy to handle, not too loud, has a cool setting and button and a very powerful setting for quick drying hair. It also comes with concentrators that prevent hair from being blown around too much. Best of all, it does seem to prevent my hair from that frizzy look that happens after drying. I use hair products to control my hair when I dry it and everything worked great. I have very difficult hair to manage because of the wave, so I am quite pleased with my purchase. In fact, I was thrilled because it seems so many products rarely live up to their hype - but for me, this one does. I hardly ever write reviews, but for such a good product that addressed my concerns I wanted to pass it along.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 17, 2014
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name