Best of Folica - Save Up To 50%
Solia

Solia Professional Ceramic Hair Dryer Set

188 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Solia Professional Ceramic Hair Dryer Set includes the Solia Professional Ceramic hair dryer, the Solia Professional hair dryer diffuser and the very popular Se...
$198.00
$122.98
Save 38% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 188 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia Professional Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer (24)
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray (160)
  • Solia Professional Ceramic Hair Dryer Set (4)
Show All 188 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    United States
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Beach Waves
    I have long straight hair and use this with my barrel wand to give me the perfect beachy wave. Love it!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 20, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    United States
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Beach Waves
    I have long straight hair and use this with my want to give me the perfect beach wave. Love it!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 20, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    Great product, smells great, like a coconut tan oil. I get complimented for smelling good all the time and its my hair. Great for curl definition, and helps my frizzIes. Highly recommend
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 13, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Solia Professional Ceramic Ionic Hair Dr...
    New York
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Better For Short Or Thin Hair!
    My hair is thick and curly so this hair dryer was not a perfect match for me. It did a nice job once I finished. However, with the small nozzle, it took a long time to dry compared to dryers with wider nozzles. For someone with short or thin hair, this design would probably be more beneficial.
    29 out of 30 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 12, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Solia Professional Ceramic Ionic Hair Dr...
    4 Star Rating
    Quick And Beautiful Results!
    The first thing I noticed was how LIGHT it is. It makes it so easy to dry hair and it was super quick too! I air dry my air for a little and then finish with blow drying for about 2 minutes but with this dryer it only took about 1. I found my hair to be less frizzy as well after blow drying and it feels soft and bouncy. Also with the removable filter, cleaning out my hair dryer was a breeze. I would definitely recommend this dryer to a friend!
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 12, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    DC
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Horrible Smell
    Nowhere did it say that this stuff smells like coconut, and not just subtly, but full on jungle party! I stopped spritzing after one pump, and I REEK of coconut. It overpowers everything, including my perfume. I hate the smell. Hate it! This is going back!
    3 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 23, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    2 Star Rating
    Did Not Work On My Wavy Hair
    I expected it to give me soft beachy waves. I'm low-maintenance so I was hoping this spray would give me a break from having to use my curl & flat iron because if I do not use them, my waves look frizzy and bad. Sadly, this spray turned my hair frizzier and much drier... just horrible!!!! I am glad for those who worked which are surprisingly quite many but for me it did not.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 22, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Chicago
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    It Works!
    I have very thin, baby fine oily hair. I wanted to minimize the styling products I use. I have gotten so many compliments on my hair, this stuff gives your hair the curly/wavy look that looks like you put so much effort into but it took me less than 5 minutes to do it. I love it!!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 22, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Ny
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    My Bottle Was Defected
    i've had this spray for about a week and i'm enjoying it. i have very straight hair that is impossible to curl. i use this spray before taking a curling iron to my hair, and it works great! i have curls that last for at least two days. i love the smell of this stuff-very coconut/salt-water smelling. it smells natural and authentic, not synthetic which i'm very sensitive to. only thing i can complain about it the bottle. this liquid in the bottle looks like oil and water, so it is necessary to vigorously shake the bottle to make the two liquids come together. when i shake my bottle, some product comes out onto my hands, even when the cap is securely on--there is obviously something defected about the bottle/top. otherwise, this product is great: smells awesome, and helps to hold curls in.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 12, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Ehhh
    Was disappointed, to be quite honest. I was sick of straightening my hair every day or just throwing it up in a ponytail, so I was hoping this would make my naturally wavy hair air-dry in a more "uniformly-wavy" way. It hasn't quite given me the results I would like yet, but I'll keep using it because it SMELLS AMAZING.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 17, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name