ExpressShipping
Solia

Solia Professional Ceramic Hair Dryer Set

189 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Solia Professional Ceramic Hair Dryer Set includes the Solia Professional Ceramic hair dryer, the Solia Professional hair dryer diffuser and the very popular Se...
$198.00
$122.98
Save 38% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 189 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia Professional Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer (24)
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray (161)
  • Solia Professional Ceramic Hair Dryer Set (4)
Show All 189 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Solia Professional Ceramic Ionic Hair Dr...
    Austin, TX
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Dryer I've Ever Owned
    I typically spend $30 or so on hair dryers from Target (Conair, etc). I had NO idea the difference a "professional" dryer could make. My hair dries amazingly fast and with the concentrator nozzle and a round brush I have been able to eliminate the need for a curling iron. Love it!
    11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 27, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    NYC
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Changed My Hair Routine!
    This stuff is so amazing. It has literally changed the way I do my hair. I used to blow dry and iron my hair which is not only damaging, but it takes such a long time. I started using this stuff and I stopped counting how many compliments I have gotten. It is truly the best spray to achieve those beady waves without all the stickiness!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 17, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fabulous Beachy Spray
    I have naturally wavy hair which I used to straighten tirelessly because I hated it when I left my hair natural. It would always be wavy, but massively frizzy. With this spray, I no longer fear my natural hair. I spray this in my hair, twist it in sections while I do my makeup, release the twists and scrunch a little. Then I let it air dry and it makes beautiful, frizz free waves and spirals in my hair. I love this stuff and hope they never discontinue it!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 17, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Horrible For Me
    I was so excited to get this today. When I opened the box, I immediately gave the pretty liquid a good shake until mixed. Then sprayed and comb it through my short hair. I did as instructed just making messy look moves with my hands. It was flat and would not even stay where I put it. Upon drying my hair was so dirty that I could not wait to wash it. I am not very fond of the smell either. Does not remind me of the beach at all.

    I bought on the suggestion of YouTube videos and the greast reviews. I am happy it works for some people. But is is surely not for me.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 9, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Solia Professional Ceramic Ionic Hair Dr...
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Good Hair Dryer!
    I bought this dryer to replace my cheaper one, and I love the results. It dried my hair quickly and it had a nice shine after.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 23, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Canada
    Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Extra Effort Required For Straight And Fine Hair
    I have naturally pin-straight, super fine hair and was hoping that this product would work as a texturizer for days when I want to add a little oomph with minimal effort. After experimenting with varying amounts of spray, I found it did absolutely nothing. I think if you have wavy hair to begin with this might help define the waves. However, to make it work, I use this spray in conjunction with a curling iron which does give me "beachy waves" (just requires more work than spraying and going since I have to curl too). I do love the smell also - coconut = super yummy!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 1, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Have Been Searching Forever!!
    I have been searching high and low for a Sea Salt Spray that compares to many that I have used and have been discontinued!!! I FINALLY found the perfect Sea Salt Spray in this one.... Not only is it perfect for that "just off the beach look", but it smells fantastic!! I reordered just the other day, and bought 2!! :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 24, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Carlsbad, CA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Use This Spray (almost) Daily!
    I love this sea salt spray! I have very straight, fine blonde hair (I have a lot of it though) and I used to just blow dry and use a straightener everyday to make the layers lay properly. Because I highlight my blonde hair the daily heating was drying it out. I also wanted something that would make it so I could run out of the house in a hurry and my hair would still look good for the day.
    Anyway, this spray smells so good (like coconuts), makes my hair soft but also adds body to it and when I scrunch it when it's wet it gives it a little bounce - something that my normally stick straight hair doesn't have unless I spend an hour curling it with an iron.
    I've been using it almost daily... I love that Folica orders are delivered so quickly and there are always coupons online.
    Bottom line - I love Folica.com and I am a huge fan of this spray!
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 15, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Santa Rosa, Ca
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Yum & Bam!
    This product is so amazing, it smells great, does not weigh down your curls and gives it that perfect beach look. Best part is that you don't need a lot just a few spritzes. LOVE this product, love the price, so worth it!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 11, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Solia Professional Ceramic Ionic Hair Dr...
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love Love Love
    i got this a few years ago after my other hair dryer had its final stand. i tend to drop almost everything, however this dryer is still in top notch condition! It has done really well with taming my frizzy little hairs on top of my head...i would recommend this to anyone. it is a great investment!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 9, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name