Solia

Solia Professional Ceramic Hair Dryer Set

188 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Solia Professional Ceramic Hair Dryer Set includes the Solia Professional Ceramic hair dryer, the Solia Professional hair dryer diffuser and the very popular Se...
$198.00
$122.98
Save 38% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 188 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia Professional Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer (24)
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray (160)
  • Solia Professional Ceramic Hair Dryer Set (4)
Show All 188 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Richmond, VA
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome!
    I have really wavy, almost curly hair and for years (like all of high school) I didnt know what to do with it. I was introduced to this product right as a I graduated and have been using it since...thats like SIX years! It is the only thing that controls my hair and keeps it curly. Its awesome.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 17, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Lowell, MA
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    It works wonders on my hair, which is naturally curly and extremely dry. It adds a lot of moisture to my hair and keeps the curls curly, rather than frizzy. The spray does not distribute the product evenly, but rather in a stream to a specific spot, but using the product on damp hair or spraying it on your palm and working it in should counter that.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 25, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    NC
    5 Star Rating
    Beach Here I Come
    I love this product, it leaves my hair smelling like the beach even in the winter. My hair is naturally wavy so I bought this product to enchance them and it works. I never have to blow dry my hair again. It creates frizz-free waves with out the dryer.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 11, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Niagara Falls, NY
    5 Star Rating
    The Greatest For Thick Wavy Hair
    This is the greatest product for my ultra thick wavey blonde hair - It separates, gives sexy waves and smells great. If you use it with wet hair, comb hair straight, spray all the way through, then scrunch hair up and shake it out. If on dry hair, spray it up into hair and use fingers to separate big sections. THE BEST!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 15, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Cincinnati, Ohio
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Invention...ever!
    A friend of mine told me about this stuff, but I couldnt find it anywhere. I decided just to use a little of hers, and of course, I absolutely loved it! So, Ive been on a mission, and I finally found it! Im so excited...
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 25, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    California
    5 Star Rating
    Good Stuff!
    I seriously swear by this stuff. I have naturally wavy/curly hair, yet I can straighten it if I want to, and this stuff works perfectly on my hair. I spritz a little on, and I never have to mess with it afterwards. It leaves a great smell on my hair, that all my girl friends love! One of my friends even went out and bought it because she thought it smelt so good! The look is great, my boyfriend loves it and so do I! I couldnt find it in stores, so I found it here at Folica! I was thrilled! Buy this stuff- youll love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 22, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Massachusetts
    5 Star Rating
    Outstanding
    This is the best product I have ever used on my hair. My hair is naturally wavy and this brings out the waves either drying with a dryer or naturally. I love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 20, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Pennsylvania
    5 Star Rating
    Cool Product!
    I have natural curly hair. I straighten my hair just about everyday with a flat iron. I have been looking for a product that will make my hair wavy, not sticky and not frizzy especially during the summer months when it is humid and very hard to straighten hair. This product works great. Your hair really does turn out like you just stepped off the beach. It made my hair soft and wavy not frizzy. My curls are loose not tight. And it smells like a pina colada. I love it! And it is not only for blondes. Im a brunette.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 8, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name