Free Shipping Over $50
BUY_MORE_SAVE_MORE
Solia

Solia Professional Ceramic Hair Dryer Set

188 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Solia Professional Ceramic Hair Dryer Set includes the Solia Professional Ceramic hair dryer, the Solia Professional hair dryer diffuser and the very popular Se...
$198.00
$122.98
Save 38% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 188 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia Professional Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer (24)
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray (160)
  • Solia Professional Ceramic Hair Dryer Set (4)
Show All 188 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Philadelphia, PA
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect For Humidity-prone Wavy Hair
    I love this stuff. It is one of the few hair products that I just keep coming back to. I havent seen anything else quite like it. Most curl enhancing sprays are like hair spray and leave hair feeling crunchy. This stuff leaves no noticeable residue and makes my hair smell nice and beachy. Its not going to give you curls or waves if you dont already have them, but it does help them along and "organize" them a bit.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 8, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    5 Star Rating
    This Stuff Is Awesome!!
    I love this stuff. It smells fantastic and reminds of summer days on the beach. It gives my straight lifeless hair a sexxy wave that cant be done with any other product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 7, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    St. Augustine FL
    5 Star Rating
    It's Not Crunchy!!!
    This product enhances curls without making them stiff and crunchy. Curls are natural, soft, and touhable. Perfect for naturally curly or wavy hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 29, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Lebanon, IN
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Curly Hair!!
    This product is great for my curly hair. The mixture of oil and sea water weighs down my curls enough that they have that tousled look... like a day at the beach!! I hope they never stop making this because I absolutely love it!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 26, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Gladstone, Oregon
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Product
    A break-through in curly hair care! Leaves hair soft, yet trendles flowing and well-formed.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 3, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome For Curls!
    This product is one of the best Ive tried on my naturally curly hair. It defines the curls and eliminates frizz and it smells GREAT!! Also adds body to fine hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Kansas City, MO
    3 Star Rating
    Thick And Fairly Straight Hair...
    This product makes my thick and mostly straight hair have LOTS of texture, but when applied and fixed according to what the bottle says, I get nothing but a few kinks. However, it makes curling my hair MUCH easier, and it works like a hairspray to hold my style all day.
    Before Photo
    After Photo
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 21, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    South Dakota
    5 Star Rating
    Beach Perfect!
    This product smells wonderful (like coconuts and the beach) and does exactly what I want it to do for my hair - just enough curl.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 16, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    5 Star Rating
    I Love The Coconut Smell And Luscious Waves!
    This is the best stuff around for thick, wavy goddess hair that smells like suntan lotion. A+!!!!!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 16, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Stuff!!
    this stuff is the best! i have really straight hair, and all i do is comb my hair when its wet, spray this on, and twist my hair into 4 riglets. WOW. BEAUTIFUL WAVES!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 27, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,537 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia Ceramic Digital Curling Iron Sale

    Solia Ceramic Digital Curling Iron

    The Solia Ceramic digital curling iron combines the smoothness of gentle infrared ceramic heat with digital control to create flawless curls and frizz-free style.

    Old Price: $60.00 New Price: $29.99
  • blowpro You Only Smoother Advanced Smoothing Spray

    blowpro You Only Smoother Advanced Smoothing Spray

    blowpro You Only Smoother Advanced Smoothing Spray is an all-in-one self-correcting spray that delivers customized smooth perfection for all hair types.

    New Price: $22.00
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

    The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.

    812 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $159.95 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name