Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
Solia

Solia Professional Ceramic Hair Dryer Set

186 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Solia Professional Ceramic Hair Dryer Set includes the Solia Professional Ceramic hair dryer, the Solia Professional hair dryer diffuser and the very popular Se...
$198.00
$79.99
Save 60% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 186 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia Professional Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer (22)
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray (160)
  • Solia Professional Ceramic Hair Dryer Set (4)
Show All 186 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    North Carolina
    5 Star Rating
    Best Beach Hair!!!
    I love the scent of this spray. It has a coconut and salty smell that always reminds me of a summer day at the ocean. I use it by shaking it up and spritzing it in, I then let my hair air dry, and it conditions my hair and leaves it smelling great. It leaves my hair with lots of loose waves, just as if I spent the day swimming in the ocean and let my hair dry in the sunshine and ocean air. Sometimes when I go to work I just spray some in my towel-dried hair just for the scent and then style as usual. (doesnt affect my heat styling) 5 stars all the way!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 30, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    5 Star Rating
    (finally!) Found What I Was Looking For
    This is hands down the best spray for beachy hair. I tried Bumble & Bumbles Surf Spray, and Fekkais Beach Spray, but the Sedu Sea Salt Spray is the best. Nothing else gives me big, loose waves, without stringiness. The only flaw in this product is that the waves dont hold all day for me--I have to take it along in my bag for a mid-afternoon refresher. Even so, this product deserves five stars all the way. Keep it in stock Folica!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 25, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Sharon, MA
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Beach Beauty
    my sister let me borrow her bottle of sedu beach beauty spray yesterday to test out before i bought it. i woke up this morning, shampooed/conditioned like normal. i then sprayed some in my hand, flipped my head over and scrunched the ends with it. then i pretty much sprayed it in my roots and massaged in. i took my dryer and dried my roots. i was going to let the rest air dry but my sister said it would work better if i gave my all my hair a blast of warm air. let me just tell you, i have LONG,stick straigh hair. Absolutely NO volume whatsoever...and THIS IS A FANTASTIC PRODUCT! when i was done blow drying, i looked in the mirror and it was Poofy! i looked like i had TONS of hair and it was all messy looking like i had just tumbled out of bed after a long night out with my girls partying! when i went to work i just clipped it up. it looks VERY tousled and sexy. i would reccommend this product to every flat haired girl out there! GO BUY THIS PRODUCT!!!! it also smells great! i have been running my fingers through my hair and have not had any flakes.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 22, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    2 Star Rating
    Not As Good As John Frieda!
    I wanted it to be as good as john frieda spray but it isnt. I like the bumble & bumble surf spray better than this one.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Kentucky
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Beach Beauty
    THANKYOOOOOOOU for bringing it back! I just received my Beach Beauty and I loooooooooveeee the smell of this. I was a huge fan of ocean waves and was devstated at the loss of the best product ever invented to turn my thick layered slighlty wavy hair into a glamorous curly sexy beach head. Beach beauty works and smells just like Ocean Waves.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 16, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Oregon
    5 Star Rating
    Sea Salt Spray By Sedu
    PULLLLLEEEZE dont discontinue this again! I love the scent, moisture and the texture it adds to my hair. If this gets discontinued again that would make me really sad. I love this spray!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 16, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Nor*Cal
    3 Star Rating
    Works Well...
    Although this stuff works well, Ive found that Avon Beach Texurizing spray makes my hair less greasy feeling and delivers a much better hold in the waves.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 15, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Philadelphia, PA
    5 Star Rating
    Suitable Subsitute
    My stylist recently recommended I try Fekkais summer hair beach waves when I expressed my frustration over teh discontinuation of the Freida version. Although pricey (about $20 for a 5 oz bottle), I found it to work just the same as the Freida with the same beachy, coconut smell. They sell this at Bath and Body Works and also at Douglas stores. I also have heard Garnier Fructise makes a cheaper version, but I havent tried it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 13, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    NY
    5 Star Rating
    Awsome Product!
    This was,is and always will be the greatest product since hairspray!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 12, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    New Jersey
    5 Star Rating
    Help!
    =( i have long, thin, wavy blonde hair......this was like the greatest thing especially in the summer when u want to b lazy...im upset...by the way Mark by Avon has something similar to this product called beach beauty sea salt styling spray.....if someone tries it..let us know how it is!! im kinda sick of spending money and not getting the same effect i got with the beach blonde stuff.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 21, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,515 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia Ceramic Digital Curling Iron Sale

    Solia Ceramic Digital Curling Iron

    The Solia Ceramic digital curling iron combines the smoothness of gentle infrared ceramic heat with digital control to create flawless curls and frizz-free style.

    Old Price: $60.00 New Price: $29.99
  • blowpro You Only Smoother Advanced Smoothing Spray

    blowpro You Only Smoother Advanced Smoothing Spray

    blowpro You Only Smoother Advanced Smoothing Spray is an all-in-one self-correcting spray that delivers customized smooth perfection for all hair types.

    New Price: $22.00
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

    The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.

    798 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $159.95 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name