Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

Solia High Style Hair Dryer Set

Solia High Style Hair Dryer Set contains the Italian made, powerful Solia 1875 Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer plus much more to achieve healthy, shiny hair at an incredible value.
$99.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Solia High Style Hair Dryer Set contains the Italian made, powerful Solia 1875 Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer plus much more to achieve healthy, shiny hair at an incredible value. The set also includes Sedu Antifrizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil, Sedu Moisturizing Boost, Folica paddle brush and crane clips. Plus Folica tote that is great for everyday use or while traveling.

  • SKU: 006639   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Solia 1875 hair dryer

  • The Solia Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer features ergonomically designed comfort grip handles engineered to reduce stress on the hand and wrist while drying the hair.
  • Ionic generator with indicator light
  • 1875 watt high output motor with removable air intake filter
  • Instant cool shot button for setting the perfect, long lasting style
  • Concentrator nozzle in 2 sizes for professional styling results
  • 9 foot power cord
  • 2 year warranty
  • Made in Italy

Sedu Antifrizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (1 oz)

  • Contains Argan Oil ( Moroccan Oil)
  • Controls frizz
  • Restores shine and softness
  • Instantly absorbs
  • Provides heat protection
  • Protects hair from environmental pollutants
  • Contains ingredients known to protect against UV rays
  • Contains Avocado Oil which regenerates and moisturizes
  • Hydrates and detangles hair
  • Softens thick, unruly hair
  • Strengthens dry, brittle hair
  • Nourishes hair damaged from chemical procedures
  • Nourishes and balances the scalp
  • Strengthens hairs elasticity
  • Powerful antioxidant, rich in vitamins
  • Not tested on animals
  • For all hair types

 Sedu Mosturizing Boost 8oz 

  • Contains Crodosone W., wheat proteins that strengthen the hair
  • Protects hair from heat styling damage caused by flat irons and other heat styling appliances
  • Moisturizes hair, leaving it soft and shiny
  • Ideal for all hair types
  • Has an invigorating citrus scent

 Folica Tote


  • Canvas and Vinyl tote
  • Zippered inside pocket
  • Approximate measurements (not including handles): 10 inches in height, 16 inches in length and 5 inches wide
  • Made in China

Folica Paddle Brush

  • Air cushioned pad for gentle control
  • Ball tipped nylon pins for comfortable styling and maximum comfort
  • Light weight
  • Nylon Bristles
  • Can be used on wet or dry hair

Folica Crane Clips

  • 3 carbon sectioning clips to make styling hair easier
Plug Type: GFI
Technology : Variable Heat Control, Cold Shot, Variable Speed Flow, Ionic
Motor Type: AC Motor
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Watts: Watts

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (297)
  • /
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost (78)
  • /
  • Solia High Style Hair Dryer Set (5)
  • /
  • Folica Paddle Brush (84)
  • /
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer (836)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Unique, Annoying Problem 1 Star Rating
    Strangest thing....this would not stay plugged in. Whenever I lifted my arm to dry my hair, it came unplugged. Never had a problem like this before. Had to return. But I had it long enough to hear that it was also quite loud.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 20, 2015
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
  • Stopped Working After 3 Years 2 Star Rating
    I bought this hair dryer exactly 3 years ago and it had been great (quickly getting my coarse, wavy hair dry and straight) up until about a month ago when the settings stopped working properly. Now it will only function at the lower power level, even when I switch it to the higher power level. At this level, it does not do the job I need it to do. I expect an expensive and well-liked product to last longer than three years. This lack in quality is truly wasteful and disappointing. I am now on the search for a product that has some longevity.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 3, 2015
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    / Santa Monica, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • If It Haven't Died On Me Within The Year Of Purchase This Blow Dryer Would've Gotten 5 Stars 3 Star Rating
    This was one of the nest blow dryers I've ever owned. Until it died a year after purchase, for $200.00 piece of equipment i expected a lot more than just a year. I turned it on one day and I smelled burning and the sparks coming out of the air blowing end. it was sooo scary:(. i disconnected it and am hoping there i get good response from the manufacture. I'll keep you guys posted.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 4, 2015
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    / Chiacago
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Stuff! 5 Star Rating
    I already love oil but finding one that also provided heat protection! Jackpot! My hair has never been this shiny! I love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 2, 2015
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Normal Hair
  • Fried 3 Star Rating
    I did love this hair dryer. However, for the money, I expected it to last a lot longer than it did. I only got about 3 years out of it before it started to smoke and no-longer worked.

    I have family members that purchase inexpensive dryers at Walmart that have lasted 10 years! I am not sure why something for this price couldn't make it over 3.... I decided to upgrade and give the Sedu a try.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 16, 2014
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    / Pittsburgh, PA
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Quick To Dry Hair. 4 Star Rating
    It's a good dryer and my only issue is that it's heavy. Do like it, regardless of the weight....

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 9, 2014
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    / Alabama
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Color Treated Hair
  • Wow, There Is Hope 5 Star Rating
    Got this as bonus with flatiron purchase here on Folica several months ago and just used it for the first time today. Didn't expect much, as I've tried several of these products with varying results in the past, but nothing life shattering. So, when I styled my hair as usual, using this on towel dried hair before blow dry, and saw and felt the results I was amazed. Actually, I was perplexed at first, since my hair was so smooth and shiny and soft -- unlike my usual frizzy, pouffy dull mess -- and I couldn't figure it out. I had forgotten for a moment that I had just tried this for the first time, and was just admiring the effect, and then realized what the difference was....this Sedu anti-frizz/argan oil treatment. I had nearly given up and resigned myself to my brittle, dry, lack luster hair, but now am actually excited to think that there might be hope. And I don't exaggerate in describing the state of my hair -- which in addition is also colored (75% gray). I have NEVER had a product so transform the condition, shimmer and actual feel of my hair so immediately and dramatically before. And, as many have said, there is something about how it seems to absorb just the right amount for perfect coverage, and without using more than a touch. This should last a while, can't wait for continued results.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 2, 2014
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Very Powerful, My Favorite Hair Dryer ! 5 Star Rating
    I have really thick hair, I use to hate blow drying because it takes me so long with those $20 and $30 from the stores. Now I look forward to it, I have had this for a year, works great, love this dries my hair very fast! Folica sells this with the 30% off worth the $99! I recommend to family and friends and would buy again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 25, 2014
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Shiny Hair It Is! 4 Star Rating
    it is my first time to buy this and it is perfect to keep my hair shiny without feeling greasy and it smells so good.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 5, 2014
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / United States
  • Very Impressed! 5 Star Rating
    Love this dryer. My hair is soft, shiny and frizz free after using plus even though my hair is long and fairly thick it seems to dry very fast. Extremely happy with this purchase.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 3, 2014
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    / United States
Server Name