Free Shipping Over $50

Solia High Style Hair Dryer Set

1,272 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Solia High Style Hair Dryer Set contains the Italian made, powerful Solia 1875 Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer plus much more to achieve healthy, shiny hair at an incr...
$228.92
$99.99
Save 56% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,272 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Folica Paddle Brush (84)
  • Solia High Style Hair Dryer Set (5)
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer (812)
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost (78)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 1,272 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Manhasset, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    I love this product! Ive tried several others, and wasnt happy for many different reasons, but this one dries hair really quickly, is easy to hold and control, and I just cant think of anything bad about it. The sale price is a huge bargain; I cant believe I got such a fabulous product for such a low price! Id buy it again in a minute.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 5, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    CA
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Blow Dryer Ever!
    I ordered the Solia Straightener about a year ago and absolutely love it. I realized that spending the money makes a difference, so this year I broke down and got the blow dryer too. I cant believe what a difference it makes in my getting ready time, the frizz factor in my hair, etc. I have naturally curly hair and even though my straightening iron is awesome, this helps get it halfway there before I even go to straighten it out. I love the Solia stuff and Folica has been great too with prices and shipping (very fast). I recommend this to people with straight and curly hair!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 3, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Homestead, Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Jannette From Miami
    I received my hair dryer and I love it. It is the best dryer I have ever had. I wear my hair straight and curly so far when I blow dry it straight its great. The power is so strong that it literally straightens your hair while blow drying it. I will have to get a diffuser for me to be able to wear my hair curly. I also have to say that Folica is great and I plan to keep ordering products from them.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 31, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    San Jose,ca
    5 Star Rating
    Solia Hairdryer
    THIS IS A NICE HAIRDRYER IF YOU ARE ALWAYS RUNNING A LITTLE LATE IN THE MORNINGS. IT DRYS YOUR HAIR FAST WITH OUT CREATING KNOTS I HAVE VERY FINE LONG HAIR AND IT LEAVES MY HAIR WITH A LITTLE BODY AND VERY SMOOTH.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 21, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Hot, Humid South
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    Why did I not know that using the right hair dryer could make such a difference?? My dry, frizz-prone hair is soft, staight and shiny after using this amazing dryer. A real bargain at under $70.00, I highly recommend it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 20, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Central New Jersey
    5 Star Rating
    Time Saver
    This hair dryer is a life saver. The last time I washed my hair (before purchasing the blow dryer), it ended up taking me 30 minutes to blow dry my hair, plus I had to flat iron it before curling it. I have permed African American hair, so I do need to be careful about over heating my hair for an extended amount of time. Now that I have the Solia hair dryer, it only takes me 15 minutes to blow dry my hair. AMAZING.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 15, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    5 Star Rating
    Blue Solia Hairdryer
    I would recommend this Solia dryer to everyone. I have really fine hair and it useally doesnt hold body for more then half a day. My hair stayed full all day. It is also a great buy.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 9, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    5 Star Rating
    Solia Blower
    This blower is definitely worth every penny. I have really thick long hair (its naturally wavy), and when I use this blower, my hair is straight, smooth, and shiny! I hardly have to use my straightner anymore because this blower does most of the work! I would recommend this to anyone that spends any amount of time during the week to dry their hair...it cuts down on time and it makes your hair look great!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 9, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    5 Star Rating
    Buy It
    I really love this Solia hair dryer. I have very curly and frizzy hair, and this hair dryer gets rid of the frizz while retaining a lot of body. It does dry hair much faster. My aunt thought I was crazy paying this much for a dryer, but it was absolutely worth every penny.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 9, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    5 Star Rating
    Solia Ionic Dryer
    I have used this dryer now for three weeks and am more pleased than I ever thought possible. I have really long thick hair that is wavy. It has just enough wave in it to go frizzy on me when I blow dry my hair. The Solia has reduced my drying time down to 7 minutes...WHICH IS AMAZING! The frizz, even on the most humid days here in the Keys has also been tamed. At first I couldnt believe that I spent that much money on a dryer and now feel that it was one of the best pourchases I have made in years.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 20, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Hot Tools Professional Spring Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Hot Tools Professional Spring Curling Iron

    An innovative, effective curling iron that features high power, instant heat for consistent, dependable results on any type of hair. Available in 3/8, 5/8, 3/4, 1, 1-1/4 1-1/2, 2 inch barrel size.

    275 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $29.99 - $40.99
  • Solia Universal Double Diffuser

    Solia Universal Double Diffuser

    The Solia Universal Double Diffuser is manufactured in Italy and fits the Solia dryer and most professional hair dryers.

    New Price: $19.99
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,537 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Nexxus Therappe Luxury Moisturizing Shampoo 13.5 oz.

    Nexxus Therappe Luxury Moisturizing Shampoo 13.5 oz.

    Nexxus Therappe Luxury Moisturizing Shampoo is luxuriously lathering, beautifully scented, and lavishly opalescent formula was created to help restore and maintain hair's vital moisture balance. Intensely moisturizing and nourishing, you will notice the difference in just one shampoo.

    Old Price: $14.99 New Price: $11.99
Server Name