Free Shipping Over $50

Solia High Style Hair Dryer Set

1,272 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Solia High Style Hair Dryer Set contains the Italian made, powerful Solia 1875 Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer plus much more to achieve healthy, shiny hair at an incr...
$228.92
$99.99
Save 56% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,272 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Folica Paddle Brush (84)
  • Solia High Style Hair Dryer Set (5)
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer (812)
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost (78)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 1,272 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    SP, Maryland
    Hair
    Blonde
    Chemically Treated Hair
    Long Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Solia Worth Every Penny!!!
    I have long, thick, wavy, fine/coarse blond hair. It has always taken me at least 20-25 minutes to dry my hair. After my last cut I decided to treat myself to a new hair dryer. I didnt want just a OTC hair dryer, I wanted a professional dryer similar to the one they use at my salon. I had asked my stylist and she gave me a few to research. Well, I happened upon this by chance and decided to "go for it". It was reasonably priced and seemed to have everything I needed. It was worth EVERY PENNY! Now, I dry my hair in 10 minutes and it feels soft and smooth and looks silky; as if I just walked out of the salon. Thanks Folica and Solia.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 10, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Nevada
    Hair
    Long Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Fast
    I really like this hairdryer. It dried my long hair quickly. The electrical cord is heavy, but the dryer itself is light and easy to handle. I would purchase this product again.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 10, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Wall, NJ
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Good Choice
    This hair dryer has cut down my drying time by about 20 percent. It is a good, solid hair dryer and it is not cheaply made. Its a bit heavier than other dryers but that just tells me its well made. The frizz in my hair has also decreased and it looks shinier. Overall this hair dryer is much better than average.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 9, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Farmington Hills, MI
    4 Star Rating
    Never Used Before
    I was recently looking for another brand name and came across this one and I am glad I did. I works well and is easy to handle.....and a gggreat price for a professional.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 9, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    WI
    4 Star Rating
    Review Of Product
    This product does a fairly decent job of blow drying hair. The one positive I like about it is that my hair does not get all static-ee or frizzy after blow drying it. The heat from the dryer also does not seem to be quite as damaging to my hair as the conventional dryer you would buy at the local store.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 9, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Chicago, IL
    Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Very Pleased With This Hair Dryer
    I finally found a hairdryer that is gentle but effective. The varying temperatures and speeds make this dryer easy to customize to my needs. I love the Ionic effect which leaves me hair very smooth. I have thick hair and the "wind speed" of the Solia has greatly decreased the amount of time it takes to dry my hair which is extremely important. Plus, it allows my to dry it quickly without having to use a lot of heat to get the job done. Therefore, my hair doesnt dry out and looks great.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 9, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Washington
    Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Very, Very Good
    This is a great dryer, my sister and I have very frizzy, difficult hair to blowdry, this product did the job and in very little time. Great value for money.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 8, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Michigan
    4 Star Rating
    Above Average
    A great dryer overall, but I wish it cut my drying time in half (like other reviewers)...it slices my drying time by just a few minutes. However, Im very satisfied with the price and those at folica.com :-)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 8, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    4 Star Rating
    Pretty Good.....
    I think this blow dryer is perfect for the price that I bought it. I do think, however, that the temperature adjustments need more options to be able to control the temperature. Besides that, this blow dryer is perfect.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 8, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Ontario
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Dryer I've Owned Yet!!
    I love this dryer. Its powerfull and light-weight to use. It really dries my hair quick which is the best part!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 8, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Hot Tools Professional Spring Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Hot Tools Professional Spring Curling Iron

    An innovative, effective curling iron that features high power, instant heat for consistent, dependable results on any type of hair. Available in 3/8, 5/8, 3/4, 1, 1-1/4 1-1/2, 2 inch barrel size.

    275 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $29.99 - $40.99
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,540 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Nexxus Therappe Luxury Moisturizing Shampoo 13.5 oz.

    Nexxus Therappe Luxury Moisturizing Shampoo 13.5 oz.

    Nexxus Therappe Luxury Moisturizing Shampoo is luxuriously lathering, beautifully scented, and lavishly opalescent formula was created to help restore and maintain hair's vital moisture balance. Intensely moisturizing and nourishing, you will notice the difference in just one shampoo.

    Old Price: $14.99 New Price: $11.99
Server Name