Free Shipping Over $50
SHOP YOUR WAY

Solia High Style Hair Dryer Set

1,272 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Solia High Style Hair Dryer Set contains the Italian made, powerful Solia 1875 Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer plus much more to achieve healthy, shiny hair at an incr...
$228.92
$99.99
Save 56% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,272 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Folica Paddle Brush (84)
  • Solia High Style Hair Dryer Set (5)
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer (812)
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost (78)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 1,272 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    New Jersey
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I recently ordered this product because my hair was really damaged from my flat iron. I had really bad split ends. The other heat protectants from the store just werent doing the job. After about 3 or 4 uses of this product, ive definatly noticed a huge improvement, my split ends are practically gone. I spray some on after i shower, blow dry my hair, and then spray some more on before i flat iron it. It makes my hair really soft and smells really great too! I use in conjunction with vivepro nurtigloss, this combo has done wonders for my hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 30, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product
    The sedu gets the tangles out of my hair before i brush it- and it makes it much softer to blow out. It is also less frizzy when i am done.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 27, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    5 Star Rating
    Solia Blowdryer-great Buy!!!
    I have fine hair and whenever I blow dry it looks great but after a few hours it goes flat. With this blowdryer I have the bounce, and body that I want. Normally it takes me 10-15 minutes to dry my hair but with this dryer, all it takes is 5 minutes, I have a salon quality look. It does not make my hair frizzy and I tried it on my friends hair, which is curly and frizzy, great results. The buttons are in the right place, they dont interfere with the use of the dryer. 2 nozzle heads are convenient, as well as the long cord. Not a quiet type but not extremely loud either. The weight is great, my hand doesnt tire with it. Very satisfied.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 23, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Dupont, Wa
    5 Star Rating
    Powerful And Quiet
    Powerful and quiet. This hairdryer dries my hair in about half the time it took with my old grocery store dryer. I highly recommend it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 23, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    FL
    5 Star Rating
    End Results: Wow
    I already use the Solia pink limited edition hair straightener so I decided why not buy the hair dryer to boot. Mine was on the verge of powering out so I read all the reviews on this product and kept comparing different brands but I kept coming back to this one. Once I got it and started using it I started getting comments from my friends and coworkers asking how I got such healthy hair. My friend who is a hair stylist even asked how I had such healthy hair and I just told her that I bought the Solia Thermal Ceramic Hair Dryer. I love this product and with my thick wavy hair these products do the perfect job. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone! Will definitely buy from this brand again =)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 16, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Houston, Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Outstanding Dryer
    I just decided to get a new dryer..I had a remington Vortex which had always been "ok". I wish I had changed LONG before now. I have THICK COARSE CURLY chin length hair and I usually dry it and then have to flat iron to get the fuzzy out. This dryer dried in HALF the time (or less) and my hair was soft and already 3/4 straight! Love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 8, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    Basically bought this because I couldnt figure out what to get for christmas and I needed a new hair dryer so I decided to splurge a litte and get this one (still didnt want to spend over 100 on a hair dryer). I thought it would dry my hair faster but couldnt possibly imagine how good this could be! My hair is straighter, less frizzy, shinier and just overall healthier since I dont have to blast it with heat for an hour every morning. It has cut my drying time down to 20 min from 60 and my ironing time down to 15 from 30. Absolutely amazing!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 8, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Plainfield, IL
    5 Star Rating
    All I Can Say Is ... Wow!
    This hair dryer is amazing! It is sort of on the heavier side, but not heavy enough to make me uncomfortable. I can finally get my hair really straight even before using a flat iron! I will definitely buy another Solia hair dryer in the future. My hair was silky smooth after using this dryer. I am truly amazed at how great this dryer is because it gets hot, but not too hot and using the concentrator nozzle really made a difference also. I tried a Rusk Speed Freak dryer and it was too hot and too heavy to hold comfortably. This tops every dryer I have tried!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 27, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Moisture Heat Boost
    This product has really done wonders for my hair. I recently started straightening it regularly, and it had become dry and brittle. I spray this on my hair, then blowdry it, then flat iron it, then spray some more for extra shine.It helps smooth and shine my hair almost instantly. I would recommend this product to anyone with frizzy dry hair, its amazing and affordable.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 25, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Munford Tn, 38058
    5 Star Rating
    Solia Hair Dryer
    I love my new dryer. I have thick hair and it takes no time in the morning to dry it. It makes my hair so soft and it is not frizzy at all.It is light weight and easy to opperate. I wish I would have spent the money a long time ago it is worth it. The dryer is very durable and you couldnt get a better deal.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Hot Tools Professional Spring Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Hot Tools Professional Spring Curling Iron

    An innovative, effective curling iron that features high power, instant heat for consistent, dependable results on any type of hair. Available in 3/8, 5/8, 3/4, 1, 1-1/4 1-1/2, 2 inch barrel size.

    275 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $29.99 - $40.99
  • Solia Universal Double Diffuser

    Solia Universal Double Diffuser

    The Solia Universal Double Diffuser is manufactured in Italy and fits the Solia dryer and most professional hair dryers.

    New Price: $19.99
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,540 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Nexxus Therappe Luxury Moisturizing Shampoo 13.5 oz.

    Nexxus Therappe Luxury Moisturizing Shampoo 13.5 oz.

    Nexxus Therappe Luxury Moisturizing Shampoo is luxuriously lathering, beautifully scented, and lavishly opalescent formula was created to help restore and maintain hair's vital moisture balance. Intensely moisturizing and nourishing, you will notice the difference in just one shampoo.

    Old Price: $14.99 New Price: $11.99
Server Name