Free Shipping Over $50
20% off Tools

Solia High Style Hair Dryer Set

1,272 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Solia High Style Hair Dryer Set contains the Italian made, powerful Solia 1875 Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer plus much more to achieve healthy, shiny hair at an incr...
$228.92
$99.99
Save 56% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,272 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Folica Paddle Brush (84)
  • Solia High Style Hair Dryer Set (5)
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer (812)
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost (78)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 1,272 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Calgary, Alberta
    Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent
    Was a bit sceptical ordering a hairdryer that Id never used (Solia) online but my order came promptly and I dont know how or why I waited so long for this hairdryer - love it! My hair is thick and coarse but this dryer handles well and is a lot lighter than some Ive used that are now going in a garage sale! I will definitely order from Folica again and will encourage friends and family to do so. Thank you Folica!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 13, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    5 Star Rating
    Such A Difference!
    Wow, who would have thought that a blow dyer could make such a difference! I just finish using my Solia Thermal Ionic for the first time and let me tell you, my hair looks like silk and that was doing it without any effort. I also purchased the Slider brush which is so comfortable and easy to use on my color treated, hi lighted fine,slightly wavey hair. This dryer sounds hi end like the T3 which inspired my new purchase and even though it felt alittle heavy at first its not and with these results, who cares! Everyone should get with the program if they want youngfull, beautiful looking hair. Its amazing.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 13, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Wayne, Pa.
    4 Star Rating
    Solia Ionic Hair Dryer
    I have been using my ionic hair dryer for almost a month. I do love the way my hair looks after I use it. So bouncy and full; especially since I have such fine hair. It also looks very smooth. The only thing I dont like about this dryer is the extra long cord. It makes storage a bit difficult since Im its for personal use, not in a salon. Its also a bit heavy, but Ive gotten used to that.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 12, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    San Antonio TX
    5 Star Rating
    Wow!
    I love this hair dryer. It blow dries my hair in about 5 minutes. My hair is shoulder-length and its pretty coarse. You cant beat the price either.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 6, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Austin, Texas
    Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Blow Dryer!!!
    I have always used the cheap ones from places like walmart but I was tired of how bad my hair looked and felt. I got this one and it gives you a lot of volume and body, and I have really thin hair which never has volume. I recommend this!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 1, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    New Lebanon, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Unbelievable
    After researching high-end blow dryers for a week--I selected the Solia based on a reccomendation from my stylist. I have NEVER received anything that I ordered online so quickly---ever!! I ordered it at 2:00 on Thursday, and it arrived Friday, and no, I didnt pay for special shipping; this was UPS ground. I tried out the dryer as soon as I got home, and what a HUGE difference. I was using an ionic dryer already, but the airflow was iffy at best--I have extremely thick hair w/ medium curl..and it takes me at least 25 minutes to dry my hair. I was done in 7 minutes...AND no frizzies, no flyaways, and my root sections were sitting up nicely so my hair "bounced" for the rest of the day, and had amazing shine. I also received a complimentary heat mat and a tote bag because I ordered a Spornette hair brush -(which I also highly recommend). This site blows Sephora out of the water, now if only they would get Bumble and Bumble Prep spray, Id never return to Sephora! Buy this dryer, you wont be sorry at this price--I cant wait for my hair stylist to drop by this weekend for our weekly glass o wine, so she can check out the steal I got on this dryer. I give this 4 stars ++
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 22, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazingly Fast!
    I have naturally curly hair that tends to be on the frizzy side particularly in the humid summer months. It generally takes me 40 minutes to dry my hair. Not anymore!! I can dry my hair in 15 - 20 minutes with this amazing hairdryer! It is unbelievably smooth and straight. Like many others, I have used many, many products on my hair over the years. This is the best hairdryer I have ever used. Definitely worth the money.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    5 Star Rating
    Great Stuff!
    I use this on each section right before I flat iron and my hair comes out flawless, shiny and silky every time. I recently went to the salon and was scared because I thought my hair would be completely damaged because I flat iron EVER SINGLE DAY but always use this product and another one (thermasilk straight and smoothe)right after blow drying or even air drying, and I guess the combination of the products was just right because she said my hair was not damaged at all. I also smoothe a little tigi bedhead after party after I am done flat ironing and my hair looks fantastic! I plan on using this product for a long time and it does last long because it only takes about 3 sprays for each section and comes in a big bottle!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 10, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent!!!!!!!!!!!
    Just wanted to let you all know that this blow dryer is awesome! Im a professional hair stylist and this one blows away a lot of the professional dryer I have used in the past. Very, very pleased with it. It drys the hair very quickly and seals the cutical and leaves a nice sheen to the hair. Some of my clients that have pretty unruley hair, I do not have to use a flat iron on them. Saves me a lot of time. Its great, I love it! Im actually purchasing 2 more one for my personal use at home and one for a client that loves the way it made her look. Gotta give it a try. You will be very pleased with it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    4 Star Rating
    Worth The Money
    I odered this with the new Sedu Nano flatiron(which I will be returning). This stuff smells great and leaves your hair softer than with other products. You just need a small amount so the bottle will last longer. Definately worth the extra money. I will order again.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 1, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Hot Tools Professional Spring Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Hot Tools Professional Spring Curling Iron

    An innovative, effective curling iron that features high power, instant heat for consistent, dependable results on any type of hair. Available in 3/8, 5/8, 3/4, 1, 1-1/4 1-1/2, 2 inch barrel size.

    275 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $29.99 - $40.99
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,542 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Nexxus Therappe Luxury Moisturizing Shampoo 13.5 oz.

    Nexxus Therappe Luxury Moisturizing Shampoo 13.5 oz.

    Nexxus Therappe Luxury Moisturizing Shampoo is luxuriously lathering, beautifully scented, and lavishly opalescent formula was created to help restore and maintain hair's vital moisture balance. Intensely moisturizing and nourishing, you will notice the difference in just one shampoo.

    Old Price: $14.99 New Price: $11.99
Server Name