ExpressShipping

Solia High Style Hair Dryer Set

1,286 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Solia High Style Hair Dryer Set contains the Italian made, powerful Solia 1875 Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer plus much more to achieve healthy, shiny hair at an incr...
$228.92
$99.99
Save 56% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,286 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Folica Paddle Brush (84)
  • Solia High Style Hair Dryer Set (5)
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer (824)
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost (78)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (295)
Show All 1,286 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    CA
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    its a great product. keeps my hair shiny and smooth. and i use the flat iron almost every day.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 22, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    Naples, Florida
    2 Star Rating
    Not As Good As The Smoothing Boost
    Does not control frizz like the smoothing boost does, I will not reorder it. Seems to take a lot longer to dry with the iron too.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 22, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    Ct
    4 Star Rating
    Works Great!
    i have some pretty dried out hair so i usually dont blowdry or straighten it unless im going out. so pretty much once a week. i read the reviews on this product and decided to order it. i got it in only two days and i love it. my hair feels my softer and silkier than usual. great product and i got it for only 9.99 plus shipping. definitely recommend it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 22, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    New Brunswick, NJ
    5 Star Rating
    This Saved Me From Chopping My Hair Off!
    This is a great dryer. I was fed up and ready to cut off my long course, shaggy, kinky, ugly hair. But after just using this once, I have the long, soft, smooth, shinier hair I feel like I was meant to have all my life (but only had after a salon blow out). At first I couldnt figure out the settings and the dryer wouldnt turn on so I tested and retested the plug. But that was just me being dense, its very easy to figure out. Drying takes less than half the time it takes with a drugstore dryer! I used to have to use a straight iron to get my hair straight but then it would just misbehave again later in the day. Now, I dont need an iron and my hair stays nice the whole day and the next day too (I dont know about the 3rd day since I wash it everyday). I do still iron it sometimes if I want the super straight look or waves. My sister in law who has chin length baby fine hair said this dryer gave her hair more volume. This is definitely worth it and since I saved $70 on another hair cut, I might just get another one!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 21, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Alameda, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Solia
    I bought this hairdryer because I was losing my hair and needed to stop using any sort of irons. I have wavy hair that has been getting more frizzy over the years, so I was ironing it. This dryer is amazing. I had no idea these would really work but I was desparate. Ive put my iron away and will hopefully not need it in the future.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Bismarck, Nd
    Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Ion Dryer
    Dryer is a little heavy, but drys coarse thick hair in half the time as my regular hair dryer.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 18, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    Kuwait
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu
    This is absoultly the best hair styling product I have ever used. My hair has less breakage and I have noticed that my hair is more managable since the first application.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 16, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Puerto Rico
    Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Dryer & Smooth Hair
    At first I wasnt sure of which dryer to buy. But with all these positive reviews and good price, I just had to give this dryer a try. And I was amazed, it is a bit heavy but it does the work very well. The trick for the dryer is getting rid of your split ends, use a heat activated spray/cream, and a ceramic brush.I have frizzy hair and after using the Solia dryer my hair was incredibly soft and smooth (with a bit of hair polisher). I totally recommend it to anyone who wants stunning hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 14, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Michigan
    4 Star Rating
    Pretty Good
    Very nice, lightweight blow dryer. It blow dried my hair quick and easy. My hair was smooth, however, I thought that it would feel more moist....and I used moisturizer.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 14, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    2 Star Rating
    Just Ok
    i didnt love it, and probably wouldnt buy this again. i like the fhi hot sause much better for my hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 14, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name