ExpressShipping

Solia High Style Hair Dryer Set

1,285 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Solia High Style Hair Dryer Set contains the Italian made, powerful Solia 1875 Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer plus much more to achieve healthy, shiny hair at an incr...
$228.92
$99.99
Save 56% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,285 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Folica Paddle Brush (84)
  • Solia High Style Hair Dryer Set (5)
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer (823)
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost (78)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (295)
Show All 1,285 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    San Mateo, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Great Stuff
    I was expecting to be disappointed b/c Ive tried so many heat protecting/straightening sprays but was pleasantly surprised with this one. I used this with both my Chi and my Bio-ionic blowdryers, with great results. Hair is smooth and still has volume - ive used serums before and theyre either too heavy or leave my hair w/ no volume. It also minimizes the time I spend flat-ironing my hair. Will definitely order more.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 30, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    San Mateo, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Great Stuff
    I was expecting to be disappointed b/c Ive tried so many heat protecting/straightening sprays but was pleasantly surprised with this one. I used this with both my Chi and my Bio-ionic blowdryers, with great results. Hair is smooth and still has volume - ive used serums before and theyre either too heavy or leave my hair w/ no volume. It also minimizes the time I spend flat-ironing my hair. Will definitely order more.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 30, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    NYC
    4 Star Rating
    Not So Bad
    well, i received this and was so excited to use it on my hair. i have curly, medium to fine hair and a lot of it. it takes me about 30 minutes to dry it straight. this dryer does not get my hair as striaght as my $14 drugstore revlon. it does seem to make my hair look healthier and it seems to dry faster, but not enough to have an extra cup of tea or anything. all in all, if i werent so lazy, i would probably send it back because of the expense.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 30, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Orlando
    Hair
    Long Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love It!
    I am very happy with my Solia 1875!!! I have long hair. It used to take me about 10-15 to blow dry my hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 30, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Miami, Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Solia 1875w Thermal Ionic Ceramic Hair Dryer
    Leaves hair soft, shiny and dries amazingly fast. I have a lot of hair and its also long which usually takes me an hour to blow dry, with this drier I dry it quicker and it comes out smoother.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 27, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Long Island, New York
    5 Star Rating
    Solia 1875w Thermal Ionic Ceramic Hair Dryer
    My daughter is very happy with the hair dryer and enjoysthe quality of the product. It is easy to use and veryquiet.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 25, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Halifax, Nova Scotia
    5 Star Rating
    My Search Has Ended
    I just received my hair dryer from Folica.com. I have had many professional hair dryers over the years since I have been straightening by thick, long wavy hair for 26 years.This is the best dryer I have ever used. I have found many of the others had the heat but not enough air flow to dry my hair quickly and style it the way I like it. This has both and it is perfect. My hair dried quickly, straight and shiny. I also like the dual nozzles. I have tried the Babyliss, T3 and many others. This is much better than any of the others and you cannot beat the price. I would also like to add that this is the second time I have ordered from Folica.com I live in Canada and both times I received my order within days, service was excellent. I will order from them again and recommend them to everyone.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 24, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    Westside LA-Santa Monica
    5 Star Rating
    Sleek Shining Hair!
    This is an excellent product! My flat-ironed hair is incredibly smooth and soft--really shiny too--after using this. Its the best product I have tried--and I have tried quite a few---for flat-ironing my short hair. It gave me a salon-quality finish! After my gym workout, I only needed a minor touch-up to get it right back to a great look.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 23, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Dix Hills, NY
    4 Star Rating
    Great Hair Product
    Love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 23, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    CA
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    its a great product. keeps my hair shiny and smooth. and i use the flat iron almost every day.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 22, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name