Free Shipping Over $50
15% off + Free Shipping on Top Ten Lists

Solia High Style Hair Dryer Set

1,258 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Solia High Style Hair Dryer Set contains the Italian made, powerful Solia 1875 Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer plus much more to achieve healthy, shiny hair at an incr...
$228.92
$99.99
Save 56% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,258 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Folica Paddle Brush (84)
  • Solia High Style Hair Dryer Set (5)
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer (798)
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost (78)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 1,258 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Michigan
    4 Star Rating
    Pretty Good
    Very nice, lightweight blow dryer. It blow dried my hair quick and easy. My hair was smooth, however, I thought that it would feel more moist....and I used moisturizer.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 14, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    2 Star Rating
    Just Ok
    i didnt love it, and probably wouldnt buy this again. i like the fhi hot sause much better for my hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 14, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Apex, NC
    5 Star Rating
    Happy With My Purchase
    I have thick wavy hair that really holds onto water. With some dryers, by the time I get my hair mostly dry Im so hot that Ive started sweating (which makes my hair curl up) and I have to take a break from drying my hair just to cool off. I havent had this happen using the Solia. I feel this dryer represents a good value and am very pleased with the quality.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 6, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Hawaii
    5 Star Rating
    Fast And Shiny
    i ordered this product because of the reviews i read on folica. I have soft and naturally wavy hair. When i read about the air speed of this dryer, i was hesitant thinking it would be too much for soft hair. it did exactly what the previous customers stated in their reviews. the air speed is awesome but yet it did not tangle or dry it out. in fact, because of the air speed my naturally wavy hair brushed out so smooth and silky. I think if anyone had a bad experience with this tool, it must be due to incorrect usage -- like any other dryer, you shouldnt hold it close to your hair and there should always be some kind of silicone conditioner applied before blow drying. This is a GREAT product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 3, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Green Valley, AZ
    5 Star Rating
    Solia 1875w Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    I am very satisfied with this hairdryer. It is very high quality at a very fair price. It is so far the best hair dryer I have owned. Has great power options and heat levels and easy to handle (not too big or bulky). Also, like the extra long cord. I think the ionic makes my hair a bit shinier too. I have always purchased "drug store" model hair dryers. This is my first "professional" hair dryer purchase and I highly recommend it. I also think the 1875W on this dryer is more powerful than an 1875W on drugstore models. Super dryer at a super price!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 2, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Westlake Village, California
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hair Dryer I Have Ever Owned
    This is by far the best hair dryer I have ever bought. I used to buy Solanos but they fried pretty quickly and they were too heavy. They also tended to dry my hair out. Then I switched to an ionic dryer and I could not understand why my hair alwsay turned out frizzy and dried at the end. Well, after using the Solia, I know that it was my hair old dryer that caused it. My hair dresser uses the T3, but my hair looks better when I do it myself with the Solia - its straight, bouncy, shiny and soooo soft!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 2, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    IL
    Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Solia 1875w Thermal Ionic Ceramic Hair Dryer
    LOVE the Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Ceramic Hair Dryer!!!!!!!!!! I have thick, coarse hair that used to take forever to dry...now its dry in no time. I love this product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 2, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Columbia, MD
    Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    What An Amazing Dryer!
    I read the great reviews for this dryer & decided to try it because my dryer was about to give out. I expected a higher level of performance than my cheap model was totally blown away by how well & how fast it dryed my thick coarse hair & especially how it left it frizz free! I tell everyone how great this dryer is! It is well-balanced in the hand & because it dries quickly, the little extra weight isnt noticeable. I would never buy another brand other than Solia!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 1, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Baton Rouge, LA
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Product
    Ive had this product for a couple of months now and really enjoy it. It does everything they say it does.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 27, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    TX
    5 Star Rating
    A Great Product For Blow Drying
    I bought Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost along with the purchase of a Babyliss Ionic Blow Dryer. Normally, I do not use any products on my hair, but this is the exception. It de-tangles, protects and leaves my hair very soft and clean feeling.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 21, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Hot Tools Professional Spring Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Hot Tools Professional Spring Curling Iron

    An innovative, effective curling iron that features high power, instant heat for consistent, dependable results on any type of hair. Available in 3/8, 5/8, 3/4, 1, 1-1/4 1-1/2, 2 inch barrel size.

    273 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $29.99 - $40.99
  • Solia Universal Double Diffuser

    Solia Universal Double Diffuser

    The Solia Universal Double Diffuser is manufactured in Italy and fits the Solia dryer and most professional hair dryers.

    New Price: $19.99
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,517 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Nexxus Therappe Luxury Moisturizing Shampoo 13.5 oz.

    Nexxus Therappe Luxury Moisturizing Shampoo 13.5 oz.

    Nexxus Therappe Luxury Moisturizing Shampoo is luxuriously lathering, beautifully scented, and lavishly opalescent formula was created to help restore and maintain hair's vital moisture balance. Intensely moisturizing and nourishing, you will notice the difference in just one shampoo.

    Old Price: $14.99 New Price: $11.99
Server Name