Free Shipping Over $50

Solia High Style Hair Dryer Set

1,258 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Solia High Style Hair Dryer Set contains the Italian made, powerful Solia 1875 Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer plus much more to achieve healthy, shiny hair at an incr...
$228.92
$99.99
Save 56% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,258 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Folica Paddle Brush (84)
  • Solia High Style Hair Dryer Set (5)
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer (798)
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost (78)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 1,258 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Mass.
    4 Star Rating
    Excellent
    I have had a regular hairdryer for 27 years.. Guessing that I started drying my hair at 10. I have tried numerous shampoos, conditioners, hair smoothing lotions... Who knew that all I needed to do was get a decent hairdryer. I wish I can gotten this a long time ago. Im saving time in the morning and my hair looks so much healthier. Not to mention the damage Im preventing going forward. I love this thing.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 5, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    Ohio
    4 Star Rating
    A Great Heat Protectant
    I bought this along with my flat iron a couple months ago. I knew that flat ironing my hair would make it dried out, so I bought the moisturizing one. Now when I flat iron my hair, it isnt dried out one bit and you cant even tell I used a flat iron! My hair still is not damaged after using my flat iron for 2 months with this product so I guess it really does protect your hair well!Though I havent noticed it being super-silky or soft or anything. If youre looking for high-quality, get FHI Hot sauce.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 5, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    FL
    2 Star Rating
    Did Not Like This Product.
    This product does not do what it says. It is supposed to help protect your hair when your using heat such as a hot iron or blow dryer... but I dont see or feel any difference!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 30, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    San Mateo, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Great Stuff
    I was expecting to be disappointed b/c Ive tried so many heat protecting/straightening sprays but was pleasantly surprised with this one. I used this with both my Chi and my Bio-ionic blowdryers, with great results. Hair is smooth and still has volume - ive used serums before and theyre either too heavy or leave my hair w/ no volume. It also minimizes the time I spend flat-ironing my hair. Will definitely order more.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 30, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    San Mateo, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Great Stuff
    I was expecting to be disappointed b/c Ive tried so many heat protecting/straightening sprays but was pleasantly surprised with this one. I used this with both my Chi and my Bio-ionic blowdryers, with great results. Hair is smooth and still has volume - ive used serums before and theyre either too heavy or leave my hair w/ no volume. It also minimizes the time I spend flat-ironing my hair. Will definitely order more.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 30, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    NYC
    4 Star Rating
    Not So Bad
    well, i received this and was so excited to use it on my hair. i have curly, medium to fine hair and a lot of it. it takes me about 30 minutes to dry it straight. this dryer does not get my hair as striaght as my $14 drugstore revlon. it does seem to make my hair look healthier and it seems to dry faster, but not enough to have an extra cup of tea or anything. all in all, if i werent so lazy, i would probably send it back because of the expense.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 30, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Orlando
    Hair
    Long Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love It!
    I am very happy with my Solia 1875!!! I have long hair. It used to take me about 10-15 to blow dry my hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 30, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Miami, Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Solia 1875w Thermal Ionic Ceramic Hair Dryer
    Leaves hair soft, shiny and dries amazingly fast. I have a lot of hair and its also long which usually takes me an hour to blow dry, with this drier I dry it quicker and it comes out smoother.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 27, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Long Island, New York
    5 Star Rating
    Solia 1875w Thermal Ionic Ceramic Hair Dryer
    My daughter is very happy with the hair dryer and enjoysthe quality of the product. It is easy to use and veryquiet.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 25, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Halifax, Nova Scotia
    5 Star Rating
    My Search Has Ended
    I just received my hair dryer from Folica.com. I have had many professional hair dryers over the years since I have been straightening by thick, long wavy hair for 26 years.This is the best dryer I have ever used. I have found many of the others had the heat but not enough air flow to dry my hair quickly and style it the way I like it. This has both and it is perfect. My hair dried quickly, straight and shiny. I also like the dual nozzles. I have tried the Babyliss, T3 and many others. This is much better than any of the others and you cannot beat the price. I would also like to add that this is the second time I have ordered from Folica.com I live in Canada and both times I received my order within days, service was excellent. I will order from them again and recommend them to everyone.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 24, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Hot Tools Professional Spring Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Hot Tools Professional Spring Curling Iron

    An innovative, effective curling iron that features high power, instant heat for consistent, dependable results on any type of hair. Available in 3/8, 5/8, 3/4, 1, 1-1/4 1-1/2, 2 inch barrel size.

    273 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $29.99 - $40.99
  • Solia Universal Double Diffuser

    Solia Universal Double Diffuser

    The Solia Universal Double Diffuser is manufactured in Italy and fits the Solia dryer and most professional hair dryers.

    New Price: $19.99
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,517 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Nexxus Therappe Luxury Moisturizing Shampoo 13.5 oz.

    Nexxus Therappe Luxury Moisturizing Shampoo 13.5 oz.

    Nexxus Therappe Luxury Moisturizing Shampoo is luxuriously lathering, beautifully scented, and lavishly opalescent formula was created to help restore and maintain hair's vital moisture balance. Intensely moisturizing and nourishing, you will notice the difference in just one shampoo.

    Old Price: $14.99 New Price: $11.99
Server Name