Free Shipping Over $50
15% off + Free Shipping on Top Ten Lists

Solia High Style Hair Dryer Set

1,258 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Solia High Style Hair Dryer Set contains the Italian made, powerful Solia 1875 Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer plus much more to achieve healthy, shiny hair at an incr...
$228.92
$99.99
Save 56% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,258 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Folica Paddle Brush (84)
  • Solia High Style Hair Dryer Set (5)
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer (798)
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost (78)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 1,258 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Nyc
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wow , I Love This Product...
    this is the best blow dryer i have ever purchased, and what a great price! It dry so fast, i have long curly hair, and it keep the frizz down, gets my hair silky straight. I love this product, will purchase it again. I finally found the dryer i was looking for!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 9, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Mustang OK
    5 Star Rating
    Very Nice
    Lite and easy to use. No frizz.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 5, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    WA
    5 Star Rating
    Solia Hair Dryer
    Love it! Also purchased the Babyliss Pro TT. Not nearly as good as this.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 5, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    USA
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This!!
    I have been thru many blow dryers, frankly I would let my hair dry naturally most days because of how long it takes me to blow dry my hair. I have a lot of hair, and would take about 20 minutes to dry all the way....toooo much maintenance for me. I teach aerobics and am a personal trainer, so it was okay not to be perfectly groomed everyday...I now dont mind spending the 10 minutes to dry and straighten my hair. I chose this because I bought the Solia straigtning iron the week before and loooooved it . I am glad I did. Now if I could just get my daughter to leave it alone.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 29, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    MO
    5 Star Rating
    Your New Best Friend
    I was so excited to get this hair dryer. I can tell a 100% difference. I have thick and wavy hair. It used to take 10 minutes to blow dry my hair, and even with a drugstore ionic dryer it would still have frizzes. Now I can blow dry my hair in 5 minutes and the frizzies are laying low and I notice more of a shine.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 29, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Nj
    2 Star Rating
    Hated It
    i bought this and returned it a few weeks later. i was excited about this hairdryer after reading all the reviews and the price was great! but when i used it - it made my hair SO FRIZZY especially in the ends. i never had a hairdryer do that before. and when you use it on high- is so strong that my hair was blowing all over the place!! im going to go back and use my chi hairdryer.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 26, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    5 Star Rating
    She Loved It!
    I purchased this hair dryer for a friend of mine who has never spent more than $19 for a dryer one would find in the drug store. She has two little girls and spends so much time and resources on other people she rarely treats herself. Her old dryer was being held to its cord by duck tape! It was time to make a change and I know it seems like a strange gift but she needed one and I wanted her to see how much better a high quality, professional, ionic dryer work on her hair!! Now, all she talks about is how much she loves her hair! She actually makes time to style her hair now because this Solia does such a great job!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 25, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    Minnesota
    3 Star Rating
    Ok.... But There Are Better
    This Moisturizing Boost is just OK, Ive used better. The smell was ok- neither good nor bad. It worked great the first two days when I used in my hair before using my flat iron, but then left my hair feeling heavily weighed down. I didnt seem to do anything if I wasnt using it every day. I returned it after 28 days. I talked to my stylist and she said that over moisturized hair feels the same way as under moisturized hair- dry, dull, brittle, and weighed down. I have long, wavy, bi-racial hair that I only need to wash twice a week (and flat iron every day with either my Sedu or Solia). I do not have a problem with split ends. I use IntraKera Deep Penetrating Leave-In Conditioning and the Bumble and bumble line after the shower and have consistently had great results. I alternate between the Bb Prep (smells good), Bb billiantine (more of a cream, a small amount goes along way), and number 3 of the Bb treatment line (a little pricey but worth it). My recommendation would be for everyone to talk to their stylist about which product would be best for them. Having used Aveda, Paul Mitchell, etc. product lines, it can be pricey to figure things out on your own. Someone on here recommended FHI’s Heat Hot Sauce, so I’ll be giving that a try too (stay tuned for a review).
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 25, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Texas
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Dryer
    This is the best dryers that I have ever owned. It is fast and leaves your hair looking healthy. Its really easy to handle and quiet. I would recommend this dryer to anyone.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 23, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Atlanta GA
    5 Star Rating
    Pleased With My Purchase!
    I have long fine hair that tangles easily, and have found the solia to have improved this, as well as added smoothness and shine, and drying time is decreased to my surprise. This is the first "grown up" hairdryer I have ever purchased, even though I spend hundreds per year at the salon and on products...I wish I would have found Solia sooner. It is ergonomic, feels great in the hand, like a quality appliance, and the cord is professionally long. The internet...I love it, and I love my Solia!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 20, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Hot Tools Professional Spring Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Hot Tools Professional Spring Curling Iron

    An innovative, effective curling iron that features high power, instant heat for consistent, dependable results on any type of hair. Available in 3/8, 5/8, 3/4, 1, 1-1/4 1-1/2, 2 inch barrel size.

    273 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $29.99 - $40.99
  • Solia Universal Double Diffuser

    Solia Universal Double Diffuser

    The Solia Universal Double Diffuser is manufactured in Italy and fits the Solia dryer and most professional hair dryers.

    New Price: $19.99
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,517 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Nexxus Therappe Luxury Moisturizing Shampoo 13.5 oz.

    Nexxus Therappe Luxury Moisturizing Shampoo 13.5 oz.

    Nexxus Therappe Luxury Moisturizing Shampoo is luxuriously lathering, beautifully scented, and lavishly opalescent formula was created to help restore and maintain hair's vital moisture balance. Intensely moisturizing and nourishing, you will notice the difference in just one shampoo.

    Old Price: $14.99 New Price: $11.99
Server Name