Free Shipping Over $50
Customer Appreciation Sale

Solia High Style Hair Dryer Set

1,276 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Solia High Style Hair Dryer Set contains the Italian made, powerful Solia 1875 Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer plus much more to achieve healthy, shiny hair at an incr...
$228.92
$99.99
Save 56% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,276 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Folica Paddle Brush (84)
  • Solia High Style Hair Dryer Set (5)
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer (816)
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost (78)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 1,276 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Neavda City, CA
    5 Star Rating
    As Advertised
    It is true. Compared to a regular hair dryer, this one is very quiet. It also leaves my hair much softer and very shiny. I dont have to use as much leave in conditioner or worry about over-drying like I did with my old Conair. The cord is nice and long too.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 26, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    4 Star Rating
    Good
    Today I recieved my Solia Hair Dryer. I tried it out and liked it. It does everything it says. The only thing is that it is so powerful that it put knots in my hair when blow drying, but it might just be on certain hair types. Other than that, great.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 24, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Boston, MA
    3 Star Rating
    It's Ok
    Its average hair dryer. Maybe I expected more after all those good reviews. After using it my hair looked like broom. Maybe because I dont know to use it.... It depends a lot from quality of hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 21, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Homestead, Florida
    1 Star Rating
    Just Takes Some Time For A Break Down
    I had give this product a good review when I received it. I am disappointed that this product broke down so fast. I wouldnt recommend it to anyone. As a matter of fact I will consider looking outside Folica to buy another dryer. I am disappointed with Folica.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Seattle, WA
    4 Star Rating
    Solia 1875w Thermal Ionic Ceramic Hair Dryer
    I really like this dryer. It did make my hair quite smooth and it looked all around good. But, if you are looking for a dryer to cut your drying time down, I would not buy it for that reason. This did not dry my hair any faster than any other dryer I have used. But who really cares about that, if it makes your hair look great! The cord is a little too long, but it hasnt kinked up yet. It was a little expensive but, I would buy it again.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 11, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    We all love this hair dryer. My daughter and I use this before our flat iron and it is so much easier because the dryer prevents frizz and dries super fast. My husband likes it too.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 11, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Troy, Mi
    3 Star Rating
    Worked Great Until It Died Slowly
    This dryer was good. Until the day that the medium speed stopped working. Now the high speed only works when I hold it down. I have had it for about one year. I still think that $60.00 is a lot of money for only one year of use.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 11, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    NC
    5 Star Rating
    Worth Taking A Chance On....
    Some people will not find this helpful (as I know from my own research of reviews before deciding to purchase it) but nonetheless, it is my honest reaction to a request to review this item: "love it!"
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 11, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    California
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent
    I was shocked after I first used the Solia hair dryer. I was so impressed with the outcome. My hair looked as if it was blow dried in a salon. It was so shiny and smooth in half the amount of time that it used to take to dry my hair. The price is so affordable too! I wish they had a travel size. I will never ever go back to buying cheap hairdryers.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 1, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    4 Star Rating
    Love It
    I have short fine hair and have been using a blow dryer I bought for more money as Sallys Beauty. Never did like that one and ordered this based on the reviews. Its great. Highly recommended for the price. My daughter has the Chi and I thik this one does the same job at less cost.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 1, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Hot Tools Professional Spring Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Hot Tools Professional Spring Curling Iron

    An innovative, effective curling iron that features high power, instant heat for consistent, dependable results on any type of hair. Available in 3/8, 5/8, 3/4, 1, 1-1/4 1-1/2, 2 inch barrel size.

    276 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $29.99 - $40.99
  • Solia Universal Double Diffuser

    Solia Universal Double Diffuser

    The Solia Universal Double Diffuser is manufactured in Italy and fits the Solia dryer and most professional hair dryers.

    New Price: $19.99
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,542 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Nexxus Therappe Luxury Moisturizing Shampoo 13.5 oz.

    Nexxus Therappe Luxury Moisturizing Shampoo 13.5 oz.

    Nexxus Therappe Luxury Moisturizing Shampoo is luxuriously lathering, beautifully scented, and lavishly opalescent formula was created to help restore and maintain hair's vital moisture balance. Intensely moisturizing and nourishing, you will notice the difference in just one shampoo.

    Old Price: $14.99 New Price: $11.99
Server Name