Solia High Style Hair Dryer Set

1,278 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Solia High Style Hair Dryer Set contains the Italian made, powerful Solia 1875 Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer plus much more to achieve healthy, shiny hair at an incr...
$228.92
$99.99
Save 56% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,278 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Folica Paddle Brush (84)
  • Solia High Style Hair Dryer Set (5)
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer (818)
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost (78)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 1,278 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    Southold Ny
    5 Star Rating
    Too Bad
    I gave this product a try at my neighbors house before straightening my hair and saw such a noticeable difference in the way the heat effected my hair that i asked to use it again when i went over her house the next day. The results were the same! I really want to buy this before i cut my hair to ensure heat protection with my sedu iron i got for christmas.... too bad its been out of stock for MONTHS =(
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    5 Star Rating
    Pleasantly Surprised
    A little heavy but produces results. My hair is noticeably less damaged... softer and shinier! My daughter has the Sedu which is also great but this was half the price so... Im glad I went with the Solia.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 27, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Neavda City, CA
    5 Star Rating
    As Advertised
    It is true. Compared to a regular hair dryer, this one is very quiet. It also leaves my hair much softer and very shiny. I dont have to use as much leave in conditioner or worry about over-drying like I did with my old Conair. The cord is nice and long too.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 26, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    4 Star Rating
    Good
    Today I recieved my Solia Hair Dryer. I tried it out and liked it. It does everything it says. The only thing is that it is so powerful that it put knots in my hair when blow drying, but it might just be on certain hair types. Other than that, great.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 24, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Boston, MA
    3 Star Rating
    It's Ok
    Its average hair dryer. Maybe I expected more after all those good reviews. After using it my hair looked like broom. Maybe because I dont know to use it.... It depends a lot from quality of hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 21, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Homestead, Florida
    1 Star Rating
    Just Takes Some Time For A Break Down
    I had give this product a good review when I received it. I am disappointed that this product broke down so fast. I wouldnt recommend it to anyone. As a matter of fact I will consider looking outside Folica to buy another dryer. I am disappointed with Folica.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Seattle, WA
    4 Star Rating
    Solia 1875w Thermal Ionic Ceramic Hair Dryer
    I really like this dryer. It did make my hair quite smooth and it looked all around good. But, if you are looking for a dryer to cut your drying time down, I would not buy it for that reason. This did not dry my hair any faster than any other dryer I have used. But who really cares about that, if it makes your hair look great! The cord is a little too long, but it hasnt kinked up yet. It was a little expensive but, I would buy it again.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 11, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    We all love this hair dryer. My daughter and I use this before our flat iron and it is so much easier because the dryer prevents frizz and dries super fast. My husband likes it too.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 11, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Troy, Mi
    3 Star Rating
    Worked Great Until It Died Slowly
    This dryer was good. Until the day that the medium speed stopped working. Now the high speed only works when I hold it down. I have had it for about one year. I still think that $60.00 is a lot of money for only one year of use.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 11, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    NC
    5 Star Rating
    Worth Taking A Chance On....
    Some people will not find this helpful (as I know from my own research of reviews before deciding to purchase it) but nonetheless, it is my honest reaction to a request to review this item: "love it!"
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 11, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name