Spa and Body Sale 35% Off

Solia High Style Hair Dryer Set

1,282 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Solia High Style Hair Dryer Set contains the Italian made, powerful Solia 1875 Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer plus much more to achieve healthy, shiny hair at an incr...
$228.92
$99.99
Save 56% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,282 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Folica Paddle Brush (84)
  • Solia High Style Hair Dryer Set (5)
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer (821)
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost (78)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (294)
Show All 1,282 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    El Paso , Texas
    3 Star Rating
    Solia Hair Dryer
    I really like this dryer but it broke after 6 months. The low speed wont work and the high speed is starting to slow down. I am going to purchase another for one last chance. I really like the medium heat setting. It doesnt burn my color treated hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 18, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    2 Star Rating
    Not For Thin Hair
    I was very excited to get this hair dryer especially after so many good reviews but unfortunately I discovered that it makes my hair extremely dry.I had to return it. It seems like this dryer is not the best choice for the thin hair as I read another not-so-happy review by the person with thin hair. Im still in search for my perfect hair dryer but Solia 1875 is not the one ;-(
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 16, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product For The Price!!!!!!!!
    This was a great investment. It actually save me about 15 minutes every morning. The price isnt that much more than a drugstore brand that will take forever to dry your hair & break in 6 month time. I would reccomend this product to anyone...
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 15, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Dallas, TX
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Hair Dryer!!
    I am one with a head full of cowlicks!! I had a hard time finding a hairdryer with some great power. This one has been my best purchase yet! I will purchase this one again when it is time!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 14, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    Southold Ny
    5 Star Rating
    Too Bad
    I gave this product a try at my neighbors house before straightening my hair and saw such a noticeable difference in the way the heat effected my hair that i asked to use it again when i went over her house the next day. The results were the same! I really want to buy this before i cut my hair to ensure heat protection with my sedu iron i got for christmas.... too bad its been out of stock for MONTHS =(
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    5 Star Rating
    Pleasantly Surprised
    A little heavy but produces results. My hair is noticeably less damaged... softer and shinier! My daughter has the Sedu which is also great but this was half the price so... Im glad I went with the Solia.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 27, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Neavda City, CA
    5 Star Rating
    As Advertised
    It is true. Compared to a regular hair dryer, this one is very quiet. It also leaves my hair much softer and very shiny. I dont have to use as much leave in conditioner or worry about over-drying like I did with my old Conair. The cord is nice and long too.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 26, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    4 Star Rating
    Good
    Today I recieved my Solia Hair Dryer. I tried it out and liked it. It does everything it says. The only thing is that it is so powerful that it put knots in my hair when blow drying, but it might just be on certain hair types. Other than that, great.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 24, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Boston, MA
    3 Star Rating
    It's Ok
    Its average hair dryer. Maybe I expected more after all those good reviews. After using it my hair looked like broom. Maybe because I dont know to use it.... It depends a lot from quality of hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 21, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Homestead, Florida
    1 Star Rating
    Just Takes Some Time For A Break Down
    I had give this product a good review when I received it. I am disappointed that this product broke down so fast. I wouldnt recommend it to anyone. As a matter of fact I will consider looking outside Folica to buy another dryer. I am disappointed with Folica.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 19, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name