ExpressShipping

Solia High Style Hair Dryer Set

1,286 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Solia High Style Hair Dryer Set contains the Italian made, powerful Solia 1875 Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer plus much more to achieve healthy, shiny hair at an incr...
$228.92
$99.99
Save 56% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,286 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Folica Paddle Brush (84)
  • Solia High Style Hair Dryer Set (5)
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer (824)
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost (78)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (295)
Show All 1,286 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Tx
    5 Star Rating
    Hair Dryer
    I love this hair dryer. I had the flat iron first and love it. So i thought i would give the hair dryer a chance. I think it is great. The hair feels amazing and it is so soft. I tell everybody about it ( i am a hair stylist also.)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 4, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Hershey, PA
    5 Star Rating
    Worth The Extra Money!
    I have never owned a hair dryer that cost more than $30 so I was skeptical about this one. However I love it! It definitely dries my hair faster than my old drugstore hairdryer. My hair is a little less frizzy too, but I still need to use my straightening iron (which I expected.) Overall I highly recommend this hair dryer- the extra time it saves drying my very thick, wavy hair is time well saved!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 3, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    San Mateo, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    I think this the best blow dryer I have ever used. I highly recommend this product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 3, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Baton Rouge, LA
    4 Star Rating
    Bought As A Gift
    I bought this model for the price. It was the best price for the style I was looking for for my mother in law Christmas gift. She likes it. Folica was a good place to buy it from.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 2, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Alpharetta, GA
    5 Star Rating
    Great Hair Dryer
    The Solia Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer is a great purchase! It is powerful, light weight and rather quiet. The contoured handle makes it easy to hold. My hair dries quickly and is very soft. Im very pleased with this hair dryer!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 2, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    San Francisco, CA
    4 Star Rating
    Excellent, But Not Perfect
    Fantastic product that helps my hair look super smooth and shiny and cuts down on the time I spend getting ready. Its raining right now in Northern CA, and for the first time I dont have to worry about any frizz...I absolutely love it!The *only* drawback is that it doesnt come with a diffuser.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Baldwin Park, California
    5 Star Rating
    This Blow Dryer Makes Your Hair Soft!!
    This blow dryer works soooo good. I bought this blow dryer, and used it and my hair dried so fast and it was actually straight, smooth and had volume!! I swear! i didnt even have to flat iron it!. I couldnt belive how good it made my hair look. the first time i used it my sister and her bf slept over and i made everybody in the house touch my hair! It got soooo soft!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 30, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    5 Star Rating
    Just What I Wanted
    This was my first purchase of a "salon quality" hair dryer and it has not disappointed me in the least. The price was reasonable and I feel like I got a great deal. Would highly recommend to people whose hair takes a longer time to dry.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 29, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    New York, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Wow!!!!
    I was very skeptical at first, but LOVE this dryer.It dries my hair in about a 1/2 hour (i have mto be careful not to burn my hair though), where it would take me over an hour with other ion dryers. My hair doesnt need "touching up" with a flat iron afterward which is ALSO wonderful!.I was peasantly surprised.Thanks for a wonderful product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 28, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    Boston, MA
    3 Star Rating
    Just Ok
    I didnt think that there was anything special about this product. My hair is in good condition, I was looking for something to give it a little more protection blow drying and using flat iron. Using it with the blow dryer, I would say did nothing. I was not impressed
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 25, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name