Free Shipping Over $50
Labor Day Sale

Solia High Style Hair Dryer Set

1,272 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Solia High Style Hair Dryer Set contains the Italian made, powerful Solia 1875 Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer plus much more to achieve healthy, shiny hair at an incr...
$228.92
$99.99
Save 56% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,272 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Folica Paddle Brush (84)
  • Solia High Style Hair Dryer Set (5)
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer (812)
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost (78)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 1,272 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Alpharetta, GA
    5 Star Rating
    Great Hair Dryer
    The Solia Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer is a great purchase! It is powerful, light weight and rather quiet. The contoured handle makes it easy to hold. My hair dries quickly and is very soft. Im very pleased with this hair dryer!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 2, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    San Francisco, CA
    4 Star Rating
    Excellent, But Not Perfect
    Fantastic product that helps my hair look super smooth and shiny and cuts down on the time I spend getting ready. Its raining right now in Northern CA, and for the first time I dont have to worry about any frizz...I absolutely love it!The *only* drawback is that it doesnt come with a diffuser.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Baldwin Park, California
    5 Star Rating
    This Blow Dryer Makes Your Hair Soft!!
    This blow dryer works soooo good. I bought this blow dryer, and used it and my hair dried so fast and it was actually straight, smooth and had volume!! I swear! i didnt even have to flat iron it!. I couldnt belive how good it made my hair look. the first time i used it my sister and her bf slept over and i made everybody in the house touch my hair! It got soooo soft!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 30, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    5 Star Rating
    Just What I Wanted
    This was my first purchase of a "salon quality" hair dryer and it has not disappointed me in the least. The price was reasonable and I feel like I got a great deal. Would highly recommend to people whose hair takes a longer time to dry.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 29, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    New York, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Wow!!!!
    I was very skeptical at first, but LOVE this dryer.It dries my hair in about a 1/2 hour (i have mto be careful not to burn my hair though), where it would take me over an hour with other ion dryers. My hair doesnt need "touching up" with a flat iron afterward which is ALSO wonderful!.I was peasantly surprised.Thanks for a wonderful product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 28, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    Boston, MA
    3 Star Rating
    Just Ok
    I didnt think that there was anything special about this product. My hair is in good condition, I was looking for something to give it a little more protection blow drying and using flat iron. Using it with the blow dryer, I would say did nothing. I was not impressed
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 25, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Seattle, WA
    Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    Long Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product
    This hair dryer, though a little noisy and heavy in weight, is powerful and dries my hair quickly with less damage than other hair dryers. It is ergonomically easy to handle, and heat levels are precise. I purchased this dryer for me, and my daughter liked it so much I purchased another one for her. She has thick, long hair and she says it dries her hair in half the time as her old dryer.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 24, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Kirkland, Washington
    4 Star Rating
    Solia Hair Dryer
    this dryer drys the hair great....and doesnt leave it endy looking like my T3 but its much heavier. All in all I am happy with it...I would love it even more if it were alittle lighter!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 24, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Falmouth, ME
    5 Star Rating
    Just Like My Stylist
    For years, I have been frustrated by the fact that my hair never looked as good as the day I get my hair cut. My hair is thick and tends toward frizzy, yet I was sticking with my cheapo Conair until the bitter end. I finally ordered the Solia after reviewing many reviews on this website for this and similar products. I have been very pleased with the results -- particularly in terms of my hairs appearance, which is much smoother and straighter. Many people have complimented me on the change. It is also dry in about half the time that I used to spend, which is certainly a bonus. The only downside is the weight of the hair dryer. My arm definitely gets tired before I am ready to switch sides...I guess I should view it as a built-in workout.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 23, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Fort Collins, CO
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic Hair Dryer
    I love this hair dryer - its probably the best one Ive ever owned. Ive had several hair dryers that I had purchased at either a drug store or bigger store that just died on me pretty quickly. This hair dryer feels like it will last a long time. It dries my hair quickly - and my fine hair does not look frizzy afterwards. My favorite feature - besides the instant cool shot - is the rubbery red ring around the dryer that keeps it from slipping off the counter.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 21, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Hot Tools Professional Spring Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Hot Tools Professional Spring Curling Iron

    An innovative, effective curling iron that features high power, instant heat for consistent, dependable results on any type of hair. Available in 3/8, 5/8, 3/4, 1, 1-1/4 1-1/2, 2 inch barrel size.

    275 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $29.99 - $40.99
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,542 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Nexxus Therappe Luxury Moisturizing Shampoo 13.5 oz.

    Nexxus Therappe Luxury Moisturizing Shampoo 13.5 oz.

    Nexxus Therappe Luxury Moisturizing Shampoo is luxuriously lathering, beautifully scented, and lavishly opalescent formula was created to help restore and maintain hair's vital moisture balance. Intensely moisturizing and nourishing, you will notice the difference in just one shampoo.

    Old Price: $14.99 New Price: $11.99
Server Name