Free Shipping Over $50

Solia High Style Hair Dryer Set

1,276 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Solia High Style Hair Dryer Set contains the Italian made, powerful Solia 1875 Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer plus much more to achieve healthy, shiny hair at an incr...
$228.92
$99.99
Save 56% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,276 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Folica Paddle Brush (84)
  • Solia High Style Hair Dryer Set (5)
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer (816)
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost (78)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 1,276 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    NJ
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Ah-mazing
    This is one of the best products i have ever used! I use it with my sedu flat iron and before i used this my hair smelt like it was fried in a toaster. Sedu moisturizing heat protecting boost, leaves my hair silky, shiny, an actually attractive smell, and no split ends! I am going to use this product for just about the rest of my life lol! (Ps. I have Medium Thick/ Wavy curly hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 1, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    New York
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    So Far So Good!
    I just recently bought this hair dryer and its very good.. I have thick curly hair and my hair was dry very very quick. I am very happy with this product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 7, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Boston, MA
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Blow Dryer I've Tried!!!
    I have always gone to the local drug store and bought cheap conair hair dryers. They always took way too long to dry my hair so finally I decided to invest in a better blow dryer. What a difference!! My dried quicker and it looked smoother, less poufy, and frizzy/dried looking. I love this hair dryer!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 17, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Atlanta, GA
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Thick Hair With A Mind Of Its Own
    I am now ordering our second Solia for my daughter - at her request. I absolutely loved it on my hair from the first time I used it. Unsolicited, she told me that she wanted one for her bathroom because she is finished with her hair in 4 minutes! Well built, heavy duty cord that is long enough to clean your house while you dry your hair. Only possible slightly negative remark I could make is that it is a little heavy. Did I mention that my daughter is just 13 - so the weight becomes a non-issue. I love the feel of it in my hand - super comfy and you really feel the quality and that youre in control. If you have thick or unruly hair you will notice the benefits immediately. Much more shiny and in a fraction of the time!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 6, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Milwaukee, WI
    1 Star Rating
    Poor!
    I read all the reviews and was so excited to use my new hair dryer and see the difference in my hair. However. the first time I used it I found out that the hot air button didnt work at all- I could only use the cold button. Then I had to pay to ship it back. I went to Target and bought a hair dryer for $20 that works great. A product that costs this much should not come broken!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 5, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Greensboro, NC
    5 Star Rating
    Great Dryer
    Easy to use, quick drying and leaves hair with great shine.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 1, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Santa Barbara, Ca
    5 Star Rating
    Don't Be Afraid Of This Hair Dryer!
    I always let my hair air dry at night then straightened it in the morning because I was afraid of damage from a blow dryer. Um... this blow dryer makes my hair feel MORE soft and even though I really only use it once a week to preserve my somewhat fragile hair, this is a dryer worth buying over any other!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 11, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Soft And Smooth
    I love this moisturizing spray it leaves my hair nice and soft ans smooth. I spray it on my hair after I get out of the shower before styling and it does what it says it does. Excellent product!!! Need to add on your shopping cart.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 3, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Straight Frizz
    I have very curly, dry hair that curls as soon as it receives moisture. This product is great if I want to wear my hair curly, but when I use it before I straighten it, I end up with frizz. Straight frizz, but frizz.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 2, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Washington, DC
    5 Star Rating
    I'm A Convert!
    Ive been drying my hair for more years than I care to admit, and it seemed as if the combination of heat and moisture was just increasing the tendency to frizz my do. This dryer has changed everything. My hair dries fast and smooth for the first time ever. I intend to buy one for all my daughters and nieces so they dont have to wait as long as I did to have smooth hair without using a straightening iron.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 2, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Hot Tools Professional Spring Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Hot Tools Professional Spring Curling Iron

    An innovative, effective curling iron that features high power, instant heat for consistent, dependable results on any type of hair. Available in 3/8, 5/8, 3/4, 1, 1-1/4 1-1/2, 2 inch barrel size.

    275 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $29.99 - $40.99
  • Solia Universal Double Diffuser

    Solia Universal Double Diffuser

    The Solia Universal Double Diffuser is manufactured in Italy and fits the Solia dryer and most professional hair dryers.

    New Price: $19.99
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,542 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Nexxus Therappe Luxury Moisturizing Shampoo 13.5 oz.

    Nexxus Therappe Luxury Moisturizing Shampoo 13.5 oz.

    Nexxus Therappe Luxury Moisturizing Shampoo is luxuriously lathering, beautifully scented, and lavishly opalescent formula was created to help restore and maintain hair's vital moisture balance. Intensely moisturizing and nourishing, you will notice the difference in just one shampoo.

    Old Price: $14.99 New Price: $11.99
Server Name