30% off Sedu. 25% off Solia. Use code: HEAT3025

Solia Bonus 1875W Hair Dryer Set

The Solia Bonus 1875W hair dryer set includes the dryer every one is raving about ( the Solia 1875W Ionic Thermal Hair Dryer) plus all the styling tools you need to create the perfect look.
$89.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The Solia Bonus 1875W hair dryer set includes the dryer every one is raving about ( the Solia 1875W Ionic Thermal Hair Dryer) plus all the styling tools you need to create the perfect look.

This set also includes the Sedu Sea Salt Spray to add texture, Sedu Moisturizing Boost to protect hair from appliance heat, plus Folica sectioning clips to make styling easy and a Folica paddle brush to finish the look.

  • SKU: 007102   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Dryer

  • The Solia Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer features ergonomically designed comfort grip handles engineered to reduce stress on the hand and wrist while drying the hair.
  • Ionic generator with indicator light
  • 1875 watt high output motor with removable air intake filter
  • Instant cool shot button for setting the perfect, long lasting style
  • Concentrator nozzle in 2 sizes for professional styling results
  • 9 foot power cord
  • 2 year warranty
  • Made in Italy

Sedu Sea Salt Spray 8.0 oz.

  • Reproduces the effects of a day at the beach
  • Creates texture and volume for wind-swept randomly textured styles
  • Leave-in formula delivers a shimmery, ripple effect
  • Style in tousled, loose, irregular waves or a sexy "mussed have finish"
  • Perfect for anyone who wants sexy, beach look hair year round
  • Can be used with all shades of hair color

Sedu Moisturizing Boost 8.0 oz

  • Contains Crodosone W., wheat proteins that strengthen the hair
  • Protects hair from heat styling damage caused by flat irons and other heat styling appliances
  • Moisturizes hair, leaving it soft and shiny
  • Ideal for all hair types
  • Has an invigorating citrus scent

Folica Paddle Brush

  • Air cushioned pad for gentle control
  • Ball tipped nylon pins for comfortable styling and maximum comfort
  • Light weight
  • Nylon Bristles
  • Can be used on wet or dry hair

Folica Crane Clips

  • Lightweight
  • Virtually unbreakable
  • Static Free
  • Heat resistant up to 428 degrees Fahrenheit
  • 3 clips
Attachments Included: Concentrator
Plug Type: GFI
Technology : Variable Heat Control, Cold Shot, Variable Speed Flow, Ionic
Voltage: 110
Motor Type: AC Motor
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Watts: Watts

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Solia Bonus 1875W Hair Dryer Set (5)
  • /
  • Folica Crane Clips (6)
  • /
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost (78)
  • /
  • Folica Paddle Brush (84)
  • /
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer (836)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Stopped Working After 3 Years 2 Star Rating
    I bought this hair dryer exactly 3 years ago and it had been great (quickly getting my coarse, wavy hair dry and straight) up until about a month ago when the settings stopped working properly. Now it will only function at the lower power level, even when I switch it to the higher power level. At this level, it does not do the job I need it to do. I expect an expensive and well-liked product to last longer than three years. This lack in quality is truly wasteful and disappointing. I am now on the search for a product that has some longevity.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 3, 2015
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    / Santa Monica, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • If It Haven't Died On Me Within The Year Of Purchase This Blow Dryer Would've Gotten 5 Stars 3 Star Rating
    This was one of the nest blow dryers I've ever owned. Until it died a year after purchase, for $200.00 piece of equipment i expected a lot more than just a year. I turned it on one day and I smelled burning and the sparks coming out of the air blowing end. it was sooo scary:(. i disconnected it and am hoping there i get good response from the manufacture. I'll keep you guys posted.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 4, 2015
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    / Chiacago
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Fried 3 Star Rating
    I did love this hair dryer. However, for the money, I expected it to last a lot longer than it did. I only got about 3 years out of it before it started to smoke and no-longer worked.

    I have family members that purchase inexpensive dryers at Walmart that have lasted 10 years! I am not sure why something for this price couldn't make it over 3.... I decided to upgrade and give the Sedu a try.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 16, 2014
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    / Pittsburgh, PA
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Quick To Dry Hair. 4 Star Rating
    It's a good dryer and my only issue is that it's heavy. Do like it, regardless of the weight....

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 9, 2014
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    / Alabama
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Color Treated Hair
  • Very Powerful, My Favorite Hair Dryer ! 5 Star Rating
    I have really thick hair, I use to hate blow drying because it takes me so long with those $20 and $30 from the stores. Now I look forward to it, I have had this for a year, works great, love this dries my hair very fast! Folica sells this with the 30% off worth the $99! I recommend to family and friends and would buy again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 25, 2014
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Very Impressed! 5 Star Rating
    Love this dryer. My hair is soft, shiny and frizz free after using plus even though my hair is long and fairly thick it seems to dry very fast. Extremely happy with this purchase.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 3, 2014
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    / United States
  • Makes My Hair Wonderful 5 Star Rating
    I always used a regular hair dryer.. nothing special and i always would have major frizz. Once i started using this hair dryer my hair has been frizz free and smooth. I have thin hair and this works great for me.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 29, 2014
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Too Powerful! 3 Star Rating
    I have long, thick wavy hair and looking for a more powerful hairdryer than my $20 buy at Bed Bath & Beyond....my goal was to shave time off my blow-out.
    Unfortunately, this hairdryer was so strong (even on medium setting) that is felt like it damaged my hair while drying it - kinda like sticking your head out of a car window while going 55mph - so while it is a stronger than average hairdryer, I'm not sure that's best for the health of my hair. This occurred even with the nozzle-thing on it.

    My Mom used it on her fine, short, thinning hair and loved it. Her blow-out looked fantastic.

    So perhaps this dryer is better for certain hair types?
    Hope this helps!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 28, 2014
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Impressed! 5 Star Rating
    I'm very impressed with the Solia 1875w hair dryer. I've paid almost $200 on other dryers promising to be fast, fight humidity, add shine, improve manageability...and the list goes on and on- only to find that the Folia does all of that for 1/3 the price. I used to think that higher wattage meant it would dry faster but the truth is- it's just part of it. Now, I will tell you, there is nothing fancy about the design of this dryer. There isn't a digital, touchscreen panel and the buttons are minimalistic but the output is my long, thick, naturally kinky wavy hair, dries in 13 minutes. This time includes start to finish my whole process. First, a quick dry around my face and through body of hair, then into 4 sections- pinning up and taking down. My last 2000w dryer took 22 minutes to do the same steps. And the best part is, it stays dry and in place even in TX humidity.
    Folia.com discounts this dryer up to 30% off so get it during those times.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 7, 2014
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    / San Antonio, TX
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Awesome Product 5 Star Rating
    I tried this product while visiting with my sister and she is very lucky I didn't steal it from her! I ordered my own and it was waiting for me when I got home. This is an amazing hair dryer; dries my hair faster than any other hair dryer I've ever tried and it does not burn or frizz - just leaves an amazing shine.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 1, 2014
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    / Milford, CT
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name