Free Shipping Over $50
How lucky is your summer? Get up to 25% off.

Solia Bonus 1875W Hair Dryer Set

1,145 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Solia Bonus 1875W hair dryer set includes the dryer every one is raving about ( the Solia 1875W Ionic Thermal Hair Dryer) plus all the styling tools you nee...
$132.96
$89.99
Save 32% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,145 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Folica Paddle Brush (84)
  • Folica Crane Clips (6)
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray (160)
  • Solia Bonus 1875W Hair Dryer Set (5)
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer (812)
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost (78)
Show All 1,145 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Central New Jersey
    5 Star Rating
    Time Saver
    This hair dryer is a life saver. The last time I washed my hair (before purchasing the blow dryer), it ended up taking me 30 minutes to blow dry my hair, plus I had to flat iron it before curling it. I have permed African American hair, so I do need to be careful about over heating my hair for an extended amount of time. Now that I have the Solia hair dryer, it only takes me 15 minutes to blow dry my hair. AMAZING.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 15, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    NY
    5 Star Rating
    Awsome Product!
    This was,is and always will be the greatest product since hairspray!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 12, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    5 Star Rating
    Blue Solia Hairdryer
    I would recommend this Solia dryer to everyone. I have really fine hair and it useally doesnt hold body for more then half a day. My hair stayed full all day. It is also a great buy.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 9, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    5 Star Rating
    Solia Blower
    This blower is definitely worth every penny. I have really thick long hair (its naturally wavy), and when I use this blower, my hair is straight, smooth, and shiny! I hardly have to use my straightner anymore because this blower does most of the work! I would recommend this to anyone that spends any amount of time during the week to dry their hair...it cuts down on time and it makes your hair look great!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 9, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    5 Star Rating
    Buy It
    I really love this Solia hair dryer. I have very curly and frizzy hair, and this hair dryer gets rid of the frizz while retaining a lot of body. It does dry hair much faster. My aunt thought I was crazy paying this much for a dryer, but it was absolutely worth every penny.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 9, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    5 Star Rating
    Solia Ionic Dryer
    I have used this dryer now for three weeks and am more pleased than I ever thought possible. I have really long thick hair that is wavy. It has just enough wave in it to go frizzy on me when I blow dry my hair. The Solia has reduced my drying time down to 7 minutes...WHICH IS AMAZING! The frizz, even on the most humid days here in the Keys has also been tamed. At first I couldnt believe that I spent that much money on a dryer and now feel that it was one of the best pourchases I have made in years.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 20, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    5 Star Rating
    Solia Ionic Dryer
    For starters I should have bought this Solia dryer here. Its much less expensive here than I can buy it at a salon. This is the best dryer I have ever used! I just threw out my other dryers since they couldnt compare (Conair and Chi)and I am in love! I have thick hair and this dryer does the job efficiently and beautifully. My hair looks salon quality when finished. Its quiet, and the frizzies are gone. The air flow is really good. The reviews I have seen about the quality of Solia products are all good so I am sure it will hold up over time. Stay tuned!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 18, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    5 Star Rating
    Solia Hairdryer
    I really recommend this dryer if you want to have the benefits of an ionic dryer (shinier,softer hair) without the big big price tag. I was really worried about wasting my money so this dryer seemed to be a good choice because of the price. I am so glad I bought it. The first day I got it I was just so excited that I actually blew cold air on my dry hair. As strange as it may sound, my frizzies instantly started calming down. I had even better results when I used it after I washed my hair. The drying time really is fast. Normally takes me 25 minutes or more to dry my hair which is very thick and wavy. It took me only 14 minutes with the Solia on the WARM setting (not hot), and my hair was so much more softer and shiny. Instead of having a big ball of poofy hair I got much better results with 14 minutes of blow drying than I did with 25 mins of blow drying and then another 15 minutes of flat ironing. I did notice it s easy to hit the cold shot button while your drying, but if you move your hand slightly down you wont have that problem. But since I get such good results I dont mind (and it costs less). Im really pleased with this product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 18, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    New Jersey
    5 Star Rating
    Help!
    =( i have long, thin, wavy blonde hair......this was like the greatest thing especially in the summer when u want to b lazy...im upset...by the way Mark by Avon has something similar to this product called beach beauty sea salt styling spray.....if someone tries it..let us know how it is!! im kinda sick of spending money and not getting the same effect i got with the beach blonde stuff.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 21, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    5 Star Rating
    Love This!
    I dont know why they stopped making this either. I love this product for the summer. My hair is pretty thick and straight and its the only thing that gives it texture. I am glad I found it on here and bought several bottles! I hope they start making it again.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 6, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,537 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • John Frieda Full Repair Full Body Conditioner

    John Frieda Full Repair Full Body Conditioner

    John Frieda Full Repair Full Body Conditioner is a bodifying formula, with Inca Inchi Oil rich in omega-3, repairs the look and feel of overworked hair for full, flowing styles.

    New Price: $6.50
  • Mebco Tortoise Shower Detangler

    Mebco Tortoise Shower Detangler

    The classic tortoise look of the highest quality means gentle hair care for you!

    Old Price: $2.79 New Price: $1.95
Server Name