ExpressShipping

Solia Bonus 1875W Hair Dryer Set

1,157 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Solia Bonus 1875W hair dryer set includes the dryer every one is raving about ( the Solia 1875W Ionic Thermal Hair Dryer) plus all the styling tools you nee...
$132.96
$89.99
Save 32% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,157 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Folica Paddle Brush (84)
  • Folica Crane Clips (6)
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray (161)
  • Solia Bonus 1875W Hair Dryer Set (5)
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer (823)
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost (78)
Show All 1,157 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Dupont, Wa
    5 Star Rating
    Powerful And Quiet
    Powerful and quiet. This hairdryer dries my hair in about half the time it took with my old grocery store dryer. I highly recommend it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 23, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    FL
    5 Star Rating
    End Results: Wow
    I already use the Solia pink limited edition hair straightener so I decided why not buy the hair dryer to boot. Mine was on the verge of powering out so I read all the reviews on this product and kept comparing different brands but I kept coming back to this one. Once I got it and started using it I started getting comments from my friends and coworkers asking how I got such healthy hair. My friend who is a hair stylist even asked how I had such healthy hair and I just told her that I bought the Solia Thermal Ceramic Hair Dryer. I love this product and with my thick wavy hair these products do the perfect job. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone! Will definitely buy from this brand again =)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 16, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Houston, Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Outstanding Dryer
    I just decided to get a new dryer..I had a remington Vortex which had always been "ok". I wish I had changed LONG before now. I have THICK COARSE CURLY chin length hair and I usually dry it and then have to flat iron to get the fuzzy out. This dryer dried in HALF the time (or less) and my hair was soft and already 3/4 straight! Love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 8, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    Basically bought this because I couldnt figure out what to get for christmas and I needed a new hair dryer so I decided to splurge a litte and get this one (still didnt want to spend over 100 on a hair dryer). I thought it would dry my hair faster but couldnt possibly imagine how good this could be! My hair is straighter, less frizzy, shinier and just overall healthier since I dont have to blast it with heat for an hour every morning. It has cut my drying time down to 20 min from 60 and my ironing time down to 15 from 30. Absolutely amazing!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 8, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Plainfield, IL
    5 Star Rating
    All I Can Say Is ... Wow!
    This hair dryer is amazing! It is sort of on the heavier side, but not heavy enough to make me uncomfortable. I can finally get my hair really straight even before using a flat iron! I will definitely buy another Solia hair dryer in the future. My hair was silky smooth after using this dryer. I am truly amazed at how great this dryer is because it gets hot, but not too hot and using the concentrator nozzle really made a difference also. I tried a Rusk Speed Freak dryer and it was too hot and too heavy to hold comfortably. This tops every dryer I have tried!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 27, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Moisture Heat Boost
    This product has really done wonders for my hair. I recently started straightening it regularly, and it had become dry and brittle. I spray this on my hair, then blowdry it, then flat iron it, then spray some more for extra shine.It helps smooth and shine my hair almost instantly. I would recommend this product to anyone with frizzy dry hair, its amazing and affordable.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 25, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Munford Tn, 38058
    5 Star Rating
    Solia Hair Dryer
    I love my new dryer. I have thick hair and it takes no time in the morning to dry it. It makes my hair so soft and it is not frizzy at all.It is light weight and easy to opperate. I wish I would have spent the money a long time ago it is worth it. The dryer is very durable and you couldnt get a better deal.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Pinion Hills, CA
    4 Star Rating
    Ionic Hair Dryer
    I have wanted to try an ionic hair dryer for awhile, but the prices were always too high. When I saw this price,I decided to go for it. My hair is thick and very hard to manage. I can definitely tell a difference using this hairdryer. Especially if I dont let my hair dry by itself at all. My hair is much smoother and easier to manage. Dryer is very heavy and has a long, thick & bulky cord. Overall, I am happy with it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Florida
    4 Star Rating
    Good Dryer
    this dryer dries my hair faster than any ive used before. it blows out really strong. the only problem is that the buttons are in an awkward place and sometimes i hit them accidentally, like others have said.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Boston, Ma
    4 Star Rating
    Makes Hair Smooth
    this hairdryer seems to make my hair much smoother and straighter than other brands!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name