Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+

Solia Bonus 1875W Hair Dryer Set

1,130 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Solia Bonus 1875W hair dryer set includes the dryer every one is raving about ( the Solia 1875W Ionic Thermal Hair Dryer) plus all the styling tools you nee...
$132.96
$89.99
Save 32% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,130 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Folica Paddle Brush (84)
  • Folica Crane Clips (6)
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray (160)
  • Solia Bonus 1875W Hair Dryer Set (4)
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer (798)
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost (78)
Show All 1,130 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    Long Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Impressive.
    This dryer does not dry my hair much faster than my old vidal sassoon ionic dryer, but the results are much better. Halfway through drying, my long thick hair is frizzier than ever, but then, magically, it calms way down and finishes so well that I barely need a flat iron.If this is a lightweight dryer, I would hate to try the heavier ones you all have been using. This one is definitly heavier than my old dryer, but its worth it. The controls seem to be designed for drying someone elses hair and are a bit difficult to use on yourself (though they are probably better placed for lefties). What do you expect from a professional dryer, though?The cold shot button is worthless. Its difficult to hold down and easy to press by mistake, but luckily it is unneccessary. The dryer can be made to contantly blow cold air on the highest power setting. I think this is the dryers best feature. If anyone had found a dryer that drys faster and is lighter than this one, Id love to know about it. If not, this one is next to perfect.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 16, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Philadelphia, Pa
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    Bought the Solia a month ago and ike it alot. Its lightweight, powerful, and leaves my hair silky and smooth. Plus, its as really pretty color, an added bonus!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 13, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Redmond, WA
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Smooth And Silky Results
    My frizzy hair dries smooth and soft with this hair dryer. I had no idea there was going to be such a dramatic difference between using my $20 hair dryer and the Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer. I also use the Solia Flat Iron and my hair is incredibly soft. I was doing awful damage using my Clairol flat iron and drug store hair dryer but the Solia products have honestly reversed the damage. If you care about your hair - upgrade now!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 13, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Ohio
    Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Was A Skeptic To Be Sure...
    We bought this hairdryer for our daughter for Christmas. I was skeptical about buying an "expensive" hairdryer, but am very glad we did. She has coarse, thick, slightly wavy hair and with this dryer is able to get her hair dry -- without friz and flyaways -- so quickly. I also am using it and I have the opposite hair type -- fine, porous hair. I used to use her striaghtener to flip up my ends and fix my bangs. I do not need to when using this dryer. It is a bit heavier than I am used to in a "cheapie model", but I am holding it for less time!! It is great!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 12, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Orlando, Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Solia 1875w Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    I love the way it makes my heair feel. Only down side is it is louder than I like and both low and high settings blow really hard, no low setting...
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 11, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    5 Star Rating
    Buy It, Buy It, Buy It
    After trying some expensive dryers, the Solia dryer is the BEST, it is NOT expensive!,it is lightweight, the location of the buttons is great (you wont turn the dryer off accidentally while using it), it dryes my hair fast and frizzless. I also have the Solia Flat Iron and I love it also, you can buy them both Here as a gift set!.. for you of course!. P.S. Buy this dryer, dont bother with the others.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 10, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    3 Star Rating
    Just Okay
    not what I was hoping for from such an expensive hairdryer, but I guess thats why it was on such a good sale
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 10, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    New York
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    i have extremely curly, frizzy hair. this blow dryer makes it much easier for me to wear my hair curly or straight. it cut down drying time, while leaving my hair less frizzy and healthier looking. i love it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 10, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Seattle
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Love Love Love This Dryer!
    I recently retired my babyliss thermal ionic dryer ( had it for about a year and half) in exchange for the new Solia. Either the element had worn out on my old babyliss dryer or the Solia is that much better. It drys my hair so much faster and leaves it with such a smooth texture. I actually feel like I have salon hair everyday! It seems to calm away frizz and help your hair hold its style. I usually follow up drying with the sedu flat iron and then run a cold shot of air over it with the Solia dryer. I do wish this dryer put out a little more air pressure, however that doesnt seem to stop it from drying your hair super fast. Plus it is so lightweight. I highly reccommend this one!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 10, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Redondo Beach, CA
    4 Star Rating
    Solia 1875w Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    This is a very good hair dryer, and I think it might even produce better results than the T3 (in terms of smooth hair and no frizz). However, it is kind of heavy, and would be easier to use if they lightened up the weight of it. Still, for the price, it is a good product (if you dont mind a little extra weight).
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 10, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. . Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,515 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • John Frieda Full Repair Full Body Conditioner

    John Frieda Full Repair Full Body Conditioner

    John Frieda Full Repair Full Body Conditioner is a bodifying formula, with Inca Inchi Oil rich in omega-3, repairs the look and feel of overworked hair for full, flowing styles.

    New Price: $6.50
    Ships on Apr 23, 2014
  • Mebco Tortoise Shower Detangler

    Mebco Tortoise Shower Detangler

    The classic tortoise look of the highest quality means gentle hair care for you!

    Old Price: $2.79 New Price: $1.95
Server Name