Last Day For Shipping By XMAS

Solia Bonus 1875W Hair Dryer Set

1,157 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Solia Bonus 1875W hair dryer set includes the dryer every one is raving about ( the Solia 1875W Ionic Thermal Hair Dryer) plus all the styling tools you nee...
$132.96
$89.99
Save 32% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,157 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Folica Paddle Brush (84)
  • Folica Crane Clips (6)
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray (161)
  • Solia Bonus 1875W Hair Dryer Set (5)
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer (823)
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost (78)
Show All 1,157 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    TX
    5 Star Rating
    A Great Product For Blow Drying
    I bought Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost along with the purchase of a Babyliss Ionic Blow Dryer. Normally, I do not use any products on my hair, but this is the exception. It de-tangles, protects and leaves my hair very soft and clean feeling.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 21, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    Minot, ND
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Heat Protecting Boost Spray
    I love this!! I have Bi-racial hair and its really hard to find products that really work to get rid of the frizzies and have beautiful fly away hair thats straight. I use this everyday! Simply amazing. I encourage all who have thick to manage hair to use this product. You will love it, trust me. Its the best product Ive ever used when blow drying and flat ironing my hair. GO GET IT!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    Okemos, MI
    4 Star Rating
    Very Nice
    Nice results achieved from this product. Hair was smoother, and a bit more shine showed up!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    New York, NY
    4 Star Rating
    Awesome!
    I really love this blowdryer. I am a stylist and was looking for a good blowdryer because my Twin Turbo and Elchim burned out every time and I am sick of replacing them 3 times a year. So, I ran across this one on the website, and bought it. I used it for about a week and LOVE IT! My clients say that it takes me less time to blow dry their hair, and also their hair looks so much shinier! The guy that usually fixes my dryers came in like a week after I bought the Solia, and said that he had the part to fix my ultra powerful Twin Turbo 3200(that I loved and never thought I could ever find anything that powerful) and when he gave me my fixed Twin Turbo, I literally felt the difference in the heat from my Solia, and the TT. I brought my TT home, and decided that will keep the Solia for the salon. Its a GREAT blower, and the cord that it comes with is extra long, so its great!!! Highly recommend it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    Raleigh, NC
    5 Star Rating
    Great Shine! Hair Really Feels Protected!
    I just bought my SEDU straightener and ordered this product with it; my stylist said my hair is very dry and somewhat damaged... that i need extra protection from heat if I want my hair to have shine and health.I sprayed a few spritzes of this into my hair and proceeded to use my straight iron on it and my hair (usually somewhat wavy) became shiny, frizz free, super straight, and looking GREAT! I feel like this product really works to moisturize and protect at the same time. I will definitely use it every time I straighten my hair!The smell of the product was a little different than I expected, not my fave smell, but it doesnt linger after you heat style, so it doesnt pose a problem.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    Buffalo, MO
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Heat Protection!
    I think Ive finally found a heat protection product for my hair - that works, really works! I was looking for a product to protect my hair when I used my straightening iron & found myself on Folica.coms website & this product. After reading other folks reviews, I felt like I should give this a try although I was a bit unsure, since it was different from the other products I had tried in the past. But then I got it & WOW! I love it! It truly works & I could tell a difference almost immediately. I also like that whether I am using my straightening iron or curling iron, I can use this & feel that my hair is being protected. I also like the price - very reasonable, especially since Ive paid more for products that just didnt measure up. When this bottle is empty, Ill be ordering more! Ive already returned to this website to order a new curling iron & Ill be back to order other items as well. A great website with high quality products at a reasonable price!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 14, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Orange, California
    5 Star Rating
    Appreciation
    I was very impressed with this hair dryer. Non of the "professional" hair dryer that I bought from the shooping malls could come close to its performance. It is powerful and relatively quite. It took 1/3 the time to dry my hair comparing with all my past units thanks to the Ionic feature. I recommended it to my friends and they are extremely happy with it. The price is just right. At sales price of $69.95, Im gonna get me another one.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 13, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Calgary, Alberta
    Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent
    Was a bit sceptical ordering a hairdryer that Id never used (Solia) online but my order came promptly and I dont know how or why I waited so long for this hairdryer - love it! My hair is thick and coarse but this dryer handles well and is a lot lighter than some Ive used that are now going in a garage sale! I will definitely order from Folica again and will encourage friends and family to do so. Thank you Folica!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 13, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    5 Star Rating
    Such A Difference!
    Wow, who would have thought that a blow dyer could make such a difference! I just finish using my Solia Thermal Ionic for the first time and let me tell you, my hair looks like silk and that was doing it without any effort. I also purchased the Slider brush which is so comfortable and easy to use on my color treated, hi lighted fine,slightly wavey hair. This dryer sounds hi end like the T3 which inspired my new purchase and even though it felt alittle heavy at first its not and with these results, who cares! Everyone should get with the program if they want youngfull, beautiful looking hair. Its amazing.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 13, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Wayne, Pa.
    4 Star Rating
    Solia Ionic Hair Dryer
    I have been using my ionic hair dryer for almost a month. I do love the way my hair looks after I use it. So bouncy and full; especially since I have such fine hair. It also looks very smooth. The only thing I dont like about this dryer is the extra long cord. It makes storage a bit difficult since Im its for personal use, not in a salon. Its also a bit heavy, but Ive gotten used to that.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 12, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name