Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.
$100.00 $75.00
25% OFF
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The Solia Thermal Ionic Dryer is an Italian engineered, 1875 Watt Professional Thermal Ionic Dryer designed to produce millions of negative ions that benefit the hair, making it shinier, smoother, and healthier.

  • Model#: STID-03   /  
  • SKU: A8693   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 1875 watts
  • AC motor
  • Ionic generator to eliminate frizz and leave hair smooth & shiny
  • Cool shot button
  • 2 concentrator nozzles included
  • 2 speed / 4 heat setting
  • 9-foot cord
  • 2-year warranty
  • Made in Italy
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Attachments Included: Concentrator
Watts: 1875
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Technology : Variable Speed Flow, Ionic, Variable Heat Control, Cold Shot
Plug Type: GFI
Motor Type: AC Motor

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer (836)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Don't Be Afraid Of This Hair Dryer! 5 Star Rating
    I always let my hair air dry at night then straightened it in the morning because I was afraid of damage from a blow dryer. Um... this blow dryer makes my hair feel MORE soft and even though I really only use it once a week to preserve my somewhat fragile hair, this is a dryer worth buying over any other!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 11, 2008
    / Santa Barbara, Ca
  • I'm A Convert! 5 Star Rating
    Ive been drying my hair for more years than I care to admit, and it seemed as if the combination of heat and moisture was just increasing the tendency to frizz my do. This dryer has changed everything. My hair dries fast and smooth for the first time ever. I intend to buy one for all my daughters and nieces so they dont have to wait as long as I did to have smooth hair without using a straightening iron.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 2, 2008
    / Washington, DC
  • Very Good 5 Star Rating
    This is a very good product for the fair price, Ill recommend this product to anyone that is loooking for a VERY good hairdryer.NO FLIES AWAY!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 1, 2008
  • You Can't Do Better!!! 5 Star Rating
    I have owned the T3, Tigi, and CHI hair dryers and I have never used a better hair dryer than the Solia! Im a customer for life! My very thick course hair is now soft and shiny and that is not changing the my hair products, just using this fabulous hair dryer. TRY IT!!! You too will be hooked!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 1, 2008
    / Kansas City
  • Incredible!!! 5 Star Rating
    The change this dryer makes to my hair is awesome!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 6, 2008
    / GA
  • The Best Hair Dryer I've Ever Owned 5 Star Rating
    After using hair dryers bought at the drug store all my life, I decided to treat myself to a good one. I read a lot of reviews and decided on this one. Although it isnt the quietest hair dryer, it makes my hair so smooth that I dont even need to use my flat iron most days! I have really fine and frizzy wavy hair and my hair looks shiny and healthy everytime I use this dryer.I am really happy with my choice. And Folica is really nice to Canadian customers. I received my order within 2 days right before Christmas.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 2, 2008
    / Victoria, BC CANADA
  • Best Hair Dryer Ever 5 Star Rating
    I just love the shine and softness I get by using this dryer. My hair looks as if I had just gotten my hair done by my dominican hair stylist...I highly recommend this dryer. I just ordered the Willie Worrow attachement pik to facilitate straightening.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 1, 2008
    / UPSTATE, NY
  • Im In The Process Of Exchanging It..... 2 Star Rating
    When I first received it it was okay...it dried my hair (but it took too long) it eventually did the job... I stored it for about a month and half and when I took it out to use it again...it just wouldnt heat up. Im in the process of exchanging it hopefully the next one they send me is a little better.... I do give folica thumbs up on their customer service and shipping...That I cant complain on.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 17, 2008
    / Huntington Park,CA
  • I Like It 4 Star Rating
    Its not at all too heavy for personal use, and while its not quiet, exactly, the pitch is a lot lower than my old ones, so its better for not waking up the house. I dont notice my hair drying substantially faster than before, but its shiny and smooth when Im done.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 16, 2008
    / Portland, OR
  • The Best 5 Star Rating
    I have never bought a salon quality hairdryer before and really wondered if I would see a difference. This hairdryer exceeded all my expectations. Yes it is a little heavy, but it really dries my hair a lot faster than what I was used to and it isnt so poofy and frizzy when Im done. The concentrator nozzle really helps too. People have talked about it drying out your hair if its thin, I have reasonably long, thin hair and it works great. It is reasonably priced so I cant imagine what more the more expensive ones could do. I would definitely recommend this.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 16, 2008
    / Columbus, Oh
Server Name